OSDN Git Service

Print decoded form data.
authorAiwota Programmer <aiwotaprog@tetteke.tk>
Mon, 11 Sep 2006 05:07:13 +0000 (14:07 +0900)
committerAiwota Programmer <aiwotaprog@tetteke.tk>
Mon, 11 Sep 2006 08:35:23 +0000 (17:35 +0900)
commite3acde7ef46e30f2d484db934871923f28e4b4af
tree65315a64544cb4497a14af984a16a4a0ec4a183d
parentbfc68624160735281bc7c9ddda5524f0b09b1db0
Print decoded form data.
src/FukuiNoNamari/submit_window.py