OSDN Git Service

Use the time of thread starting for post form.
authorAiwota Programmer <aiwotaprog@tetteke.tk>
Mon, 11 Sep 2006 07:06:02 +0000 (16:06 +0900)
committerAiwota Programmer <aiwotaprog@tetteke.tk>
Mon, 11 Sep 2006 08:42:30 +0000 (17:42 +0900)
commitc60c5c18467ae27d5050386d4d58c43d8c7f43b3
tree5ffb95b17ea4720f6ed002a5838859d09ab18bb1
parenta7493c2fb3c86abaea541a02caa61a9930132554
Use the time of thread starting for post form.
src/FukuiNoNamari/BbsType/bbs_type_base.py