OSDN Git Service

gtsukka-ce/gtsukka-ce-design-work.git
10 years ago copied: _top.xhtml -> _print.css master
U-Asada-PC\MLC08308 [Sat, 19 Dec 2009 09:54:32 +0000 (18:54 +0900)]
copied:     _top.xhtml -> _print.css
copied:     _top.xhtml -> _theme.css
new file:   _top.BAK
renamed:    _top.xhtml -> _top.css
new file:   _top.html
deleted:    _top.BAK

10 years agomaster
U-Asada-PC\MLC08308 [Sat, 19 Dec 2009 07:48:47 +0000 (16:48 +0900)]
master