OSDN Git Service

eos/hostdependX86LINUX64ICC.git
5 years agoRecompiled: master
Takuo Yasunaga [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 20:46:19 +0000 (05:46 +0900)]
Recompiled:
modified:   hostdepend/X86LINUX64/bin/X86LINUX64/mrcImageNullImageCreate
modified:   hostdepend/X86LINUX64/src/Tools/mrcImage/mrcImageNullImageCreate/src/X86LINUX64/mrcImageNullImageCreate

5 years ago modified: Integration/FSC/Makefile
Takuo Yasunaga [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 00:21:17 +0000 (09:21 +0900)]
modified:   Integration/FSC/Makefile
modified:   bin/wish/Display2/tclIndex
modified:   hostdepend/X86LINUX64/bin/X86LINUX64/*
modified:   hostdepend/X86LINUX64/lib/X86LINUX64/*

5 years agoUpdate for X86LINUX64ICC
Takuo Yasunaga [Sat, 2 Aug 2014 09:22:54 +0000 (18:22 +0900)]
Update for X86LINUX64ICC
modified:   hostdepend/X86LINUX64ICC/*

5 years agoMerged Version for X86LINUX64
Takuo Yasunaga [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 18:41:22 +0000 (03:41 +0900)]
Merged Version for X86LINUX64
modified:   env/Eos_env
modified:   hostdepend/X86LINUX64/*
new file:   hostdepend/X86LINUX64ICC/*

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/eos/base
Takuo Yasunaga [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 23:05:46 +0000 (08:05 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/eos/base

Conflicts:
hostdepend/X86LINUX64/lib/X86LINUX64/libEosObjects.a
hostdepend/X86LINUX64/lib/X86LINUX64/libEosObjects.so
lib/tclIndex

5 years agorebuild: for X86LINUX64/X86LINUX64ICC
Takuo Yasunaga [Sun, 22 Jun 2014 15:06:06 +0000 (00:06 +0900)]
rebuild: for X86LINUX64/X86LINUX64ICC
modified:   hostdepend/X86LINUX64/bin/X86LINUX64/*
modified:   hostdepend/X86LINUX64ICC/bin/X86LINUX64ICC/*

5 years agoBug fixed: Compile error on OS-X : mrcImageClusterAnalysis
Takuo Yasunaga [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 10:35:28 +0000 (19:35 +0900)]
Bug fixed: Compile error on OS-X : mrcImageClusterAnalysis
modified:   src/Objects/General/Cluster/src/clusterLogRead.c

5 years ago>> Change Makefile for rebuilding
Takuo Yasunaga [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 23:26:26 +0000 (08:26 +0900)]
>> Change Makefile for rebuilding
modified:   src/Makefile
modified:   src/Tools/Config/Define.inc
typechange: src/Tools/Makefile

>> Change mrcImageFFT
modified:   src/Tools/mrcImage/mrcImageFFT/Config/Define.inc
modified:   src/Objects/DataManip/mrcImage/src/lmrcImageFFT.c

5 years ago modified: include/genUtil.h
Takuo Yasunaga [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 18:49:01 +0000 (03:49 +0900)]
modified:   include/genUtil.h
modified:   include/lmrcImageAddValue.h
modified:   include/pdbFile.h
modified:   src/Objects/DataManip/mrcImage/src/lmrcImageAddValue.c
modified:   src/Objects/DataManip/pdbFile/src/pdbTrans.c
modified:   src/Objects/DataManip/pdbFile/src/pdbTransCuda.cu
modified:   src/Objects/General/genUtil/inc/genUtil.h

5 years agoInstall Cuda
Takuo Yasunaga [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 13:43:12 +0000 (22:43 +0900)]
Install Cuda
new file:   hostdepend/X86LINUX64/util/X86LINUX64/cuda
Install ICC
new file:   hostdepend/X86LINUX64ICC/include/*.h
modified:   hostdepend/X86LINUX64ICC/lib/X86LINUX64ICC/libEosObjects.a
Modify eosCuda
modified:   include/eosCuda.h
modified:   src/Objects/General/eosCuda/Config/Define.inc
modified:   src/Objects/General/eosCuda/inc/eosCuda.h
new file:   src/Objects/General/eosCuda/src/eosCuda.cu

Modify Configuration Files  for ICC and CUDA
modified:   include/pdbFile.h
modified:   src/Config/DefineObject.inc
modified:   src/Config/Template/ObjectsTemplate.Dir/src/ARCH/Makefile
modified:   src/Config/x86Linux64icc.inc
modified:   src/Objects/DataManip/Config/Define.inc
modified:   src/Tools/Config/Define.inc

Examples for CUDA Applications:
modified:   src/Tools/mrcImage/mrcImageAddValue/*
modified:   src/Tools/pdbUtil/pdbRotation/*
modified:   src/Objects/DataManip/pdbFile/src/pdbTrans.c
new file:   src/Objects/DataManip/pdbFile/src/pdbTransCuda.cu

5 years ago deleted: some files
Takuo Yasunaga [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 22:17:21 +0000 (07:17 +0900)]
deleted:    some files

5 years ago modified: Makefile
Takuo Yasunaga [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 19:35:44 +0000 (04:35 +0900)]
modified:   Makefile
new file:   bin/X86LINUX64ICC
new file:   bin/mrcImagePanoramaCreate
modified:   hostdepend/X86LINUX64/bin/X86LINUX64/*
modified:   hostdepend/X86LINUX64/lib/X86LINUX64/*
modified:   hostdepend/X86LINUX64/util/X86LINUX64/lib/libgif.la
modified:   hostdepend/X86LINUX64/util/X86LINUX64/lib/libjpeg.a
modified:   hostdepend/X86LINUX64/util/X86LINUX64/lib/libtiff.a
new file:   hostdepend/X86LINUX64ICC/bin/X86LINUX64ICC/*
new file:   hostdepend/X86LINUX64ICC/lib/X86LINUX64ICC/*
modified:   include/lmrcImageROI2D.h
modified:   sbin/MachineIndependent
modified:   src/Makefile
modified:   src/Tools/mrcImage/mrcImageROIs/inc/mrcImageROIs.h
modified:   util/X86LINUX64ICC

6 years ago modified: hostdepend/X86LINUX64ICC/*
Takuo Yasunaga [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 18:28:14 +0000 (03:28 +0900)]
modified:   hostdepend/X86LINUX64ICC/*
modified:   include/eosPThread.h
modified:   src/Tools/*/*/src/Makefile

6 years agoMakefile Modification for GPGPU
Takuo Yasunaga [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 04:07:13 +0000 (13:07 +0900)]
Makefile Modification for GPGPU
modified:   src/Config/Template/ToolsTemplate.Dir/src/ARCH/Makefile
modified:   src/Config/Template/ToolsTemplate.Dir/src/Makefile

Makefile modifiction for GPGPU
modified:   src/Config/x86Linux64.inc

pthread bug fix
modified:   src/Objects/DataManip/mrcImage/src/lmrcImageFFT.c
modified:   src/Objects/DataManip/mrcImage/src/lmrcImageRhoFiltering.c
modified:   src/Objects/DataManip/transform/src/lmrc2Dto3D.c
modified:   src/Objects/DataManip/transform/src/lmrc2Dto3D.h
modified:   src/Objects/General/eosPThread/doc/eosPThread.html
modified:   src/Objects/General/eosPThread/inc/eosPThread.h
modified:   src/Objects/General/eosPThread/src/eosPThreadMutex.c
modified:   src/Tools/rec3d/mrc2Dto3D/ Config/OptionControlFile

Crystal.h modified
modified:   src/Objects/General/Crystal/inc/Crystal.h

6 years ago new file: bin/mrc2mrc
Takuo Yasunaga [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 16:28:35 +0000 (01:28 +0900)]
new file:   bin/mrc2mrc
mrcfile transform
modified:   env/Eos_env
for CUDA
new file:   eosCuda
new file:   include/eosCuda.h
for CUDA
modified:   hostdepend/X86LINUX64/*/X86LINUX64/*
new file:   hostdepend/X86LINUX64ICC/*/X86LINUX64ICC
for icc
modified:   include/Matrix3D.h
modified:   include/mrcImage.h
for mrc2mrc