OSDN Git Service

feedblog/feedgenerator.git
6 years ago- modified PluginManager module. master
Kureha Hisame [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 14:35:24 +0000 (23:35 +0900)]
- modified PluginManager module.
- modified resize image library.

6 years ago- update css(for textarea)
Kureha Hisame [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 14:11:53 +0000 (23:11 +0900)]
- update css(for textarea)

6 years ago- add tag function to newentry and editentry.
Kureha Hisame [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 11:56:38 +0000 (20:56 +0900)]
- add tag function to newentry and editentry.

6 years ago- All desing updated.
Kureha Hisame [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 15:12:55 +0000 (00:12 +0900)]
- All desing updated.
- All module modified.

8 years ago- Plugin function added.
elixirel [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 07:38:08 +0000 (16:38 +0900)]
- Plugin function added.
- Multi login added.

8 years ago- Android mode fix.
elixirel [Fri, 6 May 2011 06:17:49 +0000 (15:17 +0900)]
- Android mode fix.

8 years agoFixed plugin bug.
elixirel [Thu, 5 May 2011 08:31:57 +0000 (17:31 +0900)]
Fixed plugin bug.

8 years ago- Fix plugin bug (add param "mode")
elixirel [Wed, 4 May 2011 14:24:55 +0000 (23:24 +0900)]
- Fix plugin bug (add param "mode")

8 years ago- Add plugin function
elixirel [Wed, 4 May 2011 14:14:08 +0000 (23:14 +0900)]
- Add plugin function
- (temporarily)for iOS device fix (not use YahooUI).

9 years agoReverse yui image.
elixirel [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 15:09:43 +0000 (00:09 +0900)]
Reverse yui image.

9 years agoUpdate YUI 2.8.0r4 -> 2.8.1
elixirel [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 14:59:28 +0000 (23:59 +0900)]
Update YUI 2.8.0r4 -> 2.8.1

9 years agomodieifed setting path only.
elixirel [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 10:32:46 +0000 (19:32 +0900)]
modieifed setting path only.

9 years agoFixed for ABSOLUTE -> RELATE path replace.
elixirel [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 15:38:13 +0000 (00:38 +0900)]
Fixed for ABSOLUTE -> RELATE path replace.

10 years agomodified require dir logic.
elixirel [Wed, 30 Dec 2009 10:17:27 +0000 (19:17 +0900)]
modified require dir logic.

10 years agoWYSIWYG editor change to YUI rich text editor.
elixirel [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 12:03:56 +0000 (21:03 +0900)]
WYSIWYG editor change to YUI rich text editor.

10 years agodefault open "url" element
elixirel [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 13:38:41 +0000 (22:38 +0900)]
default open "url" element

10 years agoif is IE use openWYSIWYG, is is NOT ie use WYMeditor.
elixirel [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 11:50:20 +0000 (20:50 +0900)]
if is IE use openWYSIWYG, is is NOT ie use WYMeditor.

10 years agodisable WYSIWYG mode in _FUCKIN IE!_
elixirel [Sun, 27 Dec 2009 15:53:24 +0000 (00:53 +0900)]
disable WYSIWYG mode in _FUCKIN IE!_

10 years agoreplace openWYSIWYG -> WYMeditor
elixirel [Sun, 27 Dec 2009 14:24:43 +0000 (23:24 +0900)]
replace openWYSIWYG -> WYMeditor

10 years agomodified stylesheet.
elixirel [Fri, 25 Dec 2009 16:00:23 +0000 (01:00 +0900)]
modified stylesheet.
<feed>tag 's initial paramater modified.

10 years ago- fixed bug (xml -> html)
elixirel [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 15:05:27 +0000 (00:05 +0900)]
- fixed bug (xml -> html)

10 years agomodified to_html function.
elixirel [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 17:58:22 +0000 (02:58 +0900)]
modified to_html function.

10 years agoadd experimental method : convert xml to html.
unknown [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 07:11:31 +0000 (16:11 +0900)]
add experimental method : convert xml to html.

10 years agoFix: myopen doesn't LOCK_EX when mode is RDWR or Integer.
NARUSE, Yui [Sat, 5 Dec 2009 06:09:04 +0000 (15:09 +0900)]
Fix: myopen doesn't LOCK_EX when mode is RDWR or Integer.

10 years agoadd auto-complete entry.id and entry.url when write to file.
elixirel [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 15:47:40 +0000 (00:47 +0900)]
add auto-complete entry.id and entry.url when write to file.

10 years agofixed bug if user change "edit-file" when new&edit&delete entry and edit feed.
elixirel [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 15:26:55 +0000 (00:26 +0900)]
fixed bug if user change "edit-file" when new&edit&delete entry and  edit feed.

10 years agomodified CRLF in error.html.erb
elixirel [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 12:52:08 +0000 (21:52 +0900)]
modified CRLF in error.html.erb

10 years agowhen goto error-message window, delete session.
elixirel [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 12:51:04 +0000 (21:51 +0900)]
when goto error-message window, delete session.

10 years agostr.strip! is reversed.
elixirel [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 12:40:10 +0000 (21:40 +0900)]
str.strip! is reversed.
(but, unsupported ruby-1.9.1)

10 years agofixed multi-window support and add error-message window.
elixirel [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 12:35:07 +0000 (21:35 +0900)]
fixed multi-window support and add error-message window.

10 years agofixed multi-window used in import-mode.
elixirel [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 14:04:12 +0000 (23:04 +0900)]
fixed multi-window used in import-mode.

10 years agofixed multi-window using.
elixirel [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 13:40:17 +0000 (22:40 +0900)]
fixed multi-window using.

10 years agobugfix : when delete directory, not show message
elixirel [Sun, 13 Sep 2009 09:50:26 +0000 (18:50 +0900)]
bugfix : when delete directory, not show message

10 years agochange psotre using
elixirel [Sun, 13 Sep 2009 09:42:46 +0000 (18:42 +0900)]
change psotre using

10 years agoadd reflesh method (filemanager)
elixirel [Sun, 13 Sep 2009 09:27:14 +0000 (18:27 +0900)]
add reflesh method (filemanager)

10 years agoupdate params's save method.
elixirel [Sun, 13 Sep 2009 09:10:27 +0000 (18:10 +0900)]
update params's save method.

10 years agochange main-menu-link's method.
elixirel [Sat, 12 Sep 2009 16:30:38 +0000 (01:30 +0900)]
change main-menu-link's method.

10 years agomodified key when using "edit-entry" and "delete-entry"
elixirel [Sat, 12 Sep 2009 15:51:58 +0000 (00:51 +0900)]
modified key when using "edit-entry" and "delete-entry"

10 years agoUse File.directory? instead of Dir.exist?.
NARUSE, Yui [Mon, 25 May 2009 07:05:19 +0000 (16:05 +0900)]
Use File.directory? instead of Dir.exist?.

File.directory? is more common.  This method is at least from 1.8.0.

10 years agomodified file-check-regexp.
elixirel [Tue, 19 May 2009 11:04:49 +0000 (20:04 +0900)]
modified file-check-regexp.

10 years agoupdate filename security checked.
elixirel [Tue, 19 May 2009 10:07:13 +0000 (19:07 +0900)]
update filename security checked.

10 years agoadd description "reser-function" to index.html.erb
elixirel [Mon, 18 May 2009 14:27:02 +0000 (23:27 +0900)]
add description "reser-function" to index.html.erb

10 years agoadd refresh function and moving-path function.
elixirel [Mon, 18 May 2009 14:14:03 +0000 (23:14 +0900)]
add refresh function and moving-path function.

10 years agoadd catch-exception and fixed ruby-1.9.1
elixirel [Mon, 18 May 2009 11:12:59 +0000 (20:12 +0900)]
add catch-exception and fixed ruby-1.9.1

10 years agofixed bug upload filename contains "full-space".
elixirel [Sun, 17 May 2009 16:18:49 +0000 (01:18 +0900)]
fixed bug upload filename contains "full-space".

10 years agofixed filename-bug of upload file contains space/
elixirel [Sun, 17 May 2009 16:12:38 +0000 (01:12 +0900)]
fixed filename-bug of upload file contains space/

10 years agomodified javascript function arg-name
elixirel [Sun, 17 May 2009 07:44:44 +0000 (16:44 +0900)]
modified javascript function arg-name

10 years agoadd function "check-all-file" & "uncheck-all-file"
elixirel [Sun, 17 May 2009 07:06:38 +0000 (16:06 +0900)]
add function "check-all-file" & "uncheck-all-file"

10 years agoreplace space to &nsbp;
elixirel [Sun, 17 May 2009 05:27:51 +0000 (14:27 +0900)]
replace space to &nsbp;

10 years agoadd description for "upload-size-limit" to filemanager.html.erb.
elixirel [Sun, 17 May 2009 04:46:47 +0000 (13:46 +0900)]
add description for "upload-size-limit" to filemanager.html.erb.

10 years agofixed upload size.
elixirel [Sun, 17 May 2009 04:43:23 +0000 (13:43 +0900)]
fixed upload size.

10 years agoUpdate WebFiler's security function.
elixirel [Sun, 17 May 2009 04:20:53 +0000 (13:20 +0900)]
Update WebFiler's security function.

10 years agofixed upload params["update"]
elixirel [Sat, 16 May 2009 21:28:55 +0000 (06:28 +0900)]
fixed upload params["update"]

10 years agofixed bug in mkdir function.
elixirel [Sat, 16 May 2009 21:00:25 +0000 (06:00 +0900)]
fixed bug in mkdir function.

10 years agomodified imgpath.
elixirel [Sat, 16 May 2009 20:41:32 +0000 (05:41 +0900)]
modified imgpath.

10 years agoreplace filemanager.rb
elixirel [Sat, 16 May 2009 20:29:13 +0000 (05:29 +0900)]
replace filemanager.rb

10 years agofile module updated.
elixirel [Sat, 16 May 2009 20:21:07 +0000 (05:21 +0900)]
file module updated.

10 years agobig update for filemodule.rb
elixirel [Sat, 16 May 2009 20:02:57 +0000 (05:02 +0900)]
big update for filemodule.rb

10 years agocreating web-file-module.
elixirel [Sat, 16 May 2009 12:23:03 +0000 (21:23 +0900)]
creating web-file-module.

10 years agoadd function : add \n after </div>
elixirel [Fri, 15 May 2009 09:57:13 +0000 (18:57 +0900)]
add function : add \n after </div>

10 years agopatched wisywig.js for fixed GoogleChrome support.
elixirel [Fri, 15 May 2009 09:43:49 +0000 (18:43 +0900)]
patched wisywig.js for fixed GoogleChrome support.

10 years agoadd reset-button lock function.
elixirel [Fri, 15 May 2009 09:39:06 +0000 (18:39 +0900)]
add reset-button lock function.

10 years agomodified reset.html.erb.
elixirel [Thu, 14 May 2009 13:30:17 +0000 (22:30 +0900)]
modified reset.html.erb.

10 years agoadd diary-reset function.
elixirel [Wed, 13 May 2009 15:02:58 +0000 (00:02 +0900)]
add diary-reset function.

10 years agofirst import.
Elixirel [Wed, 13 May 2009 12:09:49 +0000 (21:09 +0900)]
first import.