OSDN Git Service

fpga-leon-mjpeg/leon-mjpeg.git
8 years agoMerge branch 'hw-huffdctycc' into debug-netmjpeg master net-mjpeg
Kenichi Kurimoto [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 14:59:55 +0000 (23:59 +0900)]
Merge branch 'hw-huffdctycc' into debug-netmjpeg

8 years agowork around Xilinx bug -- huff.vhd hw-huffdctycc
Kenichi Kurimoto [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 14:52:48 +0000 (23:52 +0900)]
work around Xilinx bug -- huff.vhd

8 years agocheck image size is multiple of 16 -- dmjpeg.c
Kenichi Kurimoto [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 07:19:43 +0000 (16:19 +0900)]
check image size is multiple of 16 -- dmjpeg.c

8 years agostartgen singal control backport net-mjpeg
Kenichi Kurimoto [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 04:18:18 +0000 (13:18 +0900)]
startgen singal control backport net-mjpeg

8 years agoworkaround for xilinx trivial bug (huff.vhd)
Kenichi Kurimoto [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 04:14:06 +0000 (13:14 +0900)]
workaround for xilinx trivial bug (huff.vhd)

8 years agoMerge branch 'debugging' into net-mjpeg
Kenichi Kurimoto [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 06:50:18 +0000 (15:50 +0900)]
Merge branch 'debugging' into net-mjpeg

8 years agochange jpeg IPCores. startgen signal distribute into all module
Kenichi Kurimoto [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 06:49:55 +0000 (15:49 +0900)]
change jpeg IPCores.  startgen signal distribute into all module

8 years agoMerge branch 'hw-huffdctycc' into net-mjpeg
Kenichi Kurimoto [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 22:47:50 +0000 (07:47 +0900)]
Merge branch 'hw-huffdctycc' into net-mjpeg

8 years agodebug jdatasrc.c (add ending judge and exit function)
Kenichi Kurimoto [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 22:46:41 +0000 (07:46 +0900)]
debug jdatasrc.c  (add ending judge and exit function)

8 years agochange dmjpeg.c ending judge routin
Kenichi Kurimoto [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 22:02:42 +0000 (07:02 +0900)]
change dmjpeg.c ending judge routin

8 years agochange BLANCAs leon3mp.vhd. (Add huffdctycc IPCore)
Kenichi Kurimoto [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 20:27:28 +0000 (05:27 +0900)]
change BLANCAs leon3mp.vhd.  (Add huffdctycc IPCore)

8 years agoMerge branch 'hw-dctupycc' into hw-huffdctycc
Kenichi Kurimoto [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 08:31:19 +0000 (17:31 +0900)]
Merge branch 'hw-dctupycc' into hw-huffdctycc

8 years agochange BLANCAs leon3mp.vhd ( add dctycc IPcore) hw-dctupycc
Kenichi Kurimoto [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 08:29:44 +0000 (17:29 +0900)]
change BLANCAs leon3mp.vhd ( add dctycc IPcore)

8 years agoMerge branch 'hw-upycc' into hw-dctupycc
Kenichi Kurimoto [Mon, 7 Feb 2011 19:31:21 +0000 (04:31 +0900)]
Merge branch 'hw-upycc' into hw-dctupycc

8 years agochange BLANCAs leon3mp.vhd hw-upycc
Kenichi Kurimoto [Mon, 7 Feb 2011 19:29:44 +0000 (04:29 +0900)]
change BLANCAs leon3mp.vhd

8 years agoMerge branch 'hw-huffdctycc' into net-mjpeg
Kenichi Kurimoto [Mon, 7 Feb 2011 07:14:54 +0000 (16:14 +0900)]
Merge branch 'hw-huffdctycc' into net-mjpeg

8 years agodebug huff.vhd. make startgen signal reset registers
Kenichi Kurimoto [Mon, 7 Feb 2011 07:14:10 +0000 (16:14 +0900)]
debug huff.vhd.  make startgen signal reset registers

8 years agotmporary works
Kenichi Kurimoto [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 13:38:48 +0000 (22:38 +0900)]
tmporary works

8 years agotrivial
Kenichi Kurimoto [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 04:42:20 +0000 (13:42 +0900)]
trivial

8 years agoadd GPL license on VHDL file. change motionJPEG file(GFDL).
Kenichi Kurimoto [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 04:22:13 +0000 (13:22 +0900)]
add GPL license on VHDL file. change motionJPEG file(GFDL).

8 years agotrivial
Kenichi Kurimoto [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 04:04:18 +0000 (13:04 +0900)]
trivial

8 years agoadd GPL comment on VHDL. change motionJPEG file(GFDL)
Kenichi Kurimoto [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 03:57:32 +0000 (12:57 +0900)]
add GPL comment on VHDL. change motionJPEG file(GFDL)

8 years agoadd GPL comment on VHDL file
Kenichi Kurimoto [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 03:39:37 +0000 (12:39 +0900)]
add GPL comment on VHDL file

8 years agoMerge branch 'hw-ycc+devdrv2' into hw-upycc
Kenichi Kurimoto [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 03:30:30 +0000 (12:30 +0900)]
Merge branch 'hw-ycc+devdrv2' into hw-upycc

8 years agoMerge branch 'hw-ycc+devdrv' into hw-ycc+devdrv2
Kenichi Kurimoto [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 03:28:01 +0000 (12:28 +0900)]
Merge branch 'hw-ycc+devdrv' into hw-ycc+devdrv2

8 years agoMerge branch 'hw-ycc' into hw-ycc+devdrv
Kenichi Kurimoto [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 03:26:53 +0000 (12:26 +0900)]
Merge branch 'hw-ycc' into hw-ycc+devdrv

8 years agoadd GPL license documentation on mjpeg.vhd and yccrgbs.vhd
Kenichi Kurimoto [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 03:25:37 +0000 (12:25 +0900)]
add GPL license documentation on mjpeg.vhd and yccrgbs.vhd

8 years agoMerge branch 'hw-ycc' into hw-ycc+devdrv
Kenichi Kurimoto [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 03:15:45 +0000 (12:15 +0900)]
Merge branch 'hw-ycc' into hw-ycc+devdrv

8 years agoMerge branch 'soft-only' into hw-ycc
Kenichi Kurimoto [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 03:13:03 +0000 (12:13 +0900)]
Merge branch 'soft-only' into hw-ycc

8 years agochange motionJPEG (GFDL)
Kenichi Kurimoto [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 03:11:46 +0000 (12:11 +0900)]
change motionJPEG (GFDL)

8 years agotrivial debug
Kenichi Kurimoto [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 03:00:04 +0000 (12:00 +0900)]
trivial debug

8 years agore-commit
Kenichi Kurimoto [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 01:49:28 +0000 (10:49 +0900)]
re-commit

8 years agoworks
Kenichi Kurimoto [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 01:49:28 +0000 (10:49 +0900)]
works

8 years agoaltera works, xilinx works with trivial bugs
Kenichi Kurimoto [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 08:10:53 +0000 (17:10 +0900)]
altera works, xilinx works with trivial bugs

8 years agoadd dct hardware with device driver
Kenichi Kurimoto [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 12:04:45 +0000 (21:04 +0900)]
add dct hardware with device driver

9 years agoadd upsample+yccrgb+devdrv
Kenichi Kurimoto [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 03:49:30 +0000 (12:49 +0900)]
add upsample+yccrgb+devdrv

9 years agochange device driver to push 128 data at once
Kenichi Kurimoto [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 13:17:30 +0000 (22:17 +0900)]
change device driver to push 128 data at once

9 years agoadd device driver for yccrgbs. change dmjpeg using IPcore and device driver
Kenichi Kurimoto [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 04:05:19 +0000 (13:05 +0900)]
add device driver for yccrgbs. change dmjpeg using IPcore and device driver

9 years ago3 stage FF and use library kuri"
Kenichi Kurimoto [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 12:30:06 +0000 (21:30 +0900)]
3 stage FF and use library kuri"

9 years agochange BLANCA top module to insert 3stage FF just before SDRAM DLL
Kenichi Kurimoto [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 07:39:32 +0000 (16:39 +0900)]
change BLANCA top module to insert 3stage FF just before SDRAM DLL

9 years agoadd gmon.out file
Kenichi Kurimoto [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 11:02:47 +0000 (20:02 +0900)]
add gmon.out file

9 years agoadd yccrgbs IP core, grxc3s1500-mjpeg, -eek-mjpeg, yccrgbs_pic.c
Kenichi Kurimoto [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 11:00:46 +0000 (20:00 +0900)]
add yccrgbs IP core, grxc3s1500-mjpeg, -eek-mjpeg, yccrgbs_pic.c

9 years agoMerge branch 'tmp-soft-only' into tmp-hw-ycc
Kenichi Kurimoto [Fri, 31 Dec 2010 07:43:44 +0000 (16:43 +0900)]
Merge branch 'tmp-soft-only' into tmp-hw-ycc

9 years agoadd fps calculation (dmjpeg.c)
Kenichi Kurimoto [Fri, 31 Dec 2010 01:09:22 +0000 (10:09 +0900)]
add fps calculation (dmjpeg.c)

9 years agotemporary
Kenichi Kurimoto [Thu, 30 Dec 2010 23:41:45 +0000 (08:41 +0900)]
temporary

9 years agoso v1.1
Kenichi Kurimoto [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 15:31:01 +0000 (00:31 +0900)]
so v1.1

9 years agosoft-only 1st commit
Kenichi Kurimoto [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 15:01:53 +0000 (00:01 +0900)]
soft-only 1st commit

9 years agoadd README start-point
Kenichi Kurimoto [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 00:31:39 +0000 (09:31 +0900)]
add README

9 years agostart point of LEON-mjpeg
Kenichi Kurimoto [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 00:20:07 +0000 (09:20 +0900)]
start point of LEON-mjpeg