OSDN Git Service

gtsukka-vl/gtsukka-vl-design-work.git
10 years ago deleted: _top.BAK master
U-Asada-PC\MLC08308 [Sat, 19 Dec 2009 10:06:45 +0000 (19:06 +0900)]
deleted:    _top.BAK

10 years ago copied: _top.xhtml -> _print.css
U-Asada-PC\MLC08308 [Sat, 19 Dec 2009 10:05:41 +0000 (19:05 +0900)]
copied:     _top.xhtml -> _print.css
copied:     _top.xhtml -> _theme.css
new file:   _top.BAK
renamed:    _top.xhtml -> _top.css
new file:   _top.html

10 years agomaster
U-Asada-PC\MLC08308 [Sat, 19 Dec 2009 08:27:28 +0000 (17:27 +0900)]
master