OSDN Git Service

gwit/gwit.git
7 years agopython-twoauth update for SSL support master
Hirotaka Kawata [Thu, 27 Dec 2012 19:19:38 +0000 (04:19 +0900)]
python-twoauth update for SSL support

7 years agochanged tab labels
Hirotaka Kawata [Sun, 3 Jun 2012 20:09:47 +0000 (05:09 +0900)]
changed tab labels

7 years agoadded shortcut keys
Hirotaka Kawata [Thu, 3 May 2012 20:41:11 +0000 (05:41 +0900)]
added shortcut keys

7 years agoadd python-twoauth to submodule
Hirotaka Kawata [Thu, 3 May 2012 20:31:10 +0000 (05:31 +0900)]
add python-twoauth to submodule

7 years agobug fix: color_status
Hirotaka Kawata [Tue, 1 May 2012 01:27:27 +0000 (10:27 +0900)]
bug fix: color_status

7 years agocode refactoring, remove wasted loop
Hirotaka Kawata [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 06:52:09 +0000 (15:52 +0900)]
code refactoring, remove wasted loop

7 years agofix: iconstore filesystem cache
Hirotaka Kawata [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 07:42:15 +0000 (16:42 +0900)]
fix: iconstore filesystem cache

7 years agobug fix: tweet dict
Hirotaka Kawata [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 16:58:48 +0000 (01:58 +0900)]
bug fix: tweet dict

7 years agoadded hashtags suggesstions
Hirotaka Kawata [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 16:11:56 +0000 (01:11 +0900)]
added hashtags suggesstions

7 years agoadded screen_name suggesstions
Hirotaka Kawata [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 11:37:45 +0000 (20:37 +0900)]
added screen_name suggesstions

7 years agofix: added "b" parameter to open() for Windows
Hirotaka Kawata [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 10:08:46 +0000 (19:08 +0900)]
fix: added "b" parameter to open() for Windows

7 years agoadded icon cache size limit
Hirotaka Kawata [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 06:42:31 +0000 (15:42 +0900)]
added icon cache size limit

7 years agoAdded filebased icon cache
Hirotaka Kawata [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 07:53:25 +0000 (16:53 +0900)]
Added filebased icon cache

7 years agomodified README
Hirotaka Kawata [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 08:15:37 +0000 (17:15 +0900)]
modified README

7 years agoadded INSTALL
Hirotaka Kawata [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 08:08:49 +0000 (17:08 +0900)]
added INSTALL

7 years agoRevert "fix: color_status"
Hirotaka Kawata [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 03:33:25 +0000 (12:33 +0900)]
Revert "fix: color_status"

This reverts commit a655cbd09aeeef43e715bb0b657c59a95744dc13.

7 years agofix: color_status
Hirotaka Kawata [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 16:55:42 +0000 (01:55 +0900)]
fix: color_status

7 years agobug fix
Hirotaka Kawata [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 16:47:30 +0000 (01:47 +0900)]
bug fix

7 years agofix: closing process, quit faster
Hirotaka Kawata [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 19:01:26 +0000 (04:01 +0900)]
fix: closing process, quit faster

7 years agofix: Streaming API filter
Hirotaka Kawata [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 18:16:59 +0000 (03:16 +0900)]
fix: Streaming API filter

7 years agofix: User Streams auto reconnect
Hirotaka Kawata [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 17:15:50 +0000 (02:15 +0900)]
fix: User Streams auto reconnect

7 years agofix: deprecated statuses/friends method from twitterapi
Hirotaka Kawata [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 15:06:22 +0000 (00:06 +0900)]
fix: deprecated statuses/friends method from twitterapi

7 years agobug fix: & => & method
Hirotaka Kawata [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 13:04:22 +0000 (22:04 +0900)]
bug fix: & => & method

8 years agoSupport setup.py install
Hirotaka Kawata [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 01:26:53 +0000 (10:26 +0900)]
Support setup.py install

8 years agofix: tweet length count
Hirotaka Kawata [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 16:02:57 +0000 (01:02 +0900)]
fix: tweet length count

8 years agofix: tweet character count method
Hirotaka Kawata [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 15:08:23 +0000 (00:08 +0900)]
fix: tweet character count method

8 years agoSupport upload image for pic.twitter.com
Hirotaka Kawata [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 14:32:31 +0000 (23:32 +0900)]
Support upload image for pic.twitter.com

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/gwit/gwit
Hirotaka Kawata [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 01:19:44 +0000 (10:19 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/gwit/gwit

8 years agofix: added include_rts in user_timeline params
Hirotaka Kawata [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 05:00:56 +0000 (14:00 +0900)]
fix: added include_rts in user_timeline params

8 years agofix: background fav and RT
Hirotaka Kawata [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 04:31:45 +0000 (13:31 +0900)]
fix: background fav and RT

8 years agofix: stop popup if tweet is not selected
Hirotaka Kawata [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 13:48:26 +0000 (22:48 +0900)]
fix: stop popup if tweet is not selected

8 years agofix: deleted check
Hirotaka Kawata [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 13:40:39 +0000 (22:40 +0900)]
fix: deleted check

8 years agofix: http timeout
Hirotaka Kawata [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 02:04:49 +0000 (11:04 +0900)]
fix: http timeout

8 years agofix: multiple media urls
Hirotaka Kawata [Thu, 3 Nov 2011 20:14:17 +0000 (05:14 +0900)]
fix: multiple media urls

8 years agofix: IconStore pixbuf loader, GError "Unsupported marker"
Hirotaka Kawata [Thu, 3 Nov 2011 20:03:07 +0000 (05:03 +0900)]
fix: IconStore pixbuf loader, GError "Unsupported marker"

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/gwit/gwit
Hirotaka Kawata [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 13:42:50 +0000 (22:42 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/gwit/gwit

8 years agofix: get friends/followers ids > 1000 ids
Hirotaka Kawata [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 13:42:42 +0000 (22:42 +0900)]
fix: get friends/followers ids > 1000 ids

8 years agofix: get friends/followers ids > 1000 ids
Hirotaka Kawata [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 13:10:26 +0000 (22:10 +0900)]
fix: get friends/followers ids > 1000 ids

8 years agosupport media entities
Hirotaka Kawata [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 07:54:59 +0000 (16:54 +0900)]
support media entities

8 years agobug fix: icon size
Hirotaka Kawata [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 18:05:12 +0000 (03:05 +0900)]
bug fix: icon size

8 years agoadded screen_name completion
Hirotaka Kawata [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 21:50:44 +0000 (06:50 +0900)]
added screen_name completion

8 years agobug fix: icon
Hirotaka Kawata [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 10:19:04 +0000 (19:19 +0900)]
bug fix: icon

8 years agosupport geo tag
Hirotaka Kawata [Sun, 25 Sep 2011 23:29:53 +0000 (08:29 +0900)]
support geo tag

8 years agofix some design
Hirotaka Kawata [Sun, 25 Sep 2011 21:51:25 +0000 (06:51 +0900)]
fix some design

8 years agosupport t.co shorten url
Hirotaka Kawata [Sun, 25 Sep 2011 20:33:19 +0000 (05:33 +0900)]
support t.co shorten url

8 years agobug fix: typo
Hirotaka Kawata [Sun, 25 Sep 2011 19:29:01 +0000 (04:29 +0900)]
bug fix: typo

8 years agobug fix (infinite loop in getting conversation)
Hirotaka Kawata [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 09:31:16 +0000 (18:31 +0900)]
bug fix (infinite loop in getting conversation)

8 years agofix tab close button
Hirotaka Kawata [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 01:25:53 +0000 (10:25 +0900)]
fix tab close button

8 years agobug fix: add_users, add_statuses
Hirotaka Kawata [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 16:40:15 +0000 (01:40 +0900)]
bug fix: add_users, add_statuses

8 years agobug fix: added pynotify_init()
Hirotaka Kawata [Sun, 29 May 2011 07:37:51 +0000 (16:37 +0900)]
bug fix: added pynotify_init()

8 years agobug fix: streaming api, retweet and favorite button
Hirotaka Kawata [Mon, 16 May 2011 08:25:04 +0000 (17:25 +0900)]
bug fix: streaming api, retweet and favorite button

8 years agoadded images
Hirotaka Kawata [Wed, 11 May 2011 13:33:56 +0000 (22:33 +0900)]
added images

8 years agouse official icons
Hirotaka Kawata [Wed, 11 May 2011 13:33:25 +0000 (22:33 +0900)]
use official icons

8 years agoAdded faved by view
Hirotaka Kawata [Sun, 8 May 2011 20:28:22 +0000 (05:28 +0900)]
Added faved by view

8 years agobug fix: win32
Hirotaka Kawata [Sun, 1 May 2011 17:40:25 +0000 (02:40 +0900)]
bug fix: win32

8 years agobug fix: entities
Hirotaka Kawata [Sun, 1 May 2011 13:09:07 +0000 (22:09 +0900)]
bug fix: entities

8 years agobug fix: entities
Hirotaka Kawata [Sun, 1 May 2011 13:05:42 +0000 (22:05 +0900)]
bug fix: entities

8 years agobug fix: failed load icons
Hirotaka Kawata [Sun, 1 May 2011 10:42:59 +0000 (19:42 +0900)]
bug fix: failed load icons

8 years agofollowing event added
Hirotaka Kawata [Sun, 1 May 2011 08:46:10 +0000 (17:46 +0900)]
following event added

8 years agotwitpic upload process move to background
Hirotaka Kawata [Sun, 1 May 2011 06:24:00 +0000 (15:24 +0900)]
twitpic upload process move to background

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/gwit/gwit
Hirotaka Kawata [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 19:13:29 +0000 (04:13 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/gwit/gwit

8 years agobug fix: icons not shown
Hirotaka Kawata [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 19:08:27 +0000 (04:08 +0900)]
bug fix: icons not shown

8 years agobug fix: icons not shown
Hirotaka Kawata [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 19:08:27 +0000 (04:08 +0900)]
bug fix: icons not shown

8 years agoadded url shorten (bit.ly)
Hirotaka Kawata [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 19:05:20 +0000 (04:05 +0900)]
added url shorten (bit.ly)

8 years agochanged to use entities element
Hirotaka Kawata [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 17:45:20 +0000 (02:45 +0900)]
changed to use entities element

8 years agochanged running only n icon threads
Hirotaka Kawata [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 08:17:48 +0000 (17:17 +0900)]
changed running only n icon threads

8 years agoadded favorite notify
Hirotaka Kawata [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 23:29:40 +0000 (08:29 +0900)]
added favorite notify

8 years agodeleted tweet effect
Hirotaka Kawata [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 22:13:44 +0000 (07:13 +0900)]
deleted tweet effect

8 years agoAdded mentions notify
Hirotaka Kawata [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 21:06:04 +0000 (06:06 +0900)]
Added mentions notify

8 years agobug fix: fav for retweeted status
Hirotaka Kawata [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 17:33:55 +0000 (02:33 +0900)]
bug fix: fav for retweeted status

8 years agoAdd to get following/followers wizard
Hirotaka Kawata [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 17:22:47 +0000 (02:22 +0900)]
Add to get following/followers wizard

8 years agoAdd following get wizard
Hirotaka Kawata [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 18:04:44 +0000 (03:04 +0900)]
Add following get wizard

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/gwit/gwit
Hirotaka Kawata [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 09:36:49 +0000 (18:36 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/gwit/gwit

8 years agobug fix: faild twitpic upload
Hirotaka Kawata [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 09:36:32 +0000 (18:36 +0900)]
bug fix: faild twitpic upload

8 years agofix many...
Hirotaka Kawata [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 06:47:07 +0000 (15:47 +0900)]
fix many...

9 years agoStatus update in background
Hirotaka Kawata [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 11:15:27 +0000 (20:15 +0900)]
Status update in background

9 years agobug fix: no icon settings
Hirotaka Kawata [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 05:05:13 +0000 (14:05 +0900)]
bug fix: no icon settings

9 years agosupport new twoauth
Hirotaka Kawata [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 16:35:23 +0000 (01:35 +0900)]
support new twoauth

9 years agobug fix: replace & on statusdetail
Hirotaka Kawata [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 17:54:15 +0000 (02:54 +0900)]
bug fix: replace & on statusdetail

9 years agoChanged: TwitterTools
Hirotaka Kawata [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 17:51:05 +0000 (02:51 +0900)]
Changed: TwitterTools

9 years agobug fix: width changed detection miss
Hirotaka Kawata [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 15:37:24 +0000 (00:37 +0900)]
bug fix: width changed detection miss

9 years agoCode refactering
Hirotaka Kawata [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 15:09:30 +0000 (00:09 +0900)]
Code refactering

9 years agoimprovement performance (called width_changed every time, deleted it.)
Hirotaka Kawata [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 07:52:34 +0000 (16:52 +0900)]
improvement performance (called width_changed every time, deleted it.)

9 years agoRelease: 0.9.1-beta
Hirotaka Kawata [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 14:38:05 +0000 (23:38 +0900)]
Release: 0.9.1-beta

9 years agoAdded: favorite destroy
Hirotaka Kawata [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 13:54:07 +0000 (22:54 +0900)]
Added: favorite destroy

9 years agoAdded: Multi account features
Hirotaka Kawata [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 15:40:42 +0000 (00:40 +0900)]
Added: Multi account features

9 years agoHome Timeline uses User Stream in default.
Hirotaka Kawata [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 14:29:16 +0000 (23:29 +0900)]
Home Timeline uses User Stream in default.

9 years agobug fix: add lock into twitter api wrapper (python-twoauth is not threadsafe?)
Hirotaka Kawata [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 12:25:06 +0000 (21:25 +0900)]
bug fix: add lock into twitter api wrapper (python-twoauth is not threadsafe?)

9 years agoRefresh timeline, timelinethread class
Hirotaka Kawata [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 03:14:16 +0000 (12:14 +0900)]
Refresh timeline, timelinethread class

9 years agoAdded favorite button
Hirotaka Kawata [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 17:27:18 +0000 (02:27 +0900)]
Added favorite button

9 years agostatus update process run in background
Hirotaka Kawata [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 17:27:37 +0000 (02:27 +0900)]
status update process run in background

9 years agobug fix: can't show cached status in user timeline tab
Hirotaka Kawata [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 19:08:48 +0000 (04:08 +0900)]
bug fix: can't show cached status in user timeline tab

9 years agobug fix: cannot enable timeline interval selection menu
Hirotaka Kawata [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 21:36:46 +0000 (06:36 +0900)]
bug fix: cannot enable timeline interval selection menu

9 years agoOops... forgot to add streamingview.py
Hirotaka Kawata [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 17:01:11 +0000 (02:01 +0900)]
Oops... forgot to add streamingview.py

9 years agoAdded streaming api filter view
Hirotaka Kawata [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 15:22:28 +0000 (00:22 +0900)]
Added streaming api filter view

9 years agosplit timeline class and statusvies class
Hirotaka Kawata [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 12:29:53 +0000 (21:29 +0900)]
split timeline class and statusvies class

9 years agoChanged OAuth consumer key
Hirotaka Kawata [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 23:22:27 +0000 (08:22 +0900)]
Changed OAuth consumer key

9 years agoRelease: 0.9-beta
Hirotaka Kawata [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 20:15:17 +0000 (05:15 +0900)]
Release: 0.9-beta

9 years agoHide destroy menu if not my tweet
Hirotaka Kawata [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 19:19:31 +0000 (04:19 +0900)]
Hide destroy menu if not my tweet

9 years agoAdded api wrapper method
Hirotaka Kawata [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 19:09:24 +0000 (04:09 +0900)]
Added api wrapper method