OSDN Git Service

fukui-no-namari/fukui-no-namari.git
11 years agoMultithreads are abandoned. Alternatly, The asyncore substitutes.(#16776) master
Aiwota Programmer [Mon, 25 May 2009 13:01:22 +0000 (22:01 +0900)]
Multithreads are abandoned. Alternatly, The asyncore substitutes.(#16776)

11 years agoThe character widths list is needed because retrieving the widths from the dict is...
Aiwota Programmer [Fri, 8 May 2009 18:40:02 +0000 (03:40 +0900)]
The character widths list is needed because retrieving the widths from the dict is slow.

11 years agothe characters widths array is not used on ElementText.
Aiwota Programmer [Tue, 5 May 2009 11:06:22 +0000 (20:06 +0900)]
the characters widths array is not used on ElementText.

11 years agoCalculating the character widths is done by PangoLayout. FukuiNoNamariExt is not...
Aiwota Programmer [Tue, 5 May 2009 10:02:37 +0000 (19:02 +0900)]
Calculating the character widths is done by PangoLayout. FukuiNoNamariExt is not needed.

11 years agoThe module "thread_view" is divided to the package "ThreadViewBase". (#16539)
Aiwota Programmer [Mon, 4 May 2009 16:04:11 +0000 (01:04 +0900)]
The module "thread_view" is divided to the package "ThreadViewBase". (#16539)

11 years agoThe "gtk.binding_entry_add_signal" function is used for Up key, Down key, etc.
Aiwota Programmer [Mon, 4 May 2009 12:42:16 +0000 (21:42 +0900)]
The "gtk.binding_entry_add_signal" function is used for Up key, Down key, etc.

11 years agoPopup menu for ThreadView is not prepared by the glade xml. (#16526)
Aiwota Programmer [Mon, 4 May 2009 12:16:52 +0000 (21:16 +0900)]
Popup menu for ThreadView is not prepared by the glade xml. (#16526)

11 years agoThreadView is split to View(ThreadView) and Container(ThreadViewContainer).
Aiwota Programmer [Sun, 3 May 2009 17:04:02 +0000 (02:04 +0900)]
ThreadView is split to View(ThreadView) and Container(ThreadViewContainer).
ThreadViewContainer can be replaced with GtkScrolledWindow.

11 years agoThe "no-show-all" of scrollbar on ThreadView is set
Aiwota Programmer [Sun, 3 May 2009 14:46:41 +0000 (23:46 +0900)]
The "no-show-all" of scrollbar on ThreadView is set
and the page_size of the adjustment is also set immediately,
then ThreadPopup gets the appropriate size.

11 years agoThe scrollbar on ThreadView is shown or hidden when the "changed" signal on the adjum...
Aiwota Programmer [Sun, 3 May 2009 14:34:13 +0000 (23:34 +0900)]
The scrollbar on ThreadView is shown or hidden when the "changed" signal on the adjument occurs.

11 years agoScroll configuration is set using Adjustment in ThreadView.
Aiwota Programmer [Sun, 3 May 2009 13:50:16 +0000 (22:50 +0900)]
Scroll configuration is set using Adjustment in ThreadView.

11 years agoSelected text colors follow the focus in ThreadView.
Aiwota Programmer [Sun, 3 May 2009 11:09:35 +0000 (20:09 +0900)]
Selected text colors follow the focus in ThreadView.

11 years agoSelected text colors are fixed in ThreadView.
Aiwota Programmer [Sun, 3 May 2009 10:49:00 +0000 (19:49 +0900)]
Selected text colors are fixed in ThreadView.

11 years agoThreadView follows gtk themes. (#16375)
Aiwota Programmer [Fri, 1 May 2009 19:28:52 +0000 (04:28 +0900)]
ThreadView follows gtk themes. (#16375)

11 years agoThreadView, character widths are cached. This is expected to improve performance.
Aiwota Programmer [Fri, 1 May 2009 17:49:45 +0000 (02:49 +0900)]
ThreadView, character widths are cached. This is expected to improve performance.

11 years agoRefactoring drawing iteration in ThreadView.
Aiwota Programmer [Fri, 1 May 2009 15:34:20 +0000 (00:34 +0900)]
Refactoring drawing iteration in ThreadView.

11 years agoPrevious commit is buggy. Fix it. (#16447)
Aiwota Programmer [Wed, 29 Apr 2009 14:15:28 +0000 (23:15 +0900)]
Previous commit is buggy. Fix it. (#16447)

11 years agoA numer of res can be popped up. (#16447)
Aiwota Programmer [Wed, 29 Apr 2009 14:06:38 +0000 (23:06 +0900)]
A numer of res can be popped up. (#16447)

11 years agoWindow managing auxiliary is added. It shows only same board windows. (#16374)
Aiwota Programmer [Wed, 29 Apr 2009 13:06:10 +0000 (22:06 +0900)]
Window managing auxiliary is added. It shows only same board windows. (#16374)

11 years agoGlyph widths are treated as double.
Aiwota Programmer [Wed, 29 Apr 2009 09:48:35 +0000 (18:48 +0900)]
Glyph widths are treated as double.

11 years agoThreadPopup board width is considerd.
Aiwota Programmer [Wed, 29 Apr 2009 06:21:51 +0000 (15:21 +0900)]
ThreadPopup board width is considerd.

11 years agoImprovement of thread view popup functionality. Appropriate size and position.
Aiwota Programmer [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 17:32:49 +0000 (02:32 +0900)]
Improvement of thread view popup functionality. Appropriate size and position.

11 years agoSaving windows to gconf is done everytime on window opening and closing.
Aiwota Programmer [Sat, 25 Apr 2009 05:43:00 +0000 (14:43 +0900)]
Saving windows to gconf is done everytime on window opening and closing.

11 years agoRefactoring menu items and toolbuttons commands in ThreadWindow.
Aiwota Programmer [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 07:18:50 +0000 (16:18 +0900)]
Refactoring menu items and toolbuttons commands in ThreadWindow.

11 years agoThreadView is redrawn after HTTP GET due to prevent white drawingarea.
Aiwota Programmer [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 05:44:41 +0000 (14:44 +0900)]
ThreadView is redrawn after HTTP GET due to prevent white drawingarea.

11 years agoOpen url command in ThreadPopup is implemented.
Aiwota Programmer [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 04:41:03 +0000 (13:41 +0900)]
Open url command in ThreadPopup is implemented.

11 years agoOpening url command in ThreadWIndow is implemented using gobject signals.
Aiwota Programmer [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 04:23:58 +0000 (13:23 +0900)]
Opening url command in ThreadWIndow is implemented using gobject signals.

11 years agoTo set focus to threadview's drawingarea is not called in Class ThreadView, but in...
Aiwota Programmer [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 02:59:12 +0000 (11:59 +0900)]
To set focus to threadview's drawingarea is not called in Class ThreadView, but in ThreadWindow __init__ method.

11 years agoSimple popup res view is implemented. (#16088)
Aiwota Programmer [Sat, 18 Apr 2009 10:28:35 +0000 (19:28 +0900)]
Simple popup res view is implemented. (#16088)

11 years agohtml parser strips spaser if it is first character of a line.
Aiwota Programmer [Fri, 10 Apr 2009 19:04:57 +0000 (04:04 +0900)]
html parser strips spaser if it is first character of a line.

11 years agokey press events (up, down, page up, page down, home, end) are handled
Aiwota Programmer [Fri, 10 Apr 2009 17:36:32 +0000 (02:36 +0900)]
key press events (up, down, page up, page down, home, end) are handled
in threadview.

11 years agoadd_relayout to thread_view is called in a critical section.
Aiwota Programmer [Fri, 10 Apr 2009 15:29:19 +0000 (00:29 +0900)]
add_relayout to thread_view is called in a critical section.
queue_draw is expensive, so do not use in a loop.

11 years agoin response of submit, same encoding as dat files is supposed.
Aiwota Programmer [Fri, 10 Apr 2009 15:11:27 +0000 (00:11 +0900)]
in response of submit, same encoding as dat files is supposed.

12 years ago"Open as URL" is append 'http://' to the selected text.
Aiwota Programmer [Thu, 3 Jan 2008 08:05:53 +0000 (17:05 +0900)]
"Open as URL" is append '' to the selected text.

12 years agobinary search ResLayout list, ThreadView
Aiwota Programmer [Thu, 3 Jan 2008 05:46:14 +0000 (14:46 +0900)]
binary search ResLayout list, ThreadView

12 years agoDelete no need code (TextBuffer) of ThreadWindow
Aiwota Programmer [Tue, 25 Dec 2007 22:44:09 +0000 (07:44 +0900)]
Delete no need code (TextBuffer) of ThreadWindow

12 years agoStatusbar, ThreadWindow
Aiwota Programmer [Tue, 25 Dec 2007 22:36:53 +0000 (07:36 +0900)]
Statusbar, ThreadWindow

12 years agocalculate character width on chaging font, ThreadView
Aiwota Programmer [Tue, 25 Dec 2007 20:52:33 +0000 (05:52 +0900)]
calculate character width on chaging font, ThreadView

12 years ago"button down on uri and move" does not change the selection of ThreadView.
Aiwota Programmer [Tue, 25 Dec 2007 19:55:32 +0000 (04:55 +0900)]
"button down on uri and move" does not change the selection of ThreadView.

12 years agoApplication of selection, ThreadView
Aiwota Programmer [Tue, 25 Dec 2007 19:53:15 +0000 (04:53 +0900)]
Application of selection, ThreadView

12 years agodraw efficiently, ThreadView
Aiwota Programmer [Tue, 25 Dec 2007 17:38:17 +0000 (02:38 +0900)]
draw efficiently, ThreadView

12 years agoalgo search ResLayout from y, ThreadView
Aiwota Programmer [Tue, 25 Dec 2007 17:36:02 +0000 (02:36 +0900)]
algo search ResLayout from y, ThreadView

12 years agoselection thread_view
Aiwota Programmer [Mon, 24 Dec 2007 20:50:30 +0000 (05:50 +0900)]
selection thread_view

12 years agoReplace PangoLayout with ResLayout.
Aiwota Programmer [Sun, 23 Dec 2007 23:16:08 +0000 (08:16 +0900)]
Replace PangoLayout with ResLayout.

12 years agotweak jump position on resizing ThreadView (minor change commit b0a4289c9e1c8a8f1f2b4...
Aiwota Programmer [Wed, 12 Dec 2007 16:12:57 +0000 (01:12 +0900)]
tweak jump position on resizing ThreadView (minor change commit b0a4289c9e1c8a8f1f2b48c808600cf3ce69d747)

12 years agoprevent view pos jump on resizing Thread Window.
Aiwota Programmer [Wed, 12 Dec 2007 14:13:26 +0000 (23:13 +0900)]
prevent view pos jump on resizing Thread Window.

12 years agonot connect size-allocate on threadview, connect configure-event
Aiwota Programmer [Wed, 12 Dec 2007 13:55:09 +0000 (22:55 +0900)]
not connect size-allocate on threadview, connect configure-event

12 years agoFix: set wrap mode WRAP_CHAR, fix commit 9e3ca95a34bc5f46ad342d19adbefbce76d2e9ec
Aiwota Programmer [Wed, 12 Dec 2007 13:35:31 +0000 (22:35 +0900)]
Fix: set wrap mode WRAP_CHAR, fix commit 9e3ca95a34bc5f46ad342d19adbefbce76d2e9ec

12 years agonot write to adjustment.value of threadview, use vscrollbar.set_value
Aiwota Programmer [Wed, 12 Dec 2007 13:35:05 +0000 (22:35 +0900)]
not write to adjustment.value of threadview, use vscrollbar.set_value

12 years agoFix: spell miss of commit fbac42a0d137286b9320842ad465a42c6d28397c
Aiwota Programmer [Wed, 12 Dec 2007 13:33:20 +0000 (22:33 +0900)]
Fix: spell miss of commit fbac42a0d137286b9320842ad465a42c6d28397c

12 years agopropagate the scroll event from threadview to vscrollbar
Aiwota Programmer [Wed, 12 Dec 2007 12:17:46 +0000 (21:17 +0900)]
propagate the scroll event from threadview to vscrollbar

12 years agocreate popupmenu for threadview.
Aiwota Programmer [Tue, 11 Dec 2007 17:08:30 +0000 (02:08 +0900)]
create popupmenu for threadview.

12 years agoFix: cannot jump on uri click
Aiwota Programmer [Tue, 11 Dec 2007 15:39:48 +0000 (00:39 +0900)]
Fix: cannot jump on uri click

12 years agoimplement uri click event
Aiwota Programmer [Tue, 11 Dec 2007 15:38:16 +0000 (00:38 +0900)]
implement uri click event

12 years agochange the mouse cursor according to text area, uri area and non text area.
Aiwota Programmer [Tue, 11 Dec 2007 15:11:31 +0000 (00:11 +0900)]
change the mouse cursor according to text area, uri area and non text area.

12 years agodisuse res queue
Aiwota Programmer [Tue, 11 Dec 2007 11:08:36 +0000 (20:08 +0900)]
disuse res queue

12 years agohide or show vscrollbar.
Aiwota Programmer [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 20:49:58 +0000 (05:49 +0900)]
hide or show vscrollbar.

12 years agoprevent adjustment.value overflow
Aiwota Programmer [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 20:47:13 +0000 (05:47 +0900)]
prevent adjustment.value overflow

12 years agonot relayout pango layout list when adding pango layout.
Aiwota Programmer [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 20:21:33 +0000 (05:21 +0900)]
not relayout pango layout list when adding pango layout.

12 years agoseparate DrawingArea
Aiwota Programmer [Sat, 8 Dec 2007 17:11:06 +0000 (02:11 +0900)]
separate DrawingArea

12 years agodecoration, bold, margin left, uri
Aiwota Programmer [Sat, 8 Dec 2007 15:41:19 +0000 (00:41 +0900)]
decoration, bold, margin left, uri

12 years agoreplace scrolled window and viewport with hbox and scrollbar
Aiwota Programmer [Sat, 8 Dec 2007 15:13:46 +0000 (00:13 +0900)]
replace scrolled window and viewport with hbox and scrollbar

12 years agoinitialize pango layout list
Aiwota Programmer [Sat, 8 Dec 2007 09:31:11 +0000 (18:31 +0900)]
initialize pango layout list

12 years agoimplement jump
Aiwota Programmer [Sat, 8 Dec 2007 09:29:12 +0000 (18:29 +0900)]
implement jump

12 years agorelayout when size change.
Aiwota Programmer [Sat, 8 Dec 2007 08:17:05 +0000 (17:17 +0900)]
relayout when size change.

12 years agoreplace GtkTextView with DrawingArea.
Aiwota Programmer [Sat, 8 Dec 2007 07:18:38 +0000 (16:18 +0900)]
replace GtkTextView with DrawingArea.

13 years agoFollow DBus updates. Default value of arguments may not be accepted when exporting...
Aiwota Programmer [Sat, 5 May 2007 16:34:59 +0000 (01:34 +0900)]
Follow DBus updates. Default value of arguments may not be accepted when exporting methods. Add in_signature and out_signature.

13 years agoExecute the treeview sort in try block.
Aiwota Programmer [Sat, 5 May 2007 15:43:54 +0000 (00:43 +0900)]
Execute the treeview sort in try block.

13 years agoReplace line feed.
Aiwota Programmer [Sat, 5 May 2007 15:41:20 +0000 (00:41 +0900)]
Replace line feed.

13 years agoUse gtk.gdk.threads_enter and gtk.gdk.threads_leave. Follow the warning.
Aiwota Programmer [Sat, 5 May 2007 14:10:19 +0000 (23:10 +0900)]
Use gtk.gdk.threads_enter and gtk.gdk.threads_leave. Follow the warning.

13 years agoVersion number up. Add NEWS. Edit doc. v0.2
Aiwota Programmer [Sat, 30 Sep 2006 21:44:28 +0000 (06:44 +0900)]
Version number up. Add NEWS. Edit doc.

13 years agoNew column oldRes.
Aiwota Programmer [Thu, 28 Sep 2006 17:20:46 +0000 (02:20 +0900)]
New column oldRes.

13 years agoEnable to get dictionaries in the data store.
Aiwota Programmer [Thu, 28 Sep 2006 17:02:27 +0000 (02:02 +0900)]
Enable to get dictionaries in the data store.

13 years agoAdd BoardPluginBase and export widget_tree.
Aiwota Programmer [Fri, 29 Sep 2006 00:01:06 +0000 (09:01 +0900)]
Add BoardPluginBase and export widget_tree.

13 years agoReduce traceback.
Aiwota Programmer [Thu, 28 Sep 2006 22:18:12 +0000 (07:18 +0900)]
Reduce traceback.

13 years agoForgot the copyright notice.
Aiwota Programmer [Mon, 25 Sep 2006 16:41:19 +0000 (01:41 +0900)]
Forgot the copyright notice.

13 years agoCache exceptions. not trace IOError.
Aiwota Programmer [Mon, 25 Sep 2006 16:07:39 +0000 (01:07 +0900)]
Cache exceptions. not trace IOError.

13 years agoFix a bug. miss exceptions.
Aiwota Programmer [Mon, 25 Sep 2006 16:03:50 +0000 (01:03 +0900)]
Fix a bug. miss exceptions.

13 years agoFix a bug. posibility of float.
Aiwota Programmer [Sun, 24 Sep 2006 19:22:34 +0000 (04:22 +0900)]
Fix a bug. posibility of float.

13 years agoNot load idx files when update, and convert lastModified before merging subject.txt.
Aiwota Programmer [Sun, 24 Sep 2006 19:21:11 +0000 (04:21 +0900)]
Not load idx files when update, and convert lastModified before merging subject.txt.

13 years agoSeperate restore code to board_states.py.
Aiwota Programmer [Sun, 24 Sep 2006 09:22:26 +0000 (18:22 +0900)]
Seperate restore code to board_states.py.

13 years agoUse writelines.
Aiwota Programmer [Sun, 24 Sep 2006 08:11:13 +0000 (17:11 +0900)]
Use writelines.

13 years agoRe implement idxfile.py.
Aiwota Programmer [Sun, 24 Sep 2006 08:00:58 +0000 (17:00 +0900)]
Re implement idxfile.py.

13 years agoAdd FileWrap.writelines.
Aiwota Programmer [Sun, 24 Sep 2006 07:53:50 +0000 (16:53 +0900)]
Add FileWrap.writelines.

13 years agoRe implement cachefile.py
Aiwota Programmer [Sun, 24 Sep 2006 07:02:33 +0000 (16:02 +0900)]
Re implement cachefile.py

13 years agoFix a bug.
Aiwota Programmer [Sun, 24 Sep 2006 04:44:10 +0000 (13:44 +0900)]
Fix a bug.

13 years agoDestroy popupmenu and treeview columns.
Aiwota Programmer [Sun, 24 Sep 2006 04:41:10 +0000 (13:41 +0900)]
Destroy popupmenu and treeview columns.

13 years agoClose window after submit complete.
Aiwota Programmer [Sun, 24 Sep 2006 04:38:36 +0000 (13:38 +0900)]
Close window after submit complete.

13 years agoFix a bug.
Aiwota Programmer [Fri, 22 Sep 2006 08:24:21 +0000 (17:24 +0900)]
Fix a bug.

13 years agoHide progress bar on idle.
Aiwota Programmer [Fri, 22 Sep 2006 00:58:44 +0000 (09:58 +0900)]
Hide progress bar on idle.

13 years agoRe implement board_data._load_modified_idxfiles.
Aiwota Programmer [Thu, 21 Sep 2006 21:44:40 +0000 (06:44 +0900)]
Re implement board_data._load_modified_idxfiles.

13 years agoUse progressbar of board window.
Aiwota Programmer [Thu, 21 Sep 2006 20:16:44 +0000 (05:16 +0900)]
Use progressbar of board window.

13 years agoAccept mode.
Aiwota Programmer [Thu, 21 Sep 2006 19:51:55 +0000 (04:51 +0900)]
Accept mode.

13 years agoRe implement misc.httpdate_to_secs. use datetime.
Aiwota Programmer [Thu, 21 Sep 2006 19:49:12 +0000 (04:49 +0900)]
Re implement misc.httpdate_to_secs. use datetime.

13 years agoFix a bug #9020.
Aiwota Programmer [Wed, 20 Sep 2006 16:05:45 +0000 (01:05 +0900)]
Fix a bug #9020.

13 years agoRearrange board_window.WinWrap.restore.
Aiwota Programmer [Tue, 19 Sep 2006 20:34:44 +0000 (05:34 +0900)]
Rearrange board_window.WinWrap.restore.

13 years agoUse generator.
Aiwota Programmer [Tue, 19 Sep 2006 18:08:20 +0000 (03:08 +0900)]
Use generator.

13 years agoRearrange. changes are individual, do not effect other. improve performance.
Aiwota Programmer [Tue, 19 Sep 2006 18:01:57 +0000 (03:01 +0900)]
Rearrange. changes are individual, do not effect other. improve performance.

13 years agoRearrange. logic is not changed.
Aiwota Programmer [Tue, 19 Sep 2006 10:23:29 +0000 (19:23 +0900)]
Rearrange. logic is not changed.

13 years agoChange widget name and signal handler name.
Aiwota Programmer [Tue, 19 Sep 2006 10:01:54 +0000 (19:01 +0900)]
Change widget name and signal handler name.