OSDN Git Service

fablib/RASPBERRYHABU.git
5 years agoVersion 20130827 master
nanbuwks [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 16:31:21 +0000 (01:31 +0900)]
Version 20130827

Sylk Miss Fix.

6 years agoVersion 20130710
nanbuwks [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 08:11:38 +0000 (17:11 +0900)]
Version 20130710

Sylk fix.
Re assign  pad fix.
and verius bug fix.

6 years ago20130626 Version
nanbuwks [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 10:32:26 +0000 (19:32 +0900)]
20130626 Version

Screw Hole fix.
Add to FTDI Power connect/disconnect jumper.
Sylk fix.

6 years agoVersion 20130610 is out.
nanbuwks [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 04:27:15 +0000 (13:27 +0900)]
Version 20130610 is out.

FTDI circit & rayout change.
SYLK is more larger.

6 years agoWP13 connect fix, FTDI circit fix, Move screw hole,
nanbuwks [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 01:25:38 +0000 (10:25 +0900)]
WP13 connect fix, FTDI circit fix, Move screw hole,

with DCDC converter and RTC circit change,
reduce diode size.

6 years agoPower Supply Circit Change to DCDC converter.
nanbuwks [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 09:43:58 +0000 (18:43 +0900)]
Power Supply Circit Change to DCDC converter.

6 years agofix 4050 power line, Jumper add by speaker, Add select ANALOG+.
nanbuwks [Fri, 17 May 2013 04:13:50 +0000 (13:13 +0900)]
fix 4050 power line, Jumper add by speaker, Add select ANALOG+.

6 years agoRe takeout version.
nanbuwks [Mon, 13 May 2013 05:43:28 +0000 (14:43 +0900)]
Re takeout version.

6 years agoChangeing Power connection(In profress)
nanbuwks [Sun, 12 May 2013 23:20:39 +0000 (08:20 +0900)]
Changeing Power connection(In profress)

6 years agoChange digital input driver.
nanbuwks [Sun, 12 May 2013 12:18:52 +0000 (21:18 +0900)]
Change digital input driver.

change to 74HC4050.
Calender clock module power change from VCC to 3.3V.
AD converter power source change from 3.3V to 5V.
Power line name change.

6 years agoPower circit change.
nanbuwks [Sun, 12 May 2013 04:33:04 +0000 (13:33 +0900)]
Power circit change.

In progress

6 years agoAll circit connected.
nanbuwks [Sun, 12 May 2013 00:31:39 +0000 (09:31 +0900)]
All circit connected.

There are few bugs yet.

6 years agoInfrared LED added.
nanbuwks [Mon, 6 May 2013 01:45:29 +0000 (10:45 +0900)]
Infrared LED added.

PCB layout in progress.

6 years agoAdd screw hole.
nanbuwks [Sun, 5 May 2013 10:55:58 +0000 (19:55 +0900)]
Add screw hole.

layout change in progress.

6 years agoPCB line designed without GND and POWER.
nanbuwks [Sat, 4 May 2013 11:18:25 +0000 (20:18 +0900)]
PCB line designed without GND and POWER.

and some Bug fix on the Eeschema.

6 years agoPCB layout configuration is progress.
nanbuwks [Fri, 3 May 2013 11:34:50 +0000 (20:34 +0900)]
PCB layout configuration is progress.

6 years ago1st design PCB layout.
nanbuwks [Fri, 3 May 2013 00:35:19 +0000 (09:35 +0900)]
1st design PCB layout.

Into 100mm x 50 mm size.
3D png file make for check.

6 years agoPCB design start.
nanbuwks [Thu, 2 May 2013 11:32:25 +0000 (20:32 +0900)]
PCB design start.

Import from LIBLOAVR and LIBLOPATROL.

6 years agouse parts library.
nanbuwks [Thu, 2 May 2013 10:46:27 +0000 (19:46 +0900)]
use parts library.

Added digital input buffer.
Change pin assign to wiring pi.
Added 5V regulator.

6 years ago1st generate
nanbuwks [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 04:03:34 +0000 (13:03 +0900)]
1st generate