OSDN Git Service

fukui-no-namari/fukui-no-namari-ext.git
10 years agoitemizing and shaping are done by one character. master
Aiwota Programmer [Tue, 5 May 2009 09:51:05 +0000 (18:51 +0900)]
itemizing and shaping are done by one character.

10 years agoGlyph widths are treated as double.
Aiwota Programmer [Wed, 29 Apr 2009 09:45:59 +0000 (18:45 +0900)]
Glyph widths are treated as double.

12 years agoAdd autogen.sh
Aiwota Programmer [Sun, 23 Dec 2007 23:52:59 +0000 (08:52 +0900)]
Add autogen.sh

12 years agoInitial commit
Aiwota Programmer [Sun, 23 Dec 2007 23:47:29 +0000 (08:47 +0900)]
Initial commit