OSDN Git Service

ginkgo/master.git
10 years agoRemove redundant imports. (fix as obvious.) master
Masaki Muranaka [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 09:03:17 +0000 (18:03 +0900)]
Remove redundant imports. (fix as obvious.)

11 years agotest commit
unknown [Tue, 16 Dec 2008 14:33:35 +0000 (23:33 +0900)]
test commit

11 years agoimport Frederic's patch
yuuki arisawa [Mon, 15 Dec 2008 14:46:36 +0000 (23:46 +0900)]
import Frederic's patch
  - translate Builder Labels in English (thank to an automatic translator).
  - Correct a bug in Navigator builder: Now Navigator view show the coverage status
  - Add Global coverage status in Coverage Navigator (it shows a global coverage status + a coverage for each directories)
  - Add Clean-up of Coverage Navigator when project is cleaned

Signed-off-by: yuuki arisawa <uk-ar@users.sourceforge.jp>
11 years agocopy from subversion repository r.68 0.2.2
yuuki arisawa [Mon, 15 Dec 2008 14:17:21 +0000 (23:17 +0900)]
copy from subversion repository r.68
*support for C++ project

Signed-off-by: yuuki arisawa <uk-ar@users.sourceforge.jp>
11 years agorename for refactoring
yuuki arisawa [Mon, 15 Dec 2008 14:03:47 +0000 (23:03 +0900)]
rename for refactoring

Signed-off-by: yuuki arisawa <uk-ar@users.sourceforge.jp>
11 years agoMerge branch 'eclipse3.2'
yuuki arisawa [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 14:40:49 +0000 (23:40 +0900)]
Merge branch 'eclipse3.2'

11 years agoremove binary
yuuki arisawa [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 14:40:07 +0000 (23:40 +0900)]
remove binary

Signed-off-by: yuuki arisawa <uk-ar@users.sourceforge.jp>
11 years agoignore binary
yuuki arisawa [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 14:20:54 +0000 (23:20 +0900)]
ignore binary

Signed-off-by: yuuki arisawa <uk-ar@users.sourceforge.jp>
11 years agoignore binary
yuuki arisawa [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 14:09:18 +0000 (23:09 +0900)]
ignore binary

Signed-off-by: yuuki arisawa <uk-ar@users.sourceforge.jp>
11 years agocopy from subversion repository r.23 0.1.0
yuuki arisawa [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 13:17:09 +0000 (22:17 +0900)]
copy from subversion repository r.23

Signed-off-by: yuuki arisawa <uk-ar@users.sourceforge.jp>
11 years agofirst commit
yuuki arisawa [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 10:23:54 +0000 (19:23 +0900)]
first commit
* ignore project files

Signed-off-by: yuuki arisawa <uk-ar@users.sourceforge.jp>