OSDN Git Service

ethna/ethna.git
9 years agoMerge branch 'release/2.6.0beta2' master 2.6.0beta2
Sotaro KARASAWA [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 18:17:56 +0000 (03:17 +0900)]
Merge branch 'release/2.6.0beta2'

9 years agofixed: maintainers name
Sotaro KARASAWA [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 17:51:14 +0000 (02:51 +0900)]
fixed: maintainers name

9 years agoversion number to 2.6.0beta2
Sotaro KARASAWA [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 17:47:40 +0000 (02:47 +0900)]
version number to 2.6.0beta2

9 years agoplugin: fixed version of make-plugin-package
Sotaro KARASAWA [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 17:46:29 +0000 (02:46 +0900)]
plugin: fixed version of make-plugin-package

9 years agomisc: fixed CHANGES
Sotaro KARASAWA [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 17:30:51 +0000 (02:30 +0900)]
misc: fixed CHANGES

9 years agorenderer: remove renderer rhaco
Sotaro KARASAWA [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 17:16:55 +0000 (02:16 +0900)]
renderer: remove renderer rhaco

- we are no longer support rhaco template

9 years agorenderer: add renderer for smarty3
Sotaro KARASAWA [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 17:16:21 +0000 (02:16 +0900)]
renderer: add renderer for smarty3

9 years agorenderer: fixed behavior on error when rendering the template
Sotaro KARASAWA [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 17:08:35 +0000 (02:08 +0900)]
renderer: fixed behavior on error when rendering the template

9 years agofixed: remove refs
Sotaro KARASAWA [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 16:19:59 +0000 (01:19 +0900)]
fixed: remove refs

9 years agofixed: require path
Sotaro KARASAWA [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 10:22:51 +0000 (19:22 +0900)]
fixed: require path

9 years agomisc :change version number to 2.6
Sotaro KARASAWA [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 19:20:12 +0000 (04:20 +0900)]
misc :change version number to 2.6

9 years agoMerge branch 'release/2.6.0beta1' into develop
Sotaro KARASAWA [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 18:32:55 +0000 (03:32 +0900)]
Merge branch 'release/2.6.0beta1' into develop

9 years agoMerge branch 'release/2.6.0beta1' 2.6.0beta1
Sotaro KARASAWA [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 18:32:46 +0000 (03:32 +0900)]
Merge branch 'release/2.6.0beta1'

9 years agoversion 2.6.0 beta1
Sotaro KARASAWA [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 18:32:22 +0000 (03:32 +0900)]
version 2.6.0 beta1

9 years agoMerge branch 'feature/php5.3-compatible2' into develop
Sotaro KARASAWA [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 18:27:39 +0000 (03:27 +0900)]
Merge branch 'feature/php5.3-compatible2' into develop

9 years agoMerge branch 'feature/rename-files' into feature/php5.3-compatible2
Sotaro KARASAWA [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 18:24:14 +0000 (03:24 +0900)]
Merge branch 'feature/rename-files' into feature/php5.3-compatible2

9 years agofixed test
Sotaro KARASAWA [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 18:23:50 +0000 (03:23 +0900)]
fixed test

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/rename_files' into feature/rename-files
Sotaro KARASAWA [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 18:19:42 +0000 (03:19 +0900)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/rename_files' into feature/rename-files

9 years agoadd modifire, remove retrun refs
Sotaro KARASAWA [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 18:16:28 +0000 (03:16 +0900)]
add modifire, remove retrun refs

9 years agoadd modifier
Sotaro KARASAWA [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 02:47:20 +0000 (11:47 +0900)]
add modifier

9 years agofixed: got deprecated error beacuse of PEAR
Sotaro KARASAWA [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 20:20:35 +0000 (05:20 +0900)]
fixed: got deprecated error beacuse of PEAR

9 years agochanges
Sotaro KARASAWA [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 16:15:29 +0000 (01:15 +0900)]
changes

9 years agoMerge branch 'feature/php5.3-compatible' into develop
Sotaro KARASAWA [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 15:04:50 +0000 (00:04 +0900)]
Merge branch 'feature/php5.3-compatible' into develop

9 years agoremove unneccesary reference
Sotaro KARASAWA [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 11:14:57 +0000 (20:14 +0900)]
remove unneccesary reference

9 years agoreplace constructor from class name method to __constuct()
Sotaro KARASAWA [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 10:24:13 +0000 (19:24 +0900)]
replace constructor from class name method to __constuct()

9 years agofixed E_DEPRECATED errors and E_STRICT errors
Sotaro KARASAWA [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 09:59:57 +0000 (18:59 +0900)]
fixed E_DEPRECATED errors and E_STRICT errors

10 years agoMerge branch 'session_handler_configure'
Sotaro KARASAWA [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 15:37:00 +0000 (00:37 +0900)]
Merge branch 'session_handler_configure'

Conflicts:

CHANGES -- 両方を追記してマージ

10 years agoEthna_Plugin_Cachemanager_Memcached supported pecl::memcached
Sotaro KARASAWA [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 15:35:02 +0000 (00:35 +0900)]
Ethna_Plugin_Cachemanager_Memcached supported pecl::memcached

memcached (not memcache) extension support.

10 years agoRevert "- followed ini file name changes."
Sotaro KARASAWA [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 15:29:46 +0000 (00:29 +0900)]
Revert "- followed ini file name changes."

This reverts commit 9ad52c0cddddfceac3865626552a7a79cf8bdf5d.

Because of this change, Ethna_Config_Test was not passed.

---
Test result:

 Ethna_Config_Test
  |--- test_getConfigFile
        1) Equal expectation fails at character 40 with [/home/sotarok/working/ethna/master/test/ethna-ini.php] and [/home/sotarok/working/ethna/master/test/mockproject-ini.php] at [/home/sotarok/working/ethna/master/test/Ethna_Config_Test.php line 31]
        in Ethna_Config_Test
        in /home/sotarok/working/ethna/master/test/Ethna_Config_Test.php
 - NG
  |--- test_update - OK

10 years agoCHANGES tweeks
Sotaro KARASAWA [Sun, 15 Nov 2009 15:18:47 +0000 (00:18 +0900)]
CHANGES tweeks

10 years agomodified Ethna_Session to config session handler easier
Sotaro KARASAWA [Sun, 15 Nov 2009 15:14:54 +0000 (00:14 +0900)]
modified Ethna_Session to config session handler easier

10 years agofixed: ClassFactory's name resolution
Sotaro KARASAWA [Sat, 14 Nov 2009 16:29:14 +0000 (01:29 +0900)]
fixed: ClassFactory's name resolution

10 years agomodify file name in doc block comment
Sotaro KARASAWA [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 08:19:26 +0000 (17:19 +0900)]
modify file name in doc block comment

10 years agoreplace require_once file name
Sotaro KARASAWA [Sun, 18 Oct 2009 18:34:36 +0000 (03:34 +0900)]
replace require_once file name

10 years agorename files
Sotaro KARASAWA [Sun, 18 Oct 2009 16:37:39 +0000 (01:37 +0900)]
rename files

10 years ago- followed ini file name changes.
Yoshinari Takaoka [Sat, 17 Oct 2009 19:57:14 +0000 (04:57 +0900)]
- followed ini file name changes.

10 years ago- added test for prior to PHP 5.1.0.
Yoshinari Takaoka [Sat, 17 Oct 2009 19:53:36 +0000 (04:53 +0900)]
- added test for prior to PHP 5.1.0.

10 years ago- fixe bug long option except for "--version" emits fatal error.
Yoshinari Takaoka [Sat, 17 Oct 2009 19:52:43 +0000 (04:52 +0900)]
- fixe bug long option except for "--version" emits fatal error.

10 years ago- added 2.5.0 CHANGES and 3.0.0-dev changes tweaks.
Yoshinari Takaoka [Sat, 17 Oct 2009 19:51:32 +0000 (04:51 +0900)]
- added 2.5.0 CHANGES and 3.0.0-dev changes tweaks.

10 years agoif there is symlink named 'Ethna' from the first, don't delete while ethna_run_test.php
Sotaro KARASAWA [Sat, 17 Oct 2009 10:29:56 +0000 (19:29 +0900)]
if there is symlink named 'Ethna' from the first, don't delete while ethna_run_test.php

10 years agoMerge branch 'plugin_preload'
Sotaro KARASAWA [Sat, 17 Oct 2009 10:24:26 +0000 (19:24 +0900)]
Merge branch 'plugin_preload'

10 years agotrigger warning when the plugin alias name is conflict with others
Sotaro KARASAWA [Tue, 6 Oct 2009 21:48:33 +0000 (06:48 +0900)]
trigger warning when the plugin alias name is conflict with others

10 years ago- fixed bug could not set "name" attribute of form tag. (thanks: shutta) 2.5.0p6
Yoshinari Takaoka [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 22:29:33 +0000 (07:29 +0900)]
- fixed bug could not set "name" attribute of form tag. (thanks: shutta)

10 years agotest: add test for Ethna_ActionForm::setDef()
Sotaro KARASAWA [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 09:28:55 +0000 (18:28 +0900)]
test: add test for Ethna_ActionForm::setDef()

10 years agofixed: Ethna_ActionForm::setDef() setted empty key's element to form array, thx ...
Sotaro KARASAWA [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 09:28:31 +0000 (18:28 +0900)]
fixed: Ethna_ActionForm::setDef() setted empty key's element to form array, thx #18856

10 years ago- fixed bug "ethna i18n" command did not work when Smarty delimiter was changed.
Yoshinari Takaoka [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 04:49:42 +0000 (13:49 +0900)]
- fixed bug "ethna i18n" command did not work when Smarty delimiter was changed.

10 years agoAdd skeleton to use UrlHandler and mod_rewrite
Sotaro KARASAWA [Sun, 13 Sep 2009 06:08:03 +0000 (15:08 +0900)]
Add skeleton to use UrlHandler and mod_rewrite

- Support comment to set up UrlHandler in the entry point
- Generate .htaccess to setting up mod_rewrite
- Support comment to UrlHandler settings
- UrlHandler's generated default nemespace changed ('user' => 'index')

10 years agomodify default template skeleton
Sotaro KARASAWA [Sat, 12 Sep 2009 16:19:15 +0000 (01:19 +0900)]
modify default template skeleton

10 years agoimplement plugin preloader. #18417
Sotaro KARASAWA [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 16:37:52 +0000 (01:37 +0900)]
implement plugin preloader. #18417

10 years agooutline of plugin preloader
Sotaro KARASAWA [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 13:00:32 +0000 (22:00 +0900)]
outline of plugin preloader

10 years agoMerge branch 'plugin_preload' of sotarok@ethnagit:/gitroot/ethna/ethna into plugin_pr...
Sotaro KARASAWA [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 12:50:11 +0000 (21:50 +0900)]
Merge branch 'plugin_preload' of sotarok@ethnagit:/gitroot/ethna/ethna into plugin_preload

10 years agoadd test for getPlugin
Sotaro KARASAWA [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 12:48:30 +0000 (21:48 +0900)]
add test for getPlugin

10 years agoadd test for searchAllPluginType
Sotaro KARASAWA [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 21:39:05 +0000 (06:39 +0900)]
add test for searchAllPluginType

10 years agoadd Ethna_Plugin_Test
Sotaro KARASAWA [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 07:43:29 +0000 (16:43 +0900)]
add Ethna_Plugin_Test

10 years agoIf parent plugin was not included then include that before child include
Sotaro KARASAWA [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 07:43:11 +0000 (16:43 +0900)]
If parent plugin was not included then include that before child include

10 years agoadd default value to parameter
Sotaro KARASAWA [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 07:36:26 +0000 (16:36 +0900)]
add default value to  parameter

10 years agochanges tweeks
Sotaro KARASAWA [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 15:36:53 +0000 (00:36 +0900)]
changes tweeks

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of sotarok@ethnagit:/gitroot/ethna/ethna
Sotaro KARASAWA [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 15:33:12 +0000 (00:33 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of sotarok@ethnagit:/gitroot/ethna/ethna

10 years agoskel: add exlib dir to smarty plugin directory, close #18425
Sotaro KARASAWA [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 15:33:06 +0000 (00:33 +0900)]
skel: add exlib dir to smarty plugin directory, close #18425

10 years ago- fixed bug newly introduced E_DEPRECATED in PHP 5.3.0 emits Fatal Error.
Yoshinari Takaoka [Thu, 27 Aug 2009 04:17:39 +0000 (13:17 +0900)]
- fixed bug newly introduced E_DEPRECATED in PHP 5.3.0 emits Fatal Error.

10 years agoRemove PHP closing tag, and fixed fileformat
Sotaro Karasawa [Wed, 26 Aug 2009 04:44:13 +0000 (13:44 +0900)]
Remove PHP closing tag, and fixed fileformat

10 years agoRemove PHP closing tag
Sotaro Karasawa [Wed, 26 Aug 2009 04:28:02 +0000 (13:28 +0900)]
Remove PHP closing tag

10 years agofixed: setlocale is called without sysntem encoding in Eethna_I18N::setLanguage
Sotaro Karasawa [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 18:35:11 +0000 (03:35 +0900)]
fixed: setlocale is called without sysntem encoding in Eethna_I18N::setLanguage

10 years agoFixed: Ethna_Session::start causes E_NOTICE because $_SEVER is not setted on CLI.
Sotaro Karasawa [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 08:35:07 +0000 (17:35 +0900)]
Fixed: Ethna_Session::start causes E_NOTICE because $_SEVER is not setted on CLI.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of sotarok@ethnagit:/gitroot/ethna/ethna
Sotaro Karasawa [Thu, 13 Aug 2009 17:24:13 +0000 (02:24 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of sotarok@ethnagit:/gitroot/ethna/ethna

10 years agomodify behavior of Ethna_View_Redirect::preforward
Sotaro Karasawa [Thu, 13 Aug 2009 17:23:07 +0000 (02:23 +0900)]
modify behavior of Ethna_View_Redirect::preforward

10 years ago- fixed bug debug_backtrace entry sometimes get properly. this emits E_NOTICE.
Yoshinari Takaoka [Thu, 13 Aug 2009 02:09:25 +0000 (11:09 +0900)]
- fixed bug debug_backtrace entry sometimes get properly. this emits E_NOTICE.

10 years agomodify template sekeleton to comply with layout template
Sotaro Karasawa [Mon, 27 Jul 2009 16:07:23 +0000 (01:07 +0900)]
modify template sekeleton to comply with layout template

10 years ago- fixed bug non-existent ethna command emits PHP FATAL error.
Yoshinari Takaoka [Tue, 21 Jul 2009 12:24:10 +0000 (21:24 +0900)]
- fixed bug non-existent ethna command emits PHP FATAL error.

10 years agoCHANGES
Sotaro KARASAWA [Tue, 21 Jul 2009 08:50:04 +0000 (17:50 +0900)]
CHANGES

10 years agoテスト実行時シンボリックリンクとディレクトリ名の照合が正しく動作していなかったのを修正
Sotaro KARASAWA [Tue, 21 Jul 2009 08:45:28 +0000 (17:45 +0900)]
テスト実行時シンボリックリンクとディレクトリ名の照合が正しく動作していなかったのを修正

10 years ago古いバージョンの命名規則に従ったプラグインの検索は無視
Sotaro KARASAWA [Tue, 21 Jul 2009 08:44:50 +0000 (17:44 +0900)]
古いバージョンの命名規則に従ったプラグインの検索は無視

10 years ago- fixed bug directory creation fails when you specify non-existent directory with...
Yoshinari Takaoka [Sun, 19 Jul 2009 17:02:13 +0000 (02:02 +0900)]
- fixed bug directory creation fails when you specify non-existent directory with -b option.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of mumumu-org@git.sourceforge.jp:/var/gitroot/ethna/ethna
Yoshinari Takaoka [Sun, 19 Jul 2009 16:43:44 +0000 (01:43 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of mumumu-org@git.sourceforge.jp:/var/gitroot/ethna/ethna

10 years ago- fixed ident mismatch.
Yoshinari Takaoka [Sun, 19 Jul 2009 16:43:25 +0000 (01:43 +0900)]
- fixed ident mismatch.

10 years agoAdd Git mark to version number on the repository
Sotaro Karasawa [Sun, 19 Jul 2009 11:17:18 +0000 (20:17 +0900)]
Add Git mark to version number on the repository

10 years agoextlib以下にプラグインを先にインストールすると、ethnaコマンドが使えなくなる問題を修正
Sotaro Karasawa [Sun, 19 Jul 2009 08:51:43 +0000 (17:51 +0900)]
extlib以下にプラグインを先にインストールすると、ethnaコマンドが使えなくなる問題を修正

 - ethna コマンドは、 lib 以下に Ethna ディレクトリが存在する場合は lib 以下のEthnaを使う仕様になっていたが、
   この場合 exlib 以下にプラグインをインストールすると Ethna が設置されずにEthnaディレクトリが存在する可能性がある
 - Ethna/Ethna.php が存在するかどうかを判断するように変更

10 years agolayoutファイルを拡張子含まないように変更 (#17822)
Sotaro KARASAWA [Fri, 17 Jul 2009 09:51:07 +0000 (18:51 +0900)]
layoutファイルを拡張子含まないように変更 (#17822)

 * Controller の ext 指定に従う

10 years agomkdir extlib
Sotaro KARASAWA [Tue, 14 Jul 2009 02:47:18 +0000 (11:47 +0900)]
mkdir extlib

10 years agoFixed: Not call logger before set instance.
Sotaro KARASAWA [Tue, 14 Jul 2009 02:24:41 +0000 (11:24 +0900)]
Fixed: Not call logger before set instance.

10 years agoMerge branch 'plugin_abstract'
Sotaro KARASAWA [Mon, 13 Jul 2009 15:28:08 +0000 (00:28 +0900)]
Merge branch 'plugin_abstract'

10 years agoEnable to set default namespace of the Cachemanager in config.
Sotaro KARASAWA [Sat, 11 Jul 2009 19:11:51 +0000 (04:11 +0900)]
Enable to set default namespace of the Cachemanager in config.

10 years agoModified method behavior Ethna_Plugin_Cachemanager::getNamespace
Sotaro KARASAWA [Sat, 11 Jul 2009 18:56:43 +0000 (03:56 +0900)]
Modified method behavior Ethna_Plugin_Cachemanager::getNamespace

 - これまで意味をなしていなかった getNamespace を意味のあるものにした
 -- それにあわせてLocalfile, Memcache の実装の一部を変更
 -- テストケースの更新

10 years agoFixed invalid test case.
Sotaro KARASAWA [Sat, 11 Jul 2009 18:55:42 +0000 (03:55 +0900)]
Fixed invalid test case.

10 years agoModified method name, _onLoad to _load
Sotaro KARASAWA [Sat, 11 Jul 2009 15:36:20 +0000 (00:36 +0900)]
Modified method name, _onLoad to _load

10 years agoPlugin_Csrf を Abstract にそうように実装を変更
Sotaro KARASAWA [Thu, 9 Jul 2009 16:07:34 +0000 (01:07 +0900)]
Plugin_Csrf を Abstract にそうように実装を変更

10 years ago_onload メソッドはabstract扱いで、_loadConfig はコンストラクタで呼ぶ
Sotaro KARASAWA [Thu, 9 Jul 2009 16:06:19 +0000 (01:06 +0900)]
_onload メソッドはabstract扱いで、_loadConfig はコンストラクタで呼ぶ

10 years agoAdded test case for config of Ethna_Plugin_Cachemanager_Localfile
Sotaro KARASAWA [Thu, 9 Jul 2009 13:54:26 +0000 (22:54 +0900)]
Added test case for config of Ethna_Plugin_Cachemanager_Localfile

10 years agofixed config condition of Plugin_Abstract
Sotaro KARASAWA [Wed, 8 Jul 2009 09:33:50 +0000 (18:33 +0900)]
fixed config condition of Plugin_Abstract

10 years agoAbstract の追加にしたがってプラグインの基底を変更
Sotaro KARASAWA [Wed, 8 Jul 2009 08:51:21 +0000 (17:51 +0900)]
Abstract の追加にしたがってプラグインの基底を変更

10 years agoAPIの変更にともなってテストケースを修正
Sotaro KARASAWA [Wed, 8 Jul 2009 08:50:43 +0000 (17:50 +0900)]
APIの変更にともなってテストケースを修正

10 years agoAbstract にあわせて,Cachemanager_Memcacheの実装に変更
Sotaro KARASAWA [Wed, 8 Jul 2009 08:48:42 +0000 (17:48 +0900)]
Abstract にあわせて,Cachemanager_Memcacheの実装に変更

 - config の値の取得,デフォルトのconfigの値の設定方法に変更
 - etc.ini.php の skel を変更

10 years agoCachemanager を,Abstract を利用するように変更
Sotaro KARASAWA [Wed, 8 Jul 2009 06:21:29 +0000 (15:21 +0900)]
Cachemanager を,Abstract を利用するように変更

 - etcのskelも変更(プラグインの設定を定義するサンプルとしてmemcacheがちょうど良いかんじです)

10 years ago既存のプラグインを,Ethna_Plugin_Abstract を継承するように変更.
Sotaro KARASAWA [Wed, 8 Jul 2009 05:25:06 +0000 (14:25 +0900)]
既存のプラグインを,Ethna_Plugin_Abstract を継承するように変更.

 - 一部APIの変更などが発生するプラグイン以外をコミット

10 years agofixed unnecessary var_dump for debug
Sotaro KARASAWA [Wed, 8 Jul 2009 05:21:02 +0000 (14:21 +0900)]
fixed unnecessary var_dump for debug

10 years agoadded action_form property to Ethna_Plugin_Abstract
Sotaro KARASAWA [Wed, 8 Jul 2009 05:19:38 +0000 (14:19 +0900)]
added action_form property to Ethna_Plugin_Abstract

10 years agoAdd Ethna_Plugin_Abstract for all plugins abstract
Sotaro KARASAWA [Wed, 8 Jul 2009 04:41:45 +0000 (13:41 +0900)]
Add Ethna_Plugin_Abstract for all plugins abstract

10 years agoincludePlugin の実装が実体に即していなかったので修正
Sotaro KARASAWA [Wed, 8 Jul 2009 04:36:53 +0000 (13:36 +0900)]
includePlugin の実装が実体に即していなかったので修正

 - この変更には後方互換がありません(が,この変更前の Ethna_Plugin::includePlugin は動かなかったはずです)
 - static に呼ばれる前提で存在していた,Ethna_Plugin::includePlugin を,非staticメソッドとして定義
 - Ethna_Plugin::includeEthnaPlugin は現状に即していなかったため,変更
 - プラグインのソースをincludeするための static なインターフェースとして, Ethna_Plugin::import を定義

10 years agoadd git attributes
Sotaro Karasawa [Tue, 7 Jul 2009 14:55:31 +0000 (23:55 +0900)]
add git attributes

10 years agoadd abstract class
Sotaro KARASAWA [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 18:00:15 +0000 (03:00 +0900)]
add abstract class