OSDN Git Service

New column oldRes.
authorAiwota Programmer <aiwotaprog@tetteke.tk>
Thu, 28 Sep 2006 17:20:46 +0000 (02:20 +0900)
committerAiwota Programmer <aiwotaprog@tetteke.tk>
Sat, 30 Sep 2006 09:46:07 +0000 (18:46 +0900)
commitd877794e23877809f281379062c615669571fba3
tree438846d2a9aadcbe9574b9f6fd13451ca4036c68
parent3564b11ab5ce9c91de4838465684a80ca0c81e7d
New column oldRes.
src/FukuiNoNamari/board_data.py
src/FukuiNoNamari/board_window.py
src/FukuiNoNamari/threadlistmodel.py