OSDN Git Service

Uri matching looser.
authorAiwota Programmer <aiwotaprog@tetteke.tk>
Thu, 14 Sep 2006 03:12:05 +0000 (12:12 +0900)
committerAiwota Programmer <aiwotaprog@tetteke.tk>
Fri, 15 Sep 2006 00:13:25 +0000 (09:13 +0900)
commit2918f5f233606b12ddf15e547e2b891c06071440
tree601ca5cb37e655cb83918b922cfe6d17760ca778
parentc60c5c18467ae27d5050386d4d58c43d8c7f43b3
Uri matching looser.
src/FukuiNoNamari/BbsType/bbs_type_2ch.py
src/FukuiNoNamari/BbsType/bbs_type_jbbs.py
src/FukuiNoNamari/BbsType/bbs_type_other.py
src/FukuiNoNamari/BbsType/bbs_type_yy.py