OSDN Git Service

gb-231r1-is01/GB_2.3_IS01.git
8 years agomodefy init.rc master
RO215IS01 [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 16:41:44 +0000 (01:41 +0900)]
modefy init.rc

8 years agoGPS error handring
RO215IS01 [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 20:19:47 +0000 (05:19 +0900)]
GPS error handring

8 years agomodefy wpa_supplicant.conf
RO215IS01 [Sat, 5 Mar 2011 16:11:27 +0000 (01:11 +0900)]
modefy wpa_supplicant.conf

8 years agomodefy init.rc
RO215IS01 [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 14:43:04 +0000 (23:43 +0900)]
modefy init.rc

8 years agochange LOCAL_MODULE_TAGS user to eng
RO215IS01 [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 22:48:41 +0000 (07:48 +0900)]
change LOCAL_MODULE_TAGS user to eng

8 years agobrightness tuning
RO215IS01 [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 23:49:49 +0000 (08:49 +0900)]
brightness tuning

8 years agocopy init.qcom.rc from source
RO215IS01 [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 07:44:44 +0000 (16:44 +0900)]
copy init.qcom.rc from source

8 years agomount sdcard
RO215IS01 [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 20:40:21 +0000 (05:40 +0900)]
mount sdcard

8 years agofrom codeaurora-Froyo-QSD-SSSS-7227
RO215IS01 [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 18:40:32 +0000 (03:40 +0900)]
from codeaurora-Froyo-QSD-SSSS-7227

8 years agodelete other imput methods
RO215IS01 [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 22:04:41 +0000 (07:04 +0900)]
delete other imput methods

8 years agodelete other imput method
RO215IS01 [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 21:52:52 +0000 (06:52 +0900)]
delete other imput method

8 years agomarket
RO215IS01 [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 20:27:39 +0000 (05:27 +0900)]
market

8 years agowifi adhoc mode
RO215IS01 [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 19:32:49 +0000 (04:32 +0900)]
wifi adhoc mode

8 years agoADWLauncher for IS01
RO215IS01 [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 17:20:53 +0000 (02:20 +0900)]
ADWLauncher for IS01

8 years agowifi RSSI
RO215IS01 [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 15:06:34 +0000 (00:06 +0900)]
wifi RSSI

8 years agowifi
RO215IS01 [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 14:50:19 +0000 (23:50 +0900)]
wifi

8 years agomodefied for IS01
RO215IS01 [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 13:03:04 +0000 (22:03 +0900)]
modefied for IS01

8 years agofor IS01 files
RO215IS01 [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 09:19:59 +0000 (18:19 +0900)]
for IS01 files

8 years agooriginal
RO215IS01 [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 10:45:02 +0000 (19:45 +0900)]
original

8 years agooriginal
RO215IS01 [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 10:37:53 +0000 (19:37 +0900)]
original

8 years agooriginal
RO215IS01 [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 10:34:14 +0000 (19:34 +0900)]
original

8 years agooriginal
RO215IS01 [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 10:33:30 +0000 (19:33 +0900)]
original

8 years agooriginal
RO215IS01 [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 10:32:58 +0000 (19:32 +0900)]
original

8 years agooriginal
RO215IS01 [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 10:32:19 +0000 (19:32 +0900)]
original

8 years agooriginal
RO215IS01 [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 10:29:10 +0000 (19:29 +0900)]
original

8 years agooriginal
RO215IS01 [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 10:19:05 +0000 (19:19 +0900)]
original

8 years agooriginal
RO215IS01 [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 10:17:08 +0000 (19:17 +0900)]
original

8 years agooriginal
RO215IS01 [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 10:16:43 +0000 (19:16 +0900)]
original

8 years agooriginal
RO215IS01 [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 10:16:16 +0000 (19:16 +0900)]
original

8 years agooriginal
RO215IS01 [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 10:15:42 +0000 (19:15 +0900)]
original

8 years agooriginal
RO215IS01 [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 10:15:04 +0000 (19:15 +0900)]
original

8 years agooriginal
RO215IS01 [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 10:14:39 +0000 (19:14 +0900)]
original

8 years agooriginal
RO215IS01 [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 10:13:44 +0000 (19:13 +0900)]
original