OSDN Git Service

Add bookmark.
authorAiwota Programmer <aiwotaprog@tetteke.tk>
Fri, 15 Sep 2006 00:07:47 +0000 (09:07 +0900)
committerAiwota Programmer <aiwotaprog@tetteke.tk>
Fri, 15 Sep 2006 00:24:03 +0000 (09:24 +0900)
commit0a7fcb88c8b9343c6ce09641f860cf69e03f67b1
tree2acdf51c36cc1e885457dd3c78c1cace1171ddb5
parentc19627ff53caf337ca475505b16644db8ae879e4
Add bookmark.
12 files changed:
src/FukuiNoNamari/board_window.py
src/FukuiNoNamari/bookmark_core.py [new file with mode: 0644]
src/FukuiNoNamari/bookmark_editwindow.py [new file with mode: 0644]
src/FukuiNoNamari/bookmark_list.py [new file with mode: 0644]
src/FukuiNoNamari/bookmark_window.py [new file with mode: 0644]
src/FukuiNoNamari/thread_window.py
src/FukuiNoNamari/uri_opener.py
src/data/board_window.glade
src/data/bookmark_editwindow.glade [new file with mode: 0644]
src/data/bookmark_window.glade [new file with mode: 0644]
src/data/thread_window.glade
src/fukui-no-namari