OSDN Git Service

eos/others.git
5 years ago modified: utilsrc/src/Admin/Makefile master
Takuo Yasunaga [Mon, 26 May 2014 18:54:36 +0000 (03:54 +0900)]
modified:   utilsrc/src/Admin/Makefile
new file:   utilsrc/src/Admin/gdb-7.7.1.tar.gz
new file:   utiltools/X86MAC64/cuda/*

5 years ago modified: utilsrc/src/Graphics/Makefile
Takuo Yasunaga [Mon, 12 May 2014 00:46:57 +0000 (09:46 +0900)]
modified:   utilsrc/src/Graphics/Makefile
new file:   utilsrc/srcX86MAC64/

5 years agoFirst push for utilities in others
Takuo Yasunaga [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 20:22:08 +0000 (05:22 +0900)]
First push for utilities in others
FFTW(3.1.2, 3.2.2, 3.3.3)
JPEG-6b
TIFF-3.8.2
Mesa
Giflib4.1.6
ruby1.9.2
TCL/TK 8.4.5
BLT2.4z
VTK
cuda-5.5

6 years agoNew Registroy
Takuo Yasunaga [Sun, 5 May 2013 01:12:42 +0000 (10:12 +0900)]
New Registroy