OSDN Git Service

fablib/DXFDIV.git
6 years agodxflaerpickup.py is added. master
nanbuwks [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 09:33:29 +0000 (18:33 +0900)]
dxflaerpickup.py is added.

layer pickup command-line tool.

6 years agoAdd to dxflayername.py as DXF layer name list up command.
nanbuwks [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 08:59:04 +0000 (17:59 +0900)]
Add to dxflayername.py as DXF layer name list up command.

changename from dxfdiv.py

6 years agolist up groupdata at groupcode 0.
nanbuwks [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 08:23:44 +0000 (17:23 +0900)]
list up groupdata at groupcode 0.

This program read DXF file from STDIN.w

6 years agoFirst commit.
nanbuwks [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 06:39:44 +0000 (15:39 +0900)]
First commit.

Only Hello world message test.