OSDN Git Service

eliscolors/main.git
10 years ago0.2.1 master
Yanagi Asakura [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 14:09:13 +0000 (23:09 +0900)]
0.2.1

10 years agoalpha2
Yanagi Asakura [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 13:47:10 +0000 (22:47 +0900)]
alpha2

10 years agoopen
Yanagi Asakura [Wed, 30 Sep 2009 06:09:59 +0000 (15:09 +0900)]
open

10 years agorevise for other machine
Yanagi Asakura [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 15:16:48 +0000 (00:16 +0900)]
revise for other machine

10 years agoadd core image kernel
Yanagi Asakura [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 15:10:34 +0000 (00:10 +0900)]
add core image kernel

10 years agoadd Text Layer
Yanagi Asakura [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 14:36:06 +0000 (23:36 +0900)]
add Text Layer

10 years agoadd undo/redo system
Yanagi Asakura [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 14:28:08 +0000 (23:28 +0900)]
add undo/redo system

10 years agoapply zlib license
Yanagi Asakura [Sat, 19 Sep 2009 09:28:32 +0000 (18:28 +0900)]
apply zlib license

10 years agoadd small window mode
Yanagi Asakura [Sat, 19 Sep 2009 09:08:20 +0000 (18:08 +0900)]
add small window mode

10 years agofirst commit
Yanagi Asakura [Fri, 18 Sep 2009 05:46:56 +0000 (14:46 +0900)]
first commit