OSDN Git Service

ffftp/ffftp.git
9 years agoLet save hashes of confirmed certificate cache.
s_kawamoto [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 15:29:48 +0000 (00:29 +0900)]
Let save hashes of confirmed certificate cache.

9 years agoAdd dialog to confirm certificate for SSL (experimental).
s_kawamoto [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 14:02:53 +0000 (23:02 +0900)]
Add dialog to confirm certificate for SSL (experimental).
Prepare member variables for IPv6.

9 years agoUpdate to 391e3074b3447b3a0d5f9153eb82cb87c89dfede (1.98a) about bug fixes.
s_kawamoto [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 08:35:34 +0000 (17:35 +0900)]
Update to 391e3074b3447b3a0d5f9153eb82cb87c89dfede (1.98a) about bug fixes.

9 years agoFix bugs of file deletion code on transfer thread (but it is unused).
s_kawamoto [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 10:16:56 +0000 (19:16 +0900)]
Fix bugs of file deletion code on transfer thread (but it is unused).
Fix bugs on trying encrypted connection.
Remove log size limit for Windows 9x.

9 years agoUpdate to 5b5ec56126af820b2d3c86e94ce4c056bf3b9904 about bug fixes.
s_kawamoto [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 07:30:16 +0000 (16:30 +0900)]
Update to 5b5ec56126af820b2d3c86e94ce4c056bf3b9904 about bug fixes.
Add new member names to copyright.
Fix line feed codes (somehow commited automatically by TortoiseGit).

9 years agoAdd PuTTY 0.61 to contrib directory.
s_kawamoto [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 03:40:10 +0000 (12:40 +0900)]
Add PuTTY 0.61 to contrib directory.

9 years agoFix bugs of playing sound.
s_kawamoto [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 02:55:46 +0000 (11:55 +0900)]
Fix bugs of playing sound.

9 years agoFix line feed codes.
s_kawamoto [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 22:31:26 +0000 (07:31 +0900)]
Fix line feed codes.

9 years agoFix bugs of printing transfer rate.
s_kawamoto [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 16:07:47 +0000 (01:07 +0900)]
Fix bugs of printing transfer rate.

9 years agoFix bugs of host list dialog.
s_kawamoto [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 15:43:05 +0000 (00:43 +0900)]
Fix bugs of host list dialog.

9 years agoFix bugs of process protection on Windows 7.
s_kawamoto [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 16:36:39 +0000 (01:36 +0900)]
Fix bugs of process protection on Windows 7.
Restore FFFTP_SUCCESS to SUCCESS that are replaced by mistake.

9 years agoChange UI to enter a new master password.
s_kawamoto [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 15:36:43 +0000 (00:36 +0900)]
Change UI to enter a new master password.
Fix improper error handling of WinVerifyTrust.

9 years agoAdd process protection levels (--protect-high by default but --protect-medium and...
s_kawamoto [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 10:23:00 +0000 (19:23 +0900)]
Add process protection levels (--protect-high by default but --protect-medium and --protect-low mainly for halfway signed modules).

9 years agoChange version number of installers.
s_kawamoto [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 08:57:42 +0000 (17:57 +0900)]
Change version number of installers.

9 years agoChange documents and version data for 1.99.
s_kawamoto [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 08:41:23 +0000 (17:41 +0900)]
Change documents and version data for 1.99.

9 years agoUpdate to f8475368ad26b783d2c8d1605e1223107c50f874 about documents, tools and small...
s_kawamoto [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 15:57:41 +0000 (00:57 +0900)]
Update to f8475368ad26b783d2c8d1605e1223107c50f874 about documents, tools and small fixes.

9 years agoFix bugs process protection.
s_kawamoto [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 14:17:55 +0000 (23:17 +0900)]
Fix bugs process protection.
Add support for process protection on Vista/7.
Fix bugs of UTF-8 to UTF-16 API bridge.
Fix inconsistent WINVER, _WIN32_WINNT and _WIN32_IE.

9 years agoFix bugs of simultaneous connection.
s_kawamoto [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 10:08:25 +0000 (19:08 +0900)]
Fix bugs of simultaneous connection.

9 years agoAdd support for process protection (prevents from loading untrustworthy DLLs with...
s_kawamoto [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 09:12:38 +0000 (18:12 +0900)]
Add support for process protection (prevents from loading untrustworthy DLLs with "--protect" command line option).
Fix bugs of UTF-8 to UTF-16 API bridge.

9 years agoFix bugs of parsing MLSD response.
s_kawamoto [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 05:46:01 +0000 (14:46 +0900)]
Fix bugs of parsing MLSD response.

9 years agoFix bugs of parsing MLSD response.
s_kawamoto [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 05:29:36 +0000 (14:29 +0900)]
Fix bugs of parsing MLSD response.

9 years agoFix bugs of UTF-8 to UTF-16 API bridge.
s_kawamoto [Thu, 22 Sep 2011 16:10:11 +0000 (01:10 +0900)]
Fix bugs of UTF-8 to UTF-16 API bridge.
Add support for additional features of hosts.
Add support for MLSD command.

9 years agoThis version is stable.
s_kawamoto [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 16:48:53 +0000 (01:48 +0900)]
This version is stable.
Add packages to release 1.98.
Fix bugs of UTF-8 to UTF-16 API bridge.

9 years agoFix bugs of deadlock around simultaneous connection.
s_kawamoto [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 06:01:12 +0000 (15:01 +0900)]
Fix bugs of deadlock around simultaneous connection.
Fix bugs of deadlock around getting host names.

9 years agoAdd support for simultaneous connection for file transfer (sometimes freezes).
s_kawamoto [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 04:26:00 +0000 (13:26 +0900)]
Add support for simultaneous connection for file transfer (sometimes freezes).

9 years agoConvert source codes' encoding to UTF-8.
s_kawamoto [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 13:12:00 +0000 (22:12 +0900)]
Convert source codes' encoding to UTF-8.
Replace SUCCESS and FAIL macros to FFFTP_SUCCESS and FFFTP_FAIL.

9 years agoReplace UTF-8N to UTF-8 (UTF-8N is obscure and identical to UTF-8 in this case).
s_kawamoto [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 05:09:57 +0000 (14:09 +0900)]
Replace UTF-8N to UTF-8 (UTF-8N is obscure and identical to UTF-8 in this case).
Correct spelling mistakes.

9 years agoFix small bugs (they usually do not occur).
s_kawamoto [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 00:31:52 +0000 (09:31 +0900)]
Fix small bugs (they usually do not occur).

9 years agoFix documents about license terms.
s_kawamoto [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 02:49:10 +0000 (11:49 +0900)]
Fix documents about license terms.

9 years agoModify resources for 1.98.
s_kawamoto [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 16:59:47 +0000 (01:59 +0900)]
Modify resources for 1.98.
Modify documents for 1.98.

9 years agoThis version may be nearly stable.
s_kawamoto [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 03:14:29 +0000 (12:14 +0900)]
This version may be nearly stable.
Fix bugs of UTF-8 to UTF-16 API bridge.
Fix definition of calling convention for OpenSSL.
Apply most patches from ticket #26185.
Fix settings of project files.
Fix bugs on FFFTP_English Debug build.

9 years agoThis version may be nearly stable.
s_kawamoto [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 12:49:27 +0000 (21:49 +0900)]
This version may be nearly stable.
Fix bugs of UTF-8 to UTF-16 API bridge.
Fix bugs of behavior caused by uninitialized variables.
Disable regular expression (JRE32.DLL does not support UTF-8).
Fix bugs of remote file list view.
Change default settings to discard file list cache.

9 years agoBug fix of support for FTP over Explicit SSL/TLS (OpenSSL is required).
s_kawamoto [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 15:58:55 +0000 (00:58 +0900)]
Bug fix of support for FTP over Explicit SSL/TLS (OpenSSL is required).

9 years agoFix bugs of UTF-8 to UTF-16 API bridge.
s_kawamoto [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 14:59:43 +0000 (23:59 +0900)]
Fix bugs of UTF-8 to UTF-16 API bridge.
Add UIs for encryption.
Add support for FTP over Explicit SSL/TLS (OpenSSL is required).
Fix bugs of synchronization between threads.
Fix bugs of behavior caused by uninitialized variables.
Fix bugs of algorithm to wait for SOCKET signals.

9 years agoFix bugs of text encoding routines.
s_kawamoto [Fri, 9 Sep 2011 09:07:23 +0000 (18:07 +0900)]
Fix bugs of text encoding routines.
Fix bugs of UTF-8 to UTF-16 API bridge.
Recover compatibility of registry settings.
Fix bugs of behavior of toolbar buttons.
Add support for JIS and EUC text mode transfer.

9 years agoAdd UTF-8 to UTF-16 API bridge.
s_kawamoto [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 15:05:08 +0000 (00:05 +0900)]
Add UTF-8 to UTF-16 API bridge.
Change internal chars to UTF-8.
Add support for UTF-8 to text transfer mode.
Add support for UTF-8 filenames (some buggy).
Add UIs for UTF-8.

9 years agoBug fix
s_kawamoto [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 16:11:25 +0000 (01:11 +0900)]
Bug fix

9 years agoinitial commit from 1.97b zip archive master
hylom [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 04:44:19 +0000 (13:44 +0900)]
initial commit from 1.97b zip archive