OSDN Git Service

gestureime/GestureIME.git
8 years agolibsvm3.0 -> 3.1, remove org.apache.commons.math.util master
NoritoshiOgaki [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 04:42:24 +0000 (13:42 +0900)]
libsvm3.0 -> 3.1, remove org.apache.commons.math.util

8 years agomodified: GestureUtilities.computeArguments(), computeFeature(), tryout to detect...
NoritoshiOgaki [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 15:23:56 +0000 (00:23 +0900)]
modified: GestureUtilities.computeArguments(), computeFeature(), tryout to detect the circle and straight

8 years agoadd: GestureUtilities.computeArguments(), tryout to detect the circle.
大垣 憲俊 [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 06:24:42 +0000 (15:24 +0900)]
add: GestureUtilities.computeArguments(), tryout to detect the circle.

8 years agocomputeFourierDescriptor commented, tryout to detect the circle
大垣 憲俊 [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 05:44:30 +0000 (14:44 +0900)]
computeFourierDescriptor commented, tryout to detect the circle

8 years agomodified: GestureUtilities.computeFourierDescriptor, add org.apache.commons.math...
大垣 憲俊 [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 16:53:04 +0000 (01:53 +0900)]
modified: GestureUtilities.computeFourierDescriptor, add org.apache.commons.math.Complex, etc.

8 years agomodified GestureUtilities; computeFeature(), compareFeature(), etc
大垣 憲俊 [Sat, 23 Apr 2011 17:28:53 +0000 (02:28 +0900)]
modified GestureUtilities; computeFeature(), compareFeature(), etc

8 years agomodified: GestureUtilities; computeStraightness(), computeFeature()
大垣 憲俊 [Tue, 19 Apr 2011 15:29:27 +0000 (00:29 +0900)]
modified: GestureUtilities; computeStraightness(), computeFeature()

8 years agomodified: GestureUtilities; scaling(); remove centering, CheckGestureActivity; onCrea...
大垣 憲俊 [Mon, 18 Apr 2011 15:31:35 +0000 (00:31 +0900)]
modified: GestureUtilities; scaling(); remove centering, CheckGestureActivity; onCreate(); file exists check.

8 years agorenewal version
大垣 憲俊 [Sun, 17 Apr 2011 16:25:58 +0000 (01:25 +0900)]
renewal version