OSDN Git Service

feedblog/feedblog.git
5 years ago- modified notfound message. master
Kureha Hisame [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 12:44:07 +0000 (21:44 +0900)]
- modified notfound message.

5 years ago- enhance tag search speed.
Kureha Hisame [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 08:21:09 +0000 (17:21 +0900)]
- enhance tag search speed.
- change function names.

5 years ago- update tag execution and optimize.
Kureha Hisame [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 05:04:08 +0000 (14:04 +0900)]
- update tag execution and optimize.

6 years ago- update plugin (show updated date)
Kureha Hisame [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 09:07:01 +0000 (18:07 +0900)]
- update plugin (show updated date)

6 years ago- modified readme.
Kureha Hisame [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 02:23:17 +0000 (11:23 +0900)]
- modified readme.

6 years ago- modified readme.
Kureha Hisame [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 02:21:25 +0000 (11:21 +0900)]
- modified readme.

6 years ago- modieifed header's version description.
Kureha Hisame [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 05:37:23 +0000 (14:37 +0900)]
- modieifed header's version description.

6 years ago- modified readme files.
Kureha Hisame [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 05:25:31 +0000 (14:25 +0900)]
- modified readme files.

6 years ago- update readme for upgrade guide.
Kureha Hisame [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 04:59:50 +0000 (13:59 +0900)]
- update readme for upgrade guide.

6 years ago- add jquery-te editor to generator.
Kureha Hisame [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 14:27:22 +0000 (23:27 +0900)]
- add jquery-te editor to generator.

6 years ago- modified readme.
Kureha Hisame [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 13:23:02 +0000 (22:23 +0900)]
- modified readme.

6 years ago- update readme.
Kureha Hisame [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 13:20:33 +0000 (22:20 +0900)]
- update readme.

6 years ago- fix plugin bug.
Kureha Hisame [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 11:38:44 +0000 (20:38 +0900)]
- fix plugin bug.
- fix search bug.
- optimized ajax loading performance.
- add readme

6 years ago- fix error message.
Kureha Hisame [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 15:19:07 +0000 (00:19 +0900)]
- fix error message.

6 years ago- fix id-access mode "not-found" bug.
Kureha Hisame [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 15:07:05 +0000 (00:07 +0900)]
- fix id-access mode "not-found" bug.

6 years ago- add initialize parameter check function.
Kureha Hisame [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 13:42:33 +0000 (22:42 +0900)]
- add initialize parameter check function.

6 years ago- fixed generator link bug.
Kureha Hisame [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 14:22:27 +0000 (23:22 +0900)]
- fixed generator link bug.

6 years ago- fixed generator bug(when change logfile, tags are not deleted).
Kureha Hisame [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 14:21:56 +0000 (23:21 +0900)]
- fixed generator bug(when change logfile, tags are not deleted).
- optimized id access method.

6 years ago- add id access new mode.
Kureha Hisame [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 15:07:00 +0000 (00:07 +0900)]
- add id access new mode.

6 years ago- add crypto-js library(for new hash access method).
Kureha Hisame [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 14:25:18 +0000 (23:25 +0900)]
- add crypto-js library(for new hash access method).

6 years ago- update generator and css.
Kureha Hisame [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 14:11:40 +0000 (23:11 +0900)]
- update generator and css.

6 years ago- add tag function to generator.
Kureha Hisame [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 11:55:58 +0000 (20:55 +0900)]
- add tag function to generator.

6 years ago- add tag function.
Kureha Hisame [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 13:11:38 +0000 (22:11 +0900)]
- add tag function.
- re-facted feedblog.js.
- update generator.

6 years ago- gitignore updated.
Kureha Hisame [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 15:16:39 +0000 (00:16 +0900)]
- gitignore updated.

6 years agogitignore update.
Kureha Hisame [Sun, 8 Sep 2013 03:13:29 +0000 (12:13 +0900)]
gitignore update.

6 years agoupdate draw-engine.
Elixirel [Sun, 8 Sep 2013 02:44:17 +0000 (11:44 +0900)]
update draw-engine.
 - enable plugin system.

6 years ago* delete jquery-1.3.2.min.js
Elixirel [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 05:12:29 +0000 (14:12 +0900)]
* delete jquery-1.3.2.min.js

6 years ago* update layouts.
Elixirel [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 05:08:38 +0000 (14:08 +0900)]
* update layouts.
 - using div and lists.

9 years agoUpdated library
Elixirel [Tue, 11 May 2010 06:36:40 +0000 (15:36 +0900)]
Updated library
- jQuery 1.4.2

10 years agomodified version description.
Elixirel [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 06:58:35 +0000 (15:58 +0900)]
modified version description.

10 years agofixed : when searchng diary, still not load yet, show error message.
Elixirel [Sun, 22 Nov 2009 03:41:48 +0000 (12:41 +0900)]
fixed : when searchng diary, still not load yet, show error message.

10 years agomodified version-description.
Elixirel [Fri, 17 Jul 2009 08:08:32 +0000 (17:08 +0900)]
modified version-description.

10 years agomodified version info.
Elixirel [Sun, 7 Jun 2009 04:06:39 +0000 (13:06 +0900)]
modified version info.

10 years agofor release fix.
Elixirel [Sat, 6 Jun 2009 13:25:33 +0000 (22:25 +0900)]
for release fix.

10 years agomodified regexp
Elixirel [Sat, 6 Jun 2009 08:00:01 +0000 (17:00 +0900)]
modified regexp

10 years agofix </option> bug
Elixirel [Thu, 4 Jun 2009 13:56:21 +0000 (22:56 +0900)]
fix </option> bug

10 years agofirst import.
Elixirel [Wed, 13 May 2009 13:09:08 +0000 (22:09 +0900)]
first import.