OSDN Git Service

response html parser.
authorAiwota Programmer <aiwotaprog@tetteke.tk>
Mon, 11 Sep 2006 07:02:35 +0000 (16:02 +0900)
committerAiwota Programmer <aiwotaprog@tetteke.tk>
Mon, 11 Sep 2006 08:41:11 +0000 (17:41 +0900)
commita7493c2fb3c86abaea541a02caa61a9930132554
tree3ee248dc9927c7c248b7a764596e961330a3169d
parente3acde7ef46e30f2d484db934871923f28e4b4af
response html parser.
src/FukuiNoNamari/submit_window.py