OSDN Git Service

ffftp/ffftp.git
8 years agoPrepare for release of 1.98f.
s_kawamoto [Sun, 3 Jun 2012 12:27:52 +0000 (21:27 +0900)]
Prepare for release of 1.98f.

8 years agoRemove SFTP support to release 1.98f.
s_kawamoto [Sun, 3 Jun 2012 05:10:39 +0000 (14:10 +0900)]
Remove SFTP support to release 1.98f.

8 years agoChange OpenSSL context mode flags.
s_kawamoto [Fri, 1 Jun 2012 15:24:44 +0000 (00:24 +0900)]
Change OpenSSL context mode flags.

8 years agoFix bugs of process protection.
s_kawamoto [Fri, 1 Jun 2012 10:52:21 +0000 (19:52 +0900)]
Fix bugs of process protection.

8 years agoFix bugs of process protection.
s_kawamoto [Fri, 1 Jun 2012 10:29:17 +0000 (19:29 +0900)]
Fix bugs of process protection.

8 years agoFix project files.
s_kawamoto [Fri, 1 Jun 2012 10:17:44 +0000 (19:17 +0900)]
Fix project files.

8 years agoChange intervals between keep alive packets.
s_kawamoto [Fri, 1 Jun 2012 08:46:52 +0000 (17:46 +0900)]
Change intervals between keep alive packets.

8 years agoUpdate SSL root CA certificates.
s_kawamoto [Tue, 22 May 2012 10:35:57 +0000 (19:35 +0900)]
Update SSL root CA certificates.

8 years agoModify documents.
s_kawamoto [Mon, 21 May 2012 14:49:24 +0000 (23:49 +0900)]
Modify documents.

8 years agoModify documents.
s_kawamoto [Mon, 21 May 2012 14:36:36 +0000 (23:36 +0900)]
Modify documents.
Remove unused files.

8 years agoAdd routines for checking capability of MDTM and MFMT.
s_kawamoto [Mon, 21 May 2012 14:11:57 +0000 (23:11 +0900)]
Add routines for checking capability of MDTM and MFMT.

8 years agoUpdate OpenSSL to 1.0.1c.
s_kawamoto [Fri, 18 May 2012 12:36:27 +0000 (21:36 +0900)]
Update OpenSSL to 1.0.1c.

8 years agoFix bugs of uninitialized variables.
s_kawamoto [Fri, 18 May 2012 12:14:58 +0000 (21:14 +0900)]
Fix bugs of uninitialized variables.

8 years agoSet PASV to the default.
s_kawamoto [Wed, 16 May 2012 15:12:32 +0000 (00:12 +0900)]
Set PASV to the default.

8 years agoFix conditions of sending commands for keep alive.
s_kawamoto [Wed, 16 May 2012 15:00:33 +0000 (00:00 +0900)]
Fix conditions of sending commands for keep alive.
Fix routines for queuing files.

8 years agoExtend command line options.
s_kawamoto [Wed, 16 May 2012 14:23:34 +0000 (23:23 +0900)]
Extend command line options.

8 years agoAdd extensions of files that will be transferred in ASCII mode.
s_kawamoto [Tue, 15 May 2012 13:55:20 +0000 (22:55 +0900)]
Add extensions of files that will be transferred in ASCII mode.

8 years agoUpdate OpenSSL to 1.0.1b.
s_kawamoto [Tue, 1 May 2012 14:06:45 +0000 (23:06 +0900)]
Update OpenSSL to 1.0.1b.

8 years agoModify documents.
s_kawamoto [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 16:07:57 +0000 (01:07 +0900)]
Modify documents.

8 years agoFix bugs of unexpected operation unlocking.
s_kawamoto [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 15:02:23 +0000 (00:02 +0900)]
Fix bugs of unexpected operation unlocking.

8 years agoAdd extensions of files that will be transferred in ASCII mode.
s_kawamoto [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 11:33:57 +0000 (20:33 +0900)]
Add extensions of files that will be transferred in ASCII mode.
Fix bugs of converting old type extensions lists.

8 years agoChange intervals between keep alive packets.
s_kawamoto [Sat, 21 Apr 2012 11:03:18 +0000 (20:03 +0900)]
Change intervals between keep alive packets.

8 years agoEnhance the security of routines for changing a master password.
s_kawamoto [Sat, 21 Apr 2012 10:38:55 +0000 (19:38 +0900)]
Enhance the security of routines for changing a master password.

8 years agoFix bugs of behavior of drag and drop file transferring.
s_kawamoto [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 11:48:43 +0000 (20:48 +0900)]
Fix bugs of behavior of drag and drop file transferring.

8 years agoFix bugs of hooking routines.
s_kawamoto [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 05:43:24 +0000 (14:43 +0900)]
Fix bugs of hooking routines.

8 years agoAdd emulation for an old conversion method between UTF-8 and UTF-16.
s_kawamoto [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 15:47:38 +0000 (00:47 +0900)]
Add emulation for an old conversion method between UTF-8 and UTF-16.

8 years agoChange to specify explicitly code pages.
s_kawamoto [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 15:57:17 +0000 (00:57 +0900)]
Change to specify explicitly code pages.

8 years agoAdd support for retaining time stamps on uploading files.
s_kawamoto [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 11:31:28 +0000 (20:31 +0900)]
Add support for retaining time stamps on uploading files.

8 years agoFix bugs of uninitialized variables.
s_kawamoto [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 04:29:14 +0000 (13:29 +0900)]
Fix bugs of uninitialized variables.
Fix bugs of conversion of character encoding.

8 years agoUpdate to 66d24c0aad0c81cae0fb0630e91257f7acd819e2 (1.98e).
s_kawamoto [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 08:38:28 +0000 (17:38 +0900)]
Update to 66d24c0aad0c81cae0fb0630e91257f7acd819e2 (1.98e).

8 years agoModify documents.
s_kawamoto [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 03:19:08 +0000 (12:19 +0900)]
Modify documents.
Modify installer settings.

8 years agoAdd protection for password edit controls.
s_kawamoto [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 17:10:22 +0000 (02:10 +0900)]
Add protection for password edit controls.

8 years agoFix bugs of socket connection.
s_kawamoto [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 15:59:37 +0000 (00:59 +0900)]
Fix bugs of socket connection.
Fix bugs of processing replies of EPRT command.

8 years agoReplace wsock32 with ws2_32.
s_kawamoto [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 04:06:36 +0000 (13:06 +0900)]
Replace wsock32 with ws2_32.

8 years agoChange behavior of automatic IPv4/IPv6 selection.
s_kawamoto [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 15:14:32 +0000 (00:14 +0900)]
Change behavior of automatic IPv4/IPv6 selection.
Modify messages.
Fix bugs of hanging at accessing non-existent directories.
Fix spelling mistakes.
Modify documents.
Remove unused files.

8 years agoModify documents.
s_kawamoto [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 07:14:05 +0000 (16:14 +0900)]
Modify documents.

8 years agoFix displaying the number of files to transfer.
s_kawamoto [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 17:12:44 +0000 (02:12 +0900)]
Fix displaying the number of files to transfer.

8 years agoFix bugs of hanging on exit.
s_kawamoto [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 14:16:12 +0000 (23:16 +0900)]
Fix bugs of hanging on exit.

8 years agoFix bugs of uploading files with unique names.
s_kawamoto [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 11:54:34 +0000 (20:54 +0900)]
Fix bugs of uploading files with unique names.

8 years agoFix bugs of confirmation of erasing host settings.
s_kawamoto [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 11:28:38 +0000 (20:28 +0900)]
Fix bugs of confirmation of erasing host settings.

8 years agoAdd support for automatic directory creation.
s_kawamoto [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 17:18:04 +0000 (02:18 +0900)]
Add support for automatic directory creation.

8 years agoFix codes for debugging.
s_kawamoto [Sat, 11 Feb 2012 14:19:36 +0000 (23:19 +0900)]
Fix codes for debugging.
Recompile executable files.

8 years agoModify dialog messages for saving an encryption status.
s_kawamoto [Sat, 11 Feb 2012 11:29:05 +0000 (20:29 +0900)]
Modify dialog messages for saving an encryption status.

8 years agoFix bugs of displaying icons in the local file list.
s_kawamoto [Sat, 11 Feb 2012 08:24:12 +0000 (17:24 +0900)]
Fix bugs of displaying icons in the local file list.

8 years agoFix project files.
s_kawamoto [Thu, 9 Feb 2012 01:35:46 +0000 (10:35 +0900)]
Fix project files.

8 years agoChange behavior of return key if a directory in the file list is chosen.
s_kawamoto [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 13:33:53 +0000 (22:33 +0900)]
Change behavior of return key if a directory in the file list is chosen.

8 years agoChange behavior of Open command if a directory in the file list is chosen.
s_kawamoto [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 13:01:43 +0000 (22:01 +0900)]
Change behavior of Open command if a directory in the file list is chosen.

8 years agoEnlarge buffers for replies on transferring files.
s_kawamoto [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 12:37:58 +0000 (21:37 +0900)]
Enlarge buffers for replies on transferring files.

8 years agoModify documents.
s_kawamoto [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 12:32:45 +0000 (21:32 +0900)]
Modify documents.

8 years agoFix bugs of decoding last modified times.
s_kawamoto [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 15:54:15 +0000 (00:54 +0900)]
Fix bugs of decoding last modified times.

8 years agoFix bugs of simultaneous connection.
s_kawamoto [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 15:36:12 +0000 (00:36 +0900)]
Fix bugs of simultaneous connection.
Fix bugs of exclusive locks for UI.

8 years agoUpdate PEM file.
s_kawamoto [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 14:29:04 +0000 (23:29 +0900)]
Update PEM file.
Fix bugs of routines for checking errors.

8 years agoEnhance routines for extra commands.
s_kawamoto [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 12:41:03 +0000 (21:41 +0900)]
Enhance routines for extra commands.

8 years agoFix bugs of InitCmd and simultaneous connection.
Yuji Tanaka [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 03:37:07 +0000 (12:37 +0900)]
Fix bugs of InitCmd and simultaneous connection.

8 years agoUpdate OpenSSL to 1.0.0g.
s_kawamoto [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 14:24:59 +0000 (23:24 +0900)]
Update OpenSSL to 1.0.0g.

8 years agoFix bugs of simultaneous connection.
s_kawamoto [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 13:19:55 +0000 (22:19 +0900)]
Fix bugs of simultaneous connection.
Change default settings for simultaneous connection.
Fix bugs of handling errors of transferring.

8 years agoFix bugs that InitCmd isn't sent at reconnection.
Yuji Tanaka [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 07:30:52 +0000 (16:30 +0900)]
Fix bugs that InitCmd isn't sent at reconnection.

8 years agoAdd new tools for encoding literal messages into UTF-8.
s_kawamoto [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 16:11:22 +0000 (01:11 +0900)]
Add new tools for encoding literal messages into UTF-8.
Remove tools no more used.
Modify documents.

8 years agoMove "ReplaceAfxresh.js".
s_kawamoto [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 11:07:14 +0000 (20:07 +0900)]
Move "ReplaceAfxresh.js".

8 years agoRestore project files temporarily.
s_kawamoto [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 10:37:40 +0000 (19:37 +0900)]
Restore project files temporarily.

8 years agoRemove u8 macros and relational codes temporarily.
s_kawamoto [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 10:23:20 +0000 (19:23 +0900)]
Remove u8 macros and relational codes temporarily.
Fix bugs of UTF-8 to UTF-16 API bridge.
Normalize characters.

8 years agoNormalize half / full width characters
Moriguchi, Hirokazu [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 21:22:39 +0000 (06:22 +0900)]
Normalize half / full width characters

8 years agoAdd 'u8' macro and msgutil module for UTF-8 string resource in mesg-jpn.h
Moriguchi, Hirokazu [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 19:48:58 +0000 (04:48 +0900)]
Add 'u8' macro and msgutil module for UTF-8 string resource in mesg-jpn.h

* u8 macro: We can get UTF-8 binary string by u8("u-string") expression
* u8 macro is mapped to MessageUtil_GetUTF8StaticBinaryBlock() function defined in msgutil.c
* Change parameter types in some exsisting functions: char* to const char*

8 years agoAmend VS2005EE build
Moriguchi, Hirokazu [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 15:51:05 +0000 (00:51 +0900)]
Amend VS2005EE build

8 years agoAdd support for MLSD responses from some broken hosts.
s_kawamoto [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 16:09:51 +0000 (01:09 +0900)]
Add support for MLSD responses from some broken hosts.

8 years agoModify documents.
s_kawamoto [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 14:46:00 +0000 (23:46 +0900)]
Modify documents.
Modify copyrights.

8 years agoCompile executable files.
s_kawamoto [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 13:41:39 +0000 (22:41 +0900)]
Compile executable files.

8 years agoUpdate encoded messages.
s_kawamoto [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 13:32:30 +0000 (22:32 +0900)]
Update encoded messages.

8 years agoMerge commit 'a7e5034b7e8ee3d3cf0449be7a0bde3fccb247e8' into test
s_kawamoto [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 13:31:36 +0000 (22:31 +0900)]
Merge commit 'a7e5034b7e8ee3d3cf0449be7a0bde3fccb247e8' into test

8 years agoNormalize characters.
s_kawamoto [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 13:25:14 +0000 (22:25 +0900)]
Normalize characters.

8 years agoMerge commit '54fbba48345efc266d90204375d464738a31c3ba' into test
s_kawamoto [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 13:11:55 +0000 (22:11 +0900)]
Merge commit '54fbba48345efc266d90204375d464738a31c3ba' into test

8 years agoChange "MS Sans Serif" into "MS Shell Dlg".
s_kawamoto [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 13:07:38 +0000 (22:07 +0900)]
Change "MS Sans Serif" into "MS Shell Dlg".
Modify resource files.

8 years agoChange "MS Sans Serif" into "MS Shell Dlg".
s_kawamoto [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 13:01:29 +0000 (22:01 +0900)]
Change "MS Sans Serif" into "MS Shell Dlg".

8 years agoMerge commit '6a29d875d5ea2ac915bf1fb3b24c6bd136649e35' into test
s_kawamoto [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 12:58:56 +0000 (21:58 +0900)]
Merge commit '6a29d875d5ea2ac915bf1fb3b24c6bd136649e35' into test

8 years agoModify project names.
s_kawamoto [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 12:55:21 +0000 (21:55 +0900)]
Modify project names.

8 years agoMerge commit '03151a6ab14a8ba2d0c163d97e596ae093003712' into test
s_kawamoto [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 12:52:22 +0000 (21:52 +0900)]
Merge commit '03151a6ab14a8ba2d0c163d97e596ae093003712' into test

8 years agoMerge commit '87a70762c4c6e9d9ce412bd48f7639b8f576df68' into test
s_kawamoto [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 12:43:25 +0000 (21:43 +0900)]
Merge commit '87a70762c4c6e9d9ce412bd48f7639b8f576df68' into test

8 years agoNormalize kana words: "user", "server", "viewer" kana-improved
Moriguchi, Hirokazu [Sat, 14 Jan 2012 22:07:02 +0000 (07:07 +0900)]
Normalize kana words: "user", "server", "viewer"

8 years agoNormalize half / full width characters
Moriguchi, Hirokazu [Sat, 14 Jan 2012 21:12:06 +0000 (06:12 +0900)]
Normalize half / full width characters

* Convert half width kana to full width
* Convert full width symbols / digits to half width
* Change the layout of hostlist_dlg dialog

8 years agoFont: Change "MS P Gothic" to "MS Shell Dlg(MS UI Gothic)"
Moriguchi, Hirokazu [Sat, 14 Jan 2012 20:33:05 +0000 (05:33 +0900)]
Font: Change "MS P Gothic" to "MS Shell Dlg(MS UI Gothic)"

* "MS Shell Dlg" is mapped to "MS UI Gothic" in Japanese environemnt, and is mapped to "MS Sans Serif" in other languages.
* "MS UI Gothic" that has better readability than "MS P Gothic"
* ref: 'Using MS Shell Dlg and MS Shell Dlg 2' http://msdn.microsoft.com/en-us/library/windows/desktop/dd374112(v=vs.85).aspx

8 years agoEnable to build by Visual C++ 2005 Express Edition
Moriguchi, Hirokazu [Sat, 14 Jan 2012 19:58:30 +0000 (04:58 +0900)]
Enable to build by Visual C++ 2005 Express Edition

* Change link lib setting
* ReplaceAfxresh.js: Replace including "afxres.h" line to <windows.h> and IDC_STATIC definition in FFFTP.rc
* Remove PuTTY project in VS2005EE solution
* Note: There are VS2005EE files for the ease of development, not for production build. (So we enabled to remove PuTTY project.)

8 years agoAdd project/solution files for Visual C++ 2005 Express Edition
Moriguchi, Hirokazu [Sat, 14 Jan 2012 19:35:55 +0000 (04:35 +0900)]
Add project/solution files for Visual C++ 2005 Express Edition

Copied from FFFTP.sln, FFFTP.vcproj and FFFTP_English.vcproj

8 years agoAdd support for HP NonStop Server
Yuji Tanaka [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 12:01:37 +0000 (21:01 +0900)]
Add support for HP NonStop Server

8 years agoFix bugs of simultaneous connection.
s_kawamoto [Sat, 7 Jan 2012 13:37:34 +0000 (22:37 +0900)]
Fix bugs of simultaneous connection.

8 years agoAdd test code for SFTP (still useless).
s_kawamoto [Mon, 26 Dec 2011 12:51:51 +0000 (21:51 +0900)]
Add test code for SFTP (still useless).

8 years agoFix bugs of uninitialized variables.
s_kawamoto [Fri, 16 Dec 2011 12:32:55 +0000 (21:32 +0900)]
Fix bugs of uninitialized variables.

8 years agoAdded support for displaying icons in the local file list.
s_kawamoto [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 12:03:28 +0000 (21:03 +0900)]
Added support for displaying icons in the local file list.
Modify documents.

8 years agoUpdate PuTTY to 0.62.
s_kawamoto [Sat, 10 Dec 2011 15:41:58 +0000 (00:41 +0900)]
Update PuTTY to 0.62.

8 years agoFix bugs of parsing LIST response from linux-ftpd.
s_kawamoto [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 12:50:26 +0000 (21:50 +0900)]
Fix bugs of parsing LIST response from linux-ftpd.

8 years agoAdd support for linux-ftpd (untested).
s_kawamoto [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 14:56:07 +0000 (23:56 +0900)]
Add support for linux-ftpd (untested).

8 years agoFix bugs of routines for double click.
s_kawamoto [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 17:32:22 +0000 (02:32 +0900)]
Fix bugs of routines for double click.

8 years agoFix bugs of UTF-8 to UTF-16 API bridge.
s_kawamoto [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 16:21:09 +0000 (01:21 +0900)]
Fix bugs of UTF-8 to UTF-16 API bridge.
Change the temporary directory.

8 years agoFix bugs of routines for login.
s_kawamoto [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 14:55:36 +0000 (23:55 +0900)]
Fix bugs of routines for login.

8 years agoFix bugs of simultaneous connection.
s_kawamoto [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 13:33:21 +0000 (22:33 +0900)]
Fix bugs of simultaneous connection.
Fix bugs of parsing MLSD response.

8 years agoAdd support for 64 bit Windows.
s_kawamoto [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 07:53:59 +0000 (16:53 +0900)]
Add support for 64 bit Windows.

8 years agoChange the character code of windows into UTF-16 completely.
s_kawamoto [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 12:54:03 +0000 (21:54 +0900)]
Change the character code of windows into UTF-16 completely.
Add support for 64 bit Windows.

8 years agoRemove limits for multi CPUs.
s_kawamoto [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 14:12:31 +0000 (23:12 +0900)]
Remove limits for multi CPUs.

8 years agoUpdate to 6fe24d210e4c0a798422445c04170ebb89a0b240 (1.98d).
s_kawamoto [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 13:01:15 +0000 (22:01 +0900)]
Update to 6fe24d210e4c0a798422445c04170ebb89a0b240 (1.98d).

8 years agoModify documents for 1.98d.
s_kawamoto [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 15:21:50 +0000 (00:21 +0900)]
Modify documents for 1.98d.

8 years agoAdd UI for MLSD command.
s_kawamoto [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 14:30:26 +0000 (23:30 +0900)]
Add UI for MLSD command.