OSDN Git Service

Add res popup.
authorAiwota Programmer <aiwotaprog@tetteke.tk>
Mon, 11 Sep 2006 05:20:59 +0000 (14:20 +0900)
committerAiwota Programmer <aiwotaprog@tetteke.tk>
Fri, 15 Sep 2006 01:16:51 +0000 (10:16 +0900)
commitcd8dbf49adc8d8efbc6669529a4547e2ed9dce8b
tree46460f8a9c2449ae24311da513bc0293219fc257
parent073aa619168321f17ea89d3b5375e02aad362ed4
Add res popup.
src/FukuiNoNamari/thread_window.py