OSDN Git Service

Add thread log delete.
authorAiwota Programmer <aiwotaprog@tetteke.tk>
Thu, 14 Sep 2006 07:35:22 +0000 (16:35 +0900)
committerAiwota Programmer <aiwotaprog@tetteke.tk>
Fri, 15 Sep 2006 00:22:50 +0000 (09:22 +0900)
commitc19627ff53caf337ca475505b16644db8ae879e4
tree63c23919825acfdb18735e60fc21a21490619030
parentfa82c9e8b7b08498b50e4693cc7c15594a0c3147
Add thread log delete.
src/FukuiNoNamari/board_window.py
src/FukuiNoNamari/thread_window.py
src/data/board_window.glade
src/data/thread_window.glade