OSDN Git Service

fukui-no-namari/fukui-no-namari.git
11 years agoWindow managing auxiliary is added. It shows only same board windows. (#16374)
Aiwota Programmer [Wed, 29 Apr 2009 13:06:10 +0000 (22:06 +0900)]
Window managing auxiliary is added. It shows only same board windows. (#16374)

11 years agoGlyph widths are treated as double.
Aiwota Programmer [Wed, 29 Apr 2009 09:48:35 +0000 (18:48 +0900)]
Glyph widths are treated as double.

11 years agoThreadPopup board width is considerd.
Aiwota Programmer [Wed, 29 Apr 2009 06:21:51 +0000 (15:21 +0900)]
ThreadPopup board width is considerd.

11 years agoImprovement of thread view popup functionality. Appropriate size and position.
Aiwota Programmer [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 17:32:49 +0000 (02:32 +0900)]
Improvement of thread view popup functionality. Appropriate size and position.

11 years agoSaving windows to gconf is done everytime on window opening and closing.
Aiwota Programmer [Sat, 25 Apr 2009 05:43:00 +0000 (14:43 +0900)]
Saving windows to gconf is done everytime on window opening and closing.

11 years agoRefactoring menu items and toolbuttons commands in ThreadWindow.
Aiwota Programmer [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 07:18:50 +0000 (16:18 +0900)]
Refactoring menu items and toolbuttons commands in ThreadWindow.

11 years agoThreadView is redrawn after HTTP GET due to prevent white drawingarea.
Aiwota Programmer [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 05:44:41 +0000 (14:44 +0900)]
ThreadView is redrawn after HTTP GET due to prevent white drawingarea.

11 years agoOpen url command in ThreadPopup is implemented.
Aiwota Programmer [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 04:41:03 +0000 (13:41 +0900)]
Open url command in ThreadPopup is implemented.

11 years agoOpening url command in ThreadWIndow is implemented using gobject signals.
Aiwota Programmer [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 04:23:58 +0000 (13:23 +0900)]
Opening url command in ThreadWIndow is implemented using gobject signals.

11 years agoTo set focus to threadview's drawingarea is not called in Class ThreadView, but in...
Aiwota Programmer [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 02:59:12 +0000 (11:59 +0900)]
To set focus to threadview's drawingarea is not called in Class ThreadView, but in ThreadWindow __init__ method.

11 years agoSimple popup res view is implemented. (#16088)
Aiwota Programmer [Sat, 18 Apr 2009 10:28:35 +0000 (19:28 +0900)]
Simple popup res view is implemented. (#16088)

11 years agohtml parser strips spaser if it is first character of a line.
Aiwota Programmer [Fri, 10 Apr 2009 19:04:57 +0000 (04:04 +0900)]
html parser strips spaser if it is first character of a line.

11 years agokey press events (up, down, page up, page down, home, end) are handled
Aiwota Programmer [Fri, 10 Apr 2009 17:36:32 +0000 (02:36 +0900)]
key press events (up, down, page up, page down, home, end) are handled
in threadview.

11 years agoadd_relayout to thread_view is called in a critical section.
Aiwota Programmer [Fri, 10 Apr 2009 15:29:19 +0000 (00:29 +0900)]
add_relayout to thread_view is called in a critical section.
queue_draw is expensive, so do not use in a loop.

11 years agoin response of submit, same encoding as dat files is supposed.
Aiwota Programmer [Fri, 10 Apr 2009 15:11:27 +0000 (00:11 +0900)]
in response of submit, same encoding as dat files is supposed.

12 years ago"Open as URL" is append 'http://' to the selected text.
Aiwota Programmer [Thu, 3 Jan 2008 08:05:53 +0000 (17:05 +0900)]
"Open as URL" is append '' to the selected text.

12 years agobinary search ResLayout list, ThreadView
Aiwota Programmer [Thu, 3 Jan 2008 05:46:14 +0000 (14:46 +0900)]
binary search ResLayout list, ThreadView

12 years agoDelete no need code (TextBuffer) of ThreadWindow
Aiwota Programmer [Tue, 25 Dec 2007 22:44:09 +0000 (07:44 +0900)]
Delete no need code (TextBuffer) of ThreadWindow

12 years agoStatusbar, ThreadWindow
Aiwota Programmer [Tue, 25 Dec 2007 22:36:53 +0000 (07:36 +0900)]
Statusbar, ThreadWindow

12 years agocalculate character width on chaging font, ThreadView
Aiwota Programmer [Tue, 25 Dec 2007 20:52:33 +0000 (05:52 +0900)]
calculate character width on chaging font, ThreadView

12 years ago"button down on uri and move" does not change the selection of ThreadView.
Aiwota Programmer [Tue, 25 Dec 2007 19:55:32 +0000 (04:55 +0900)]
"button down on uri and move" does not change the selection of ThreadView.

12 years agoApplication of selection, ThreadView
Aiwota Programmer [Tue, 25 Dec 2007 19:53:15 +0000 (04:53 +0900)]
Application of selection, ThreadView

12 years agodraw efficiently, ThreadView
Aiwota Programmer [Tue, 25 Dec 2007 17:38:17 +0000 (02:38 +0900)]
draw efficiently, ThreadView

12 years agoalgo search ResLayout from y, ThreadView
Aiwota Programmer [Tue, 25 Dec 2007 17:36:02 +0000 (02:36 +0900)]
algo search ResLayout from y, ThreadView

12 years agoselection thread_view
Aiwota Programmer [Mon, 24 Dec 2007 20:50:30 +0000 (05:50 +0900)]
selection thread_view

12 years agoReplace PangoLayout with ResLayout.
Aiwota Programmer [Sun, 23 Dec 2007 23:16:08 +0000 (08:16 +0900)]
Replace PangoLayout with ResLayout.

12 years agotweak jump position on resizing ThreadView (minor change commit b0a4289c9e1c8a8f1f2b4...
Aiwota Programmer [Wed, 12 Dec 2007 16:12:57 +0000 (01:12 +0900)]
tweak jump position on resizing ThreadView (minor change commit b0a4289c9e1c8a8f1f2b48c808600cf3ce69d747)

12 years agoprevent view pos jump on resizing Thread Window.
Aiwota Programmer [Wed, 12 Dec 2007 14:13:26 +0000 (23:13 +0900)]
prevent view pos jump on resizing Thread Window.

12 years agonot connect size-allocate on threadview, connect configure-event
Aiwota Programmer [Wed, 12 Dec 2007 13:55:09 +0000 (22:55 +0900)]
not connect size-allocate on threadview, connect configure-event

12 years agoFix: set wrap mode WRAP_CHAR, fix commit 9e3ca95a34bc5f46ad342d19adbefbce76d2e9ec
Aiwota Programmer [Wed, 12 Dec 2007 13:35:31 +0000 (22:35 +0900)]
Fix: set wrap mode WRAP_CHAR, fix commit 9e3ca95a34bc5f46ad342d19adbefbce76d2e9ec

12 years agonot write to adjustment.value of threadview, use vscrollbar.set_value
Aiwota Programmer [Wed, 12 Dec 2007 13:35:05 +0000 (22:35 +0900)]
not write to adjustment.value of threadview, use vscrollbar.set_value

12 years agoFix: spell miss of commit fbac42a0d137286b9320842ad465a42c6d28397c
Aiwota Programmer [Wed, 12 Dec 2007 13:33:20 +0000 (22:33 +0900)]
Fix: spell miss of commit fbac42a0d137286b9320842ad465a42c6d28397c

12 years agopropagate the scroll event from threadview to vscrollbar
Aiwota Programmer [Wed, 12 Dec 2007 12:17:46 +0000 (21:17 +0900)]
propagate the scroll event from threadview to vscrollbar

12 years agocreate popupmenu for threadview.
Aiwota Programmer [Tue, 11 Dec 2007 17:08:30 +0000 (02:08 +0900)]
create popupmenu for threadview.

12 years agoFix: cannot jump on uri click
Aiwota Programmer [Tue, 11 Dec 2007 15:39:48 +0000 (00:39 +0900)]
Fix: cannot jump on uri click

12 years agoimplement uri click event
Aiwota Programmer [Tue, 11 Dec 2007 15:38:16 +0000 (00:38 +0900)]
implement uri click event

12 years agochange the mouse cursor according to text area, uri area and non text area.
Aiwota Programmer [Tue, 11 Dec 2007 15:11:31 +0000 (00:11 +0900)]
change the mouse cursor according to text area, uri area and non text area.

12 years agodisuse res queue
Aiwota Programmer [Tue, 11 Dec 2007 11:08:36 +0000 (20:08 +0900)]
disuse res queue

12 years agohide or show vscrollbar.
Aiwota Programmer [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 20:49:58 +0000 (05:49 +0900)]
hide or show vscrollbar.

12 years agoprevent adjustment.value overflow
Aiwota Programmer [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 20:47:13 +0000 (05:47 +0900)]
prevent adjustment.value overflow

12 years agonot relayout pango layout list when adding pango layout.
Aiwota Programmer [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 20:21:33 +0000 (05:21 +0900)]
not relayout pango layout list when adding pango layout.

12 years agoseparate DrawingArea
Aiwota Programmer [Sat, 8 Dec 2007 17:11:06 +0000 (02:11 +0900)]
separate DrawingArea

12 years agodecoration, bold, margin left, uri
Aiwota Programmer [Sat, 8 Dec 2007 15:41:19 +0000 (00:41 +0900)]
decoration, bold, margin left, uri

12 years agoreplace scrolled window and viewport with hbox and scrollbar
Aiwota Programmer [Sat, 8 Dec 2007 15:13:46 +0000 (00:13 +0900)]
replace scrolled window and viewport with hbox and scrollbar

12 years agoinitialize pango layout list
Aiwota Programmer [Sat, 8 Dec 2007 09:31:11 +0000 (18:31 +0900)]
initialize pango layout list

12 years agoimplement jump
Aiwota Programmer [Sat, 8 Dec 2007 09:29:12 +0000 (18:29 +0900)]
implement jump

12 years agorelayout when size change.
Aiwota Programmer [Sat, 8 Dec 2007 08:17:05 +0000 (17:17 +0900)]
relayout when size change.

12 years agoreplace GtkTextView with DrawingArea.
Aiwota Programmer [Sat, 8 Dec 2007 07:18:38 +0000 (16:18 +0900)]
replace GtkTextView with DrawingArea.

13 years agoFollow DBus updates. Default value of arguments may not be accepted when exporting...
Aiwota Programmer [Sat, 5 May 2007 16:34:59 +0000 (01:34 +0900)]
Follow DBus updates. Default value of arguments may not be accepted when exporting methods. Add in_signature and out_signature.

13 years agoExecute the treeview sort in try block.
Aiwota Programmer [Sat, 5 May 2007 15:43:54 +0000 (00:43 +0900)]
Execute the treeview sort in try block.

13 years agoReplace line feed.
Aiwota Programmer [Sat, 5 May 2007 15:41:20 +0000 (00:41 +0900)]
Replace line feed.

13 years agoUse gtk.gdk.threads_enter and gtk.gdk.threads_leave. Follow the warning.
Aiwota Programmer [Sat, 5 May 2007 14:10:19 +0000 (23:10 +0900)]
Use gtk.gdk.threads_enter and gtk.gdk.threads_leave. Follow the warning.

13 years agoVersion number up. Add NEWS. Edit doc. v0.2
Aiwota Programmer [Sat, 30 Sep 2006 21:44:28 +0000 (06:44 +0900)]
Version number up. Add NEWS. Edit doc.

13 years agoNew column oldRes.
Aiwota Programmer [Thu, 28 Sep 2006 17:20:46 +0000 (02:20 +0900)]
New column oldRes.

13 years agoEnable to get dictionaries in the data store.
Aiwota Programmer [Thu, 28 Sep 2006 17:02:27 +0000 (02:02 +0900)]
Enable to get dictionaries in the data store.

13 years agoAdd BoardPluginBase and export widget_tree.
Aiwota Programmer [Fri, 29 Sep 2006 00:01:06 +0000 (09:01 +0900)]
Add BoardPluginBase and export widget_tree.

13 years agoReduce traceback.
Aiwota Programmer [Thu, 28 Sep 2006 22:18:12 +0000 (07:18 +0900)]
Reduce traceback.

13 years agoForgot the copyright notice.
Aiwota Programmer [Mon, 25 Sep 2006 16:41:19 +0000 (01:41 +0900)]
Forgot the copyright notice.

13 years agoCache exceptions. not trace IOError.
Aiwota Programmer [Mon, 25 Sep 2006 16:07:39 +0000 (01:07 +0900)]
Cache exceptions. not trace IOError.

13 years agoFix a bug. miss exceptions.
Aiwota Programmer [Mon, 25 Sep 2006 16:03:50 +0000 (01:03 +0900)]
Fix a bug. miss exceptions.

13 years agoFix a bug. posibility of float.
Aiwota Programmer [Sun, 24 Sep 2006 19:22:34 +0000 (04:22 +0900)]
Fix a bug. posibility of float.

13 years agoNot load idx files when update, and convert lastModified before merging subject.txt.
Aiwota Programmer [Sun, 24 Sep 2006 19:21:11 +0000 (04:21 +0900)]
Not load idx files when update, and convert lastModified before merging subject.txt.

13 years agoSeperate restore code to board_states.py.
Aiwota Programmer [Sun, 24 Sep 2006 09:22:26 +0000 (18:22 +0900)]
Seperate restore code to board_states.py.

13 years agoUse writelines.
Aiwota Programmer [Sun, 24 Sep 2006 08:11:13 +0000 (17:11 +0900)]
Use writelines.

13 years agoRe implement idxfile.py.
Aiwota Programmer [Sun, 24 Sep 2006 08:00:58 +0000 (17:00 +0900)]
Re implement idxfile.py.

13 years agoAdd FileWrap.writelines.
Aiwota Programmer [Sun, 24 Sep 2006 07:53:50 +0000 (16:53 +0900)]
Add FileWrap.writelines.

13 years agoRe implement cachefile.py
Aiwota Programmer [Sun, 24 Sep 2006 07:02:33 +0000 (16:02 +0900)]
Re implement cachefile.py

13 years agoFix a bug.
Aiwota Programmer [Sun, 24 Sep 2006 04:44:10 +0000 (13:44 +0900)]
Fix a bug.

13 years agoDestroy popupmenu and treeview columns.
Aiwota Programmer [Sun, 24 Sep 2006 04:41:10 +0000 (13:41 +0900)]
Destroy popupmenu and treeview columns.

13 years agoClose window after submit complete.
Aiwota Programmer [Sun, 24 Sep 2006 04:38:36 +0000 (13:38 +0900)]
Close window after submit complete.

13 years agoFix a bug.
Aiwota Programmer [Fri, 22 Sep 2006 08:24:21 +0000 (17:24 +0900)]
Fix a bug.

13 years agoHide progress bar on idle.
Aiwota Programmer [Fri, 22 Sep 2006 00:58:44 +0000 (09:58 +0900)]
Hide progress bar on idle.

13 years agoRe implement board_data._load_modified_idxfiles.
Aiwota Programmer [Thu, 21 Sep 2006 21:44:40 +0000 (06:44 +0900)]
Re implement board_data._load_modified_idxfiles.

13 years agoUse progressbar of board window.
Aiwota Programmer [Thu, 21 Sep 2006 20:16:44 +0000 (05:16 +0900)]
Use progressbar of board window.

13 years agoAccept mode.
Aiwota Programmer [Thu, 21 Sep 2006 19:51:55 +0000 (04:51 +0900)]
Accept mode.

13 years agoRe implement misc.httpdate_to_secs. use datetime.
Aiwota Programmer [Thu, 21 Sep 2006 19:49:12 +0000 (04:49 +0900)]
Re implement misc.httpdate_to_secs. use datetime.

13 years agoFix a bug #9020.
Aiwota Programmer [Wed, 20 Sep 2006 16:05:45 +0000 (01:05 +0900)]
Fix a bug #9020.

13 years agoRearrange board_window.WinWrap.restore.
Aiwota Programmer [Tue, 19 Sep 2006 20:34:44 +0000 (05:34 +0900)]
Rearrange board_window.WinWrap.restore.

13 years agoUse generator.
Aiwota Programmer [Tue, 19 Sep 2006 18:08:20 +0000 (03:08 +0900)]
Use generator.

13 years agoRearrange. changes are individual, do not effect other. improve performance.
Aiwota Programmer [Tue, 19 Sep 2006 18:01:57 +0000 (03:01 +0900)]
Rearrange. changes are individual, do not effect other. improve performance.

13 years agoRearrange. logic is not changed.
Aiwota Programmer [Tue, 19 Sep 2006 10:23:29 +0000 (19:23 +0900)]
Rearrange. logic is not changed.

13 years agoChange widget name and signal handler name.
Aiwota Programmer [Tue, 19 Sep 2006 10:01:54 +0000 (19:01 +0900)]
Change widget name and signal handler name.

13 years agoSeparate tree view column specification to board_column.py.
Aiwota Programmer [Mon, 18 Sep 2006 11:31:18 +0000 (20:31 +0900)]
Separate tree view column specification to board_column.py.

13 years agoEnable to add custom sort function.
Aiwota Programmer [Mon, 18 Sep 2006 11:21:57 +0000 (20:21 +0900)]
Enable to add custom sort function.

13 years agoMake sort exception safer.
Aiwota Programmer [Mon, 18 Sep 2006 10:59:57 +0000 (19:59 +0900)]
Make sort exception safer.

13 years agoAdd board plugin.
Aiwota Programmer [Mon, 18 Sep 2006 03:49:45 +0000 (12:49 +0900)]
Add board plugin.

13 years agoMake Filter exception safer.
Aiwota Programmer [Mon, 18 Sep 2006 03:13:47 +0000 (12:13 +0900)]
Make Filter exception safer.

13 years agoFix a bug. import module.
Aiwota Programmer [Sun, 17 Sep 2006 16:06:24 +0000 (01:06 +0900)]
Fix a bug. import module.

13 years agoChange regular expression for res matching and jbbs subject.
Aiwota Programmer [Sat, 16 Sep 2006 15:45:30 +0000 (00:45 +0900)]
Change regular expression for res matching and jbbs subject.

13 years agoEnable to reload whitelist file by dbus.
Aiwota Programmer [Sat, 16 Sep 2006 15:43:57 +0000 (00:43 +0900)]
Enable to reload whitelist file by dbus.

13 years agoEdit documents. v0.1
Aiwota Programmer [Fri, 15 Sep 2006 09:42:17 +0000 (18:42 +0900)]
Edit documents.

13 years agoFor install.
Aiwota Programmer [Fri, 15 Sep 2006 08:50:02 +0000 (17:50 +0900)]
For install.

13 years agoAdd res popup.
Aiwota Programmer [Mon, 11 Sep 2006 05:20:59 +0000 (14:20 +0900)]
Add res popup.

13 years agoAdd User-Agent.
Aiwota Programmer [Fri, 15 Sep 2006 01:09:27 +0000 (10:09 +0900)]
Add User-Agent.

13 years agoAdd bookmark.
Aiwota Programmer [Fri, 15 Sep 2006 00:07:47 +0000 (09:07 +0900)]
Add bookmark.

13 years agoAdd thread log delete.
Aiwota Programmer [Thu, 14 Sep 2006 07:35:22 +0000 (16:35 +0900)]
Add thread log delete.

13 years agoAdd clear button for fliterbar.
Aiwota Programmer [Thu, 14 Sep 2006 04:38:25 +0000 (13:38 +0900)]
Add clear button for fliterbar.

13 years agoUri matching looser.
Aiwota Programmer [Thu, 14 Sep 2006 03:12:05 +0000 (12:12 +0900)]
Uri matching looser.

13 years agoUse the time of thread starting for post form.
Aiwota Programmer [Mon, 11 Sep 2006 07:06:02 +0000 (16:06 +0900)]
Use the time of thread starting for post form.

13 years agoresponse html parser.
Aiwota Programmer [Mon, 11 Sep 2006 07:02:35 +0000 (16:02 +0900)]
response html parser.