OSDN Git Service

game-pro-2048/game-pro-2048.git
12 months agoVersion 1.7.0.0 master
mashanovedad [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 13:40:15 +0000 (08:40 -0500)]
Version 1.7.0.0

12 months agoPrepare the source tree for unified installer/updater
mashanovedad [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 15:29:01 +0000 (10:29 -0500)]
Prepare the source tree for unified installer/updater

22 months agoVersion 1.5.6.0: more nice GUI colors selected and their update on color scheme chang...
win-2048-org [Mon, 26 Mar 2018 20:44:09 +0000 (14:44 -0600)]
Version 1.5.6.0: more nice GUI colors selected and their update on color scheme change fixed