OSDN Git Service

Enable to get dictionaries in the data store.
authorAiwota Programmer <aiwotaprog@tetteke.tk>
Thu, 28 Sep 2006 17:02:27 +0000 (02:02 +0900)
committerAiwota Programmer <aiwotaprog@tetteke.tk>
Sat, 30 Sep 2006 09:45:55 +0000 (18:45 +0900)
commit3564b11ab5ce9c91de4838465684a80ca0c81e7d
treefe7778f16db4e7571bd3919a7d7b14e15fccb9c5
parente0b80d63e09b198874e60ec01ab6a54b5e81fd1c
Enable to get dictionaries in the data store.
src/FukuiNoNamari/board_column.py
src/FukuiNoNamari/board_window.py
src/FukuiNoNamari/threadlistmodel.py