OSDN Git Service

Reduce traceback.
authorAiwota Programmer <aiwotaprog@tetteke.tk>
Thu, 28 Sep 2006 22:18:12 +0000 (07:18 +0900)
committerAiwota Programmer <aiwotaprog@tetteke.tk>
Thu, 28 Sep 2006 22:19:14 +0000 (07:19 +0900)
commitd8342f0a087ee079662e879bc2e948a74f0c2b54
tree9e86d369a1bf6001da04e2ad7aab7174df0b7394
parent00defb15b22c2da001a45852a7e401017cdc64d6
Reduce traceback.
src/FukuiNoNamari/BbsType/bbs_type_other.py