OSDN Git Service

filenamechenger/filenamechanger.git
5 months agoReadMe.txt 追加 master
おりん [Sun, 4 Aug 2019 04:06:10 +0000 (13:06 +0900)]
ReadMe.txt 追加

5 months ago.Net4対応
おりん [Sat, 3 Aug 2019 21:51:07 +0000 (06:51 +0900)]
.Net4対応

5 months agoVisual Studio 2019対応
おりん [Sat, 3 Aug 2019 11:43:42 +0000 (20:43 +0900)]
Visual Studio 2019対応

5 months ago.gitignore および .gitattributes を追加します。
masa [Sat, 3 Aug 2019 11:16:54 +0000 (20:16 +0900)]
.gitignore および .gitattributes を追加します。