OSDN Git Service

fermisurfer/fermisurfer.git
3 days agoReduce to use global variables in variable.hpp master
Mitsuaki Kawamura [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 15:47:44 +0000 (00:47 +0900)]
Reduce to use global variables in variable.hpp
Use std::vector to append patches and line segments.

3 months agoManual for android
mitsuaki1987 [Tue, 8 Oct 2019 00:53:35 +0000 (09:53 +0900)]
Manual for android

6 months agofermisurfer.xpm is not included in the distribution package.
mitsuaki1987 [Thu, 27 Jun 2019 04:44:37 +0000 (13:44 +0900)]
fermisurfer.xpm is not included in the distribution package.

6 months agoBXSF2FRMSF is merged to FermiSurfer 2.0.0
mitsuaki1987 [Wed, 26 Jun 2019 08:10:06 +0000 (17:10 +0900)]
BXSF2FRMSF is merged to FermiSurfer

6 months agoUpdate with autoconf in Mac
mitsuaki1987 [Wed, 26 Jun 2019 02:08:27 +0000 (11:08 +0900)]
Update with autoconf in Mac

6 months agopngmath is obsolate.
mitsuaki1987 [Tue, 25 Jun 2019 14:25:53 +0000 (23:25 +0900)]
pngmath is obsolate.

6 months agobin will be excluded from v2.0.0
mitsuaki1987 [Tue, 25 Jun 2019 10:34:45 +0000 (19:34 +0900)]
bin will be excluded from v2.0.0

6 months agoUpdate autoconf files for Ma
mitsuaki1987 [Tue, 25 Jun 2019 09:32:12 +0000 (18:32 +0900)]
Update autoconf files for Ma

6 months agoUpdate english manual.
mitsuaki1987 [Tue, 25 Jun 2019 08:41:25 +0000 (17:41 +0900)]
Update english manual.

6 months agoBackup
mitsuaki1987 [Tue, 25 Jun 2019 06:52:16 +0000 (15:52 +0900)]
Backup

6 months agoUpdate figures for manuals
mitsuaki1987 [Mon, 24 Jun 2019 02:15:50 +0000 (11:15 +0900)]
Update figures for manuals

6 months agoFix for the batch mode.
mitsuaki1987 [Sat, 22 Jun 2019 05:22:48 +0000 (14:22 +0900)]
Fix for the batch mode.

6 months agoBackup
mitsuaki1987 [Sat, 22 Jun 2019 04:46:24 +0000 (13:46 +0900)]
Backup

6 months agoUse static runtime library.
mitsuaki1987 [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 13:37:16 +0000 (22:37 +0900)]
Use static runtime library.

6 months agoAdd Icon for macos
mitsuaki1987 [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 08:46:26 +0000 (17:46 +0900)]
Add Icon for macos

7 months agowasd is used alternatively to cursor keys.
mitsuaki1987 [Thu, 20 Jun 2019 06:18:50 +0000 (15:18 +0900)]
wasd is used alternatively to cursor keys.
Double click to move.

7 months agoBackup
mitsuaki1987 [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 03:23:12 +0000 (12:23 +0900)]
Backup

7 months agoBackup
mitsuaki1987 [Sat, 15 Jun 2019 13:36:00 +0000 (22:36 +0900)]
Backup

7 months agoBXSF can be read directly from fermisurfer.
mitsuaki1987 [Sat, 15 Jun 2019 12:32:47 +0000 (21:32 +0900)]
BXSF can be read directly from fermisurfer.

7 months agoBackup
mitsuaki1987 [Thu, 13 Jun 2019 09:02:13 +0000 (18:02 +0900)]
Backup

7 months agoBackup
mitsuaki1987 [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 13:45:41 +0000 (22:45 +0900)]
Backup

7 months agoAdd 3D arrow plot
mitsuaki1987 [Tue, 11 Jun 2019 16:02:42 +0000 (01:02 +0900)]
Add 3D arrow plot

7 months ago2D and 3D color plot
mitsuaki1987 [Tue, 11 Jun 2019 04:39:52 +0000 (13:39 +0900)]
2D and 3D color plot

7 months agoBugFix : lighting
mitsuaki1987 [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 06:42:03 +0000 (15:42 +0900)]
BugFix : lighting
Option for the window size

7 months agoNot need
mitsuaki1987 [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 05:40:00 +0000 (14:40 +0900)]
Not need

7 months agoBagFix : nodal line
mitsuaki1987 [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 05:39:03 +0000 (14:39 +0900)]
BagFix : nodal line

7 months agoBackup
mitsuaki1987 [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:59:35 +0000 (09:59 +0900)]
Backup

7 months agoBackup
mitsuaki1987 [Sun, 9 Jun 2019 13:38:42 +0000 (22:38 +0900)]
Backup

7 months agoBackup
mitsuaki1987 [Fri, 7 Jun 2019 05:40:45 +0000 (14:40 +0900)]
Backup

7 months agoBackup
mitsuaki1987 [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 15:57:19 +0000 (00:57 +0900)]
Backup

7 months agoMenu -> control
mitsuaki1987 [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 16:01:11 +0000 (01:01 +0900)]
Menu -> control

7 months agoUsing wxtext for terminal
mitsuaki1987 [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 05:28:41 +0000 (14:28 +0900)]
Using wxtext for terminal

7 months agoDynamical event binding (for arbitrary number of bands)
mitsuaki1987 [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 08:09:32 +0000 (17:09 +0900)]
Dynamical event binding (for arbitrary number of bands)

7 months agoBackup
mitsuaki1987 [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 07:52:30 +0000 (16:52 +0900)]
Backup

7 months agowxWidgets
mitsuaki1987 [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 16:00:15 +0000 (01:00 +0900)]
wxWidgets

7 months agoBackup
mitsuaki1987 [Mon, 27 May 2019 01:52:07 +0000 (10:52 +0900)]
Backup

9 months agoSmall modification
Mitsuaki Kawamura [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 05:10:59 +0000 (14:10 +0900)]
Small modification

9 months agoUpdate papers
Mitsuaki Kawamura [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 05:08:12 +0000 (14:08 +0900)]
Update papers

13 months agoFor the "system" function
Mitsuaki Kawamura [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 02:00:54 +0000 (11:00 +0900)]
For the "system" function

13 months agoUSE c++
Mitsuaki Kawamura [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 16:02:30 +0000 (01:02 +0900)]
USE c++

Just change the extension: h -> hpp, c -> cpp
Use extern for global variables

14 months agoCiation
Mitsuaki Kawamura [Fri, 16 Nov 2018 02:55:03 +0000 (11:55 +0900)]
Ciation

15 months agoAdd README
Mitsuaki Kawamura [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 14:05:24 +0000 (23:05 +0900)]
Add README

15 months agoAdd table
Mitsuaki Kawamura [Sat, 29 Sep 2018 13:29:28 +0000 (22:29 +0900)]
Add table

18 months agoBackup
mitsuaki1987 [Sat, 14 Jul 2018 09:02:31 +0000 (18:02 +0900)]
Backup

22 months agoMerge branch 'batch'
mitsuaki1987 [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 03:07:50 +0000 (12:07 +0900)]
Merge branch 'batch'

22 months agoautoreconf in linux
mitsuaki1987 [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 00:26:37 +0000 (09:26 +0900)]
autoreconf in linux

22 months agoBackup, it works.
mitsuaki1987 [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 07:00:54 +0000 (16:00 +0900)]
Backup, it works.

22 months agoUpdate Web page
mitsuaki1987 [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 03:26:38 +0000 (12:26 +0900)]
Update Web page

22 months agoBackup, it does not move
mitsuaki1987 [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 03:19:50 +0000 (12:19 +0900)]
Backup, it does not move

22 months agoMerge branch 'master' into batch
mitsuaki1987 [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 01:04:15 +0000 (10:04 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' into batch

22 months agoUpdate version ID in manual 1.10.1
mitsuaki1987 [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 15:51:18 +0000 (00:51 +0900)]
Update version ID in manual

22 months agoUpdate version ID
mitsuaki1987 [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 09:37:22 +0000 (18:37 +0900)]
Update version ID

22 months agoUpdate version of autotools
mitsuaki1987 [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 07:21:03 +0000 (16:21 +0900)]
Update version of autotools

22 months agoUpdate for macos high sierra
mitsuaki1987 [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 07:13:57 +0000 (16:13 +0900)]
Update for macos high sierra

22 months agobackup
mitsuaki1987 [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 07:08:57 +0000 (16:08 +0900)]
backup

23 months agoBackup
mitsuaki1987 [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 02:55:07 +0000 (11:55 +0900)]
Backup

23 months agoBackup
mitsuaki1987 [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 04:59:43 +0000 (13:59 +0900)]
Backup

2 years agoAdd batch mode
mitsuaki1987 [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 15:10:06 +0000 (00:10 +0900)]
Add batch mode

2 years agoIt is available to toggle OpenMP.
mitsuaki1987 [Thu, 4 Jan 2018 05:41:22 +0000 (14:41 +0900)]
It is available to toggle OpenMP.

2 years agoIgnore very small trianglar patch.
mitsuaki1987 [Tue, 26 Dec 2017 07:48:32 +0000 (16:48 +0900)]
Ignore very small trianglar patch.

2 years agoBugfix in cutting plane
mitsuaki1987 [Thu, 21 Dec 2017 05:17:29 +0000 (14:17 +0900)]
Bugfix in cutting plane

2 years agoupdate web page
mitsuaki1987 [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 07:22:08 +0000 (16:22 +0900)]
update web page

2 years agoRemove debug print
mitsuaki1987 [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 05:46:23 +0000 (14:46 +0900)]
Remove debug print

2 years agoFix typo in manual
mitsuaki1987 [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 15:56:54 +0000 (00:56 +0900)]
Fix typo in manual

2 years agoAdd figure in top page.
mitsuaki1987 [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 06:00:35 +0000 (15:00 +0900)]
Add figure in top page.

2 years agoBugFix in defining range of color scale
mitsuaki1987 [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 12:43:30 +0000 (21:43 +0900)]
BugFix in defining range of color scale

2 years ago Add gray scale mode
mitsuaki1987 [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 14:58:25 +0000 (23:58 +0900)]
 Add gray scale mode

2 years agoBagfix in cutting triangles at the BZ boundary
mitsuaki1987 [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 12:58:32 +0000 (21:58 +0900)]
Bagfix in cutting triangles at the BZ boundary

2 years agoAdd QE tutorial in English
mitsuaki1987 [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 07:14:18 +0000 (16:14 +0900)]
Add QE tutorial in English

2 years agoAdd tutorial with QE in manual.
mitsuaki1987 [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 16:17:19 +0000 (01:17 +0900)]
Add tutorial with QE in manual.

2 years agoAdd function to compute fermi velocity
mitsuaki1987 [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 05:21:42 +0000 (14:21 +0900)]
Add function to compute fermi velocity

2 years agoUpdate english manual
mitsuaki1987 [Sun, 24 Sep 2017 16:03:30 +0000 (01:03 +0900)]
Update english manual

2 years agoBagfix inmoving patch into the next BZ
mitsuaki1987 [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 15:23:11 +0000 (00:23 +0900)]
Bagfix inmoving patch into the next BZ
Update version ID

2 years agoBackup
mitsuaki1987 [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 07:18:56 +0000 (16:18 +0900)]
Backup

2 years agoBackup
mitsuaki1987 [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 07:08:05 +0000 (16:08 +0900)]
Backup

2 years agoBackup
mitsuaki1987 [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 10:29:57 +0000 (19:29 +0900)]
Backup

2 years agoBackup
mitsuaki1987 [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 03:09:29 +0000 (12:09 +0900)]
Backup

2 years agoBackup
mitsuaki1987 [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 03:08:53 +0000 (12:08 +0900)]
Backup

2 years agoMenu for modify linewidth
mitsuaki1987 [Fri, 15 Sep 2017 09:05:25 +0000 (18:05 +0900)]
Menu for modify linewidth

2 years agoUpdate Web page.
mitsuaki1987 [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 05:56:42 +0000 (14:56 +0900)]
Update Web page.

2 years agoUpdate version ID
mitsuaki1987 [Fri, 11 Aug 2017 14:58:29 +0000 (23:58 +0900)]
Update version ID

2 years agoUpdate version and include example
mitsuaki1987 [Fri, 11 Aug 2017 06:08:52 +0000 (15:08 +0900)]
Update version and include example

2 years agoForgotten
mitsuaki1987 [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 16:00:57 +0000 (01:00 +0900)]
Forgotten

2 years agoRemove android etc.
mitsuaki1987 [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 15:56:40 +0000 (00:56 +0900)]
Remove android etc.

2 years agoCompute real number of Bragg planes. This is smaller than 26.
mitsuaki1987 [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 05:01:26 +0000 (14:01 +0900)]
Compute real number of Bragg planes. This is smaller than 26.

2 years agoSpeed up
mitsuaki1987 [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 06:51:01 +0000 (15:51 +0900)]
Speed up

2 years agoglLightModeli -> glLightModelf: Is it really OK?
mitsuaki1987 [Tue, 8 Aug 2017 02:12:06 +0000 (11:12 +0900)]
glLightModeli -> glLightModelf: Is it really OK?

2 years agoBackup
mitsuaki1987 [Tue, 8 Aug 2017 01:49:00 +0000 (10:49 +0900)]
Backup

2 years agoBackup
mitsuaki1987 [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 09:29:38 +0000 (18:29 +0900)]
Backup

2 years agoBackup
mitsuaki1987 [Sun, 6 Aug 2017 08:49:14 +0000 (17:49 +0900)]
Backup

2 years agobackup
mitsuaki1987 [Sat, 5 Aug 2017 02:10:41 +0000 (11:10 +0900)]
backup

2 years agoBagfix in the translation of premitive BZ
mitsuaki1987 [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 15:09:01 +0000 (00:09 +0900)]
Bagfix in the translation of premitive BZ

2 years ago Bagfix in cross reference of figures in manuals
mitsuaki1987 [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 11:16:12 +0000 (20:16 +0900)]
 Bagfix in cross reference of figures in manuals

2 years agoUpdate version
mitsuaki1987 [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 10:14:45 +0000 (19:14 +0900)]
Update version

2 years agoModify permission for configure
mitsuaki1987 [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 05:41:09 +0000 (14:41 +0900)]
Modify permission for configure

2 years agoIgnore files generated by configure
mitsuaki1987 [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 05:24:46 +0000 (14:24 +0900)]
Ignore files generated by configure

2 years agoRefresh windows solution
mitsuaki1987 [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 05:17:40 +0000 (14:17 +0900)]
Refresh windows solution

2 years agoDelete any warnings
mitsuaki1987 [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 04:04:42 +0000 (13:04 +0900)]
Delete any warnings

2 years agoBackup
mitsuaki1987 [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 16:11:31 +0000 (01:11 +0900)]
Backup

2 years agoBackup
mitsuaki1987 [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 09:02:23 +0000 (18:02 +0900)]
Backup