OSDN Git Service

fukui-no-namari/dialektos.git
10 years agoAdd a border to the popups. master
Aiwota Programmer [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 15:13:49 +0000 (00:13 +0900)]
Add a border to the popups.

10 years agoSupport yy kakiko.
Aiwota Programmer [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 14:56:40 +0000 (23:56 +0900)]
Support yy kakiko.

10 years agoAMD64 issues.
Aiwota Programmer [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 13:49:24 +0000 (22:49 +0900)]
AMD64 issues.

10 years agoChange the webbrowser commnad gnome-open to firefox.
Aiwota Programmer [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 13:47:41 +0000 (22:47 +0900)]
Change the webbrowser commnad gnome-open to firefox.

10 years agoAdd a menu item 'CloseH': Close and remove History.
Aiwota Programmer [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 13:45:27 +0000 (22:45 +0900)]
Add a menu item 'CloseH': Close and remove History.

10 years agoAdd a menu item 'Close'.
Aiwota Programmer [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 13:44:33 +0000 (22:44 +0900)]
Add a menu item 'Close'.

10 years agoAdd open all menu and open all and close others menu in History.
Aiwota Programmer [Sun, 19 Jul 2009 10:06:22 +0000 (19:06 +0900)]
Add open all menu and open all and close others menu in History.

10 years agoHistory menus are organized by boards.
Aiwota Programmer [Thu, 16 Jul 2009 20:45:24 +0000 (05:45 +0900)]
History menus are organized by boards.

10 years agoTextView strict layout.
Aiwota Programmer [Sun, 12 Jul 2009 09:47:37 +0000 (18:47 +0900)]
TextView strict layout.

10 years agoRegular expression for subject.txt is corrected.
Aiwota Programmer [Sun, 12 Jul 2009 01:47:41 +0000 (10:47 +0900)]
Regular expression for subject.txt is corrected.

10 years agoInform to ThreadWindow that ResNum increases.
Aiwota Programmer [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 11:33:55 +0000 (20:33 +0900)]
Inform to ThreadWindow that ResNum increases.

10 years agoCorrect popup position.
Aiwota Programmer [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 06:47:20 +0000 (15:47 +0900)]
Correct popup position.

10 years agoRestrain trace messages.
Aiwota Programmer [Sat, 4 Jul 2009 21:22:26 +0000 (06:22 +0900)]
Restrain trace messages.

10 years agoRefresh after loading if contents are empty.
Aiwota Programmer [Sat, 4 Jul 2009 20:56:20 +0000 (05:56 +0900)]
Refresh after loading if contents are empty.

10 years agoBring visible windows to the front when uri_open::open is emitted.
Aiwota Programmer [Sat, 4 Jul 2009 18:27:46 +0000 (03:27 +0900)]
Bring visible windows to the front when uri_open::open is emitted.

10 years agoAdd history.
Aiwota Programmer [Sat, 4 Jul 2009 18:21:37 +0000 (03:21 +0900)]
Add history.

10 years agoBoardWinow Since column shows JST time.
Aiwota Programmer [Sat, 4 Jul 2009 00:10:02 +0000 (09:10 +0900)]
BoardWinow Since column shows JST time.

10 years agoAdd menuitem 'copy'.
Aiwota Programmer [Fri, 3 Jul 2009 02:08:03 +0000 (11:08 +0900)]
Add menuitem 'copy'.

10 years agoAdd uri clicked signal handler for ThreadWindow.
Aiwota Programmer [Fri, 3 Jul 2009 02:06:42 +0000 (11:06 +0900)]
Add uri clicked signal handler for ThreadWindow.

10 years agoBoard treeview is sortable.
Aiwota Programmer [Thu, 2 Jul 2009 19:36:27 +0000 (04:36 +0900)]
Board treeview is sortable.

10 years agoCorrect ifndef and define macros.
Aiwota Programmer [Thu, 2 Jul 2009 19:17:12 +0000 (04:17 +0900)]
Correct ifndef and define macros.

10 years agoChange internal data structures.
Aiwota Programmer [Tue, 30 Jun 2009 17:00:42 +0000 (02:00 +0900)]
Change internal data structures.

10 years agoThreadWindow informs update to BoardWindow.
Aiwota Programmer [Tue, 30 Jun 2009 16:30:14 +0000 (01:30 +0900)]
ThreadWindow informs update to BoardWindow.

10 years agoIdx cache can deal with deleting idx files.
Aiwota Programmer [Tue, 30 Jun 2009 12:44:06 +0000 (21:44 +0900)]
Idx cache can deal with deleting idx files.

10 years agoChange idx sub dir's time stamp when saving idx.
Aiwota Programmer [Tue, 30 Jun 2009 11:14:42 +0000 (20:14 +0900)]
Change idx sub dir's time stamp when saving idx.

10 years agoIdx file path is created by bbs detail.
Aiwota Programmer [Tue, 30 Jun 2009 11:13:43 +0000 (20:13 +0900)]
Idx file path is created by bbs detail.

10 years agoDeal with master changes.
Aiwota Programmer [Tue, 30 Jun 2009 11:06:38 +0000 (20:06 +0900)]
Deal with master changes.

10 years agodivide idx to sub directories for preventing from scanning all files.
Aiwota Programmer [Tue, 30 Jun 2009 09:57:53 +0000 (18:57 +0900)]
divide idx to sub directories for preventing from scanning all files.

10 years agoChange the idx cache archive from xml to binary for speed.
Aiwota Programmer [Tue, 30 Jun 2009 10:16:50 +0000 (19:16 +0900)]
Change the idx cache archive from xml to binary for speed.

10 years agoSupport IBM extented characters.
Aiwota Programmer [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 00:08:23 +0000 (09:08 +0900)]
Support IBM extented characters.

10 years agoStates of windows are saved and restored.
Aiwota Programmer [Sun, 28 Jun 2009 23:38:34 +0000 (08:38 +0900)]
States of windows are saved and restored.

10 years agoText view initialization method is implemented.
Aiwota Programmer [Sun, 28 Jun 2009 21:10:14 +0000 (06:10 +0900)]
Text view initialization method is implemented.

10 years ago'Show board' menuitem and 'Delete' menuitem are added.
Aiwota Programmer [Sun, 28 Jun 2009 21:00:30 +0000 (06:00 +0900)]
'Show board' menuitem and 'Delete' menuitem are added.

10 years agoSet window title.
Aiwota Programmer [Sun, 28 Jun 2009 20:15:32 +0000 (05:15 +0900)]
Set window title.

10 years agoCorrect that the head of downloaded contents is not captured.
Aiwota Programmer [Sun, 28 Jun 2009 20:04:32 +0000 (05:04 +0900)]
Correct that the head of downloaded contents is not captured.

10 years agoCreate parent directories recursively.
Aiwota Programmer [Sun, 28 Jun 2009 20:02:15 +0000 (05:02 +0900)]
Create parent directories recursively.

10 years agoBookmark is implemented.
Aiwota Programmer [Sun, 28 Jun 2009 19:17:20 +0000 (04:17 +0900)]
Bookmark is implemented.

10 years agoCorrect that a status message is not captured.
Aiwota Programmer [Sun, 28 Jun 2009 12:54:31 +0000 (21:54 +0900)]
Correct that a status message is not captured.

10 years agoSession load and save.
Aiwota Programmer [Sun, 28 Jun 2009 12:54:06 +0000 (21:54 +0900)]
Session load and save.

10 years agoMenuitem Stop is added.
Aiwota Programmer [Sun, 28 Jun 2009 11:57:40 +0000 (20:57 +0900)]
Menuitem Stop is added.

10 years agoAsync HTTP GET is implemented. HTTP Header class is implemented.
Aiwota Programmer [Sun, 28 Jun 2009 11:42:20 +0000 (20:42 +0900)]
Async HTTP GET is implemented. HTTP Header class is implemented.

10 years agoOriginal character encoding converter is implemented for cp932.
Aiwota Programmer [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 20:12:03 +0000 (05:12 +0900)]
Original character encoding converter is implemented for cp932.

10 years agoHTTP GET method is used in ThreadWindow.
Aiwota Programmer [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 09:24:49 +0000 (18:24 +0900)]
HTTP GET method is used in ThreadWindow.

10 years agoAdd a write-out method to ThreadIdx.
Aiwota Programmer [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 07:38:22 +0000 (16:38 +0900)]
Add a write-out method to ThreadIdx.

10 years agoHTTP GET method is implemented. It is used in board window.
Aiwota Programmer [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 20:10:40 +0000 (05:10 +0900)]
HTTP GET method is implemented. It is used in board window.

10 years agoChange the data member host_ for CH2.
Aiwota Programmer [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 19:58:58 +0000 (04:58 +0900)]
Change the data member host_ for CH2.

10 years agomenubar, toolbar and popupmenu are prepared by Gtk::UIManager and Gtk::ActionGroup.
Aiwota Programmer [Sun, 21 Jun 2009 20:22:50 +0000 (05:22 +0900)]
menubar, toolbar and popupmenu are prepared by Gtk::UIManager and Gtk::ActionGroup.

10 years agocatch file IO exceptions.
Aiwota Programmer [Sun, 21 Jun 2009 07:35:39 +0000 (16:35 +0900)]
catch file IO exceptions.

10 years agocorrect the bbs_detail clone methods.
Aiwota Programmer [Sun, 21 Jun 2009 05:21:52 +0000 (14:21 +0900)]
correct the bbs_detail clone methods.

10 years agoComponents for Board are implemented.
Aiwota Programmer [Sun, 21 Jun 2009 05:05:53 +0000 (14:05 +0900)]
Components for Board are implemented.

10 years agoNew class BoardWindow is added.
Aiwota Programmer [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 22:55:37 +0000 (07:55 +0900)]
New class BoardWindow is added.

10 years agoInitial commit. Text view widget is implemented.
Aiwota Programmer [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 22:03:17 +0000 (07:03 +0900)]
Initial commit. Text view widget is implemented.