OSDN Git Service

dvibrowser/dvi2epub.git
6 years agoFixed README master
Takeyuki NAGAO [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 08:09:12 +0000 (17:09 +0900)]
Fixed README

6 years agoAdd README
Takeyuki NAGAO [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 08:00:14 +0000 (17:00 +0900)]
Add README

6 years agoSupport SCORM
Takeyuki NAGAO [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 07:51:53 +0000 (16:51 +0900)]
Support SCORM

6 years agoAdd APLv2
Takeyuki NAGAO [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 18:51:18 +0000 (03:51 +0900)]
Add APLv2

6 years agoSupport SCORM 1.2 output.
Takeyuki NAGAO [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 18:41:39 +0000 (03:41 +0900)]
Support SCORM 1.2 output.

6 years agoAuto-save
Nagao Takeyuki [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 08:50:47 +0000 (17:50 +0900)]
Auto-save

6 years agoChange directory structure.
Nagao Takeyuki [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 06:07:00 +0000 (15:07 +0900)]
Change directory structure.

7 years agoUse tempfile.
Takeyuki NAGAO [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 06:54:38 +0000 (15:54 +0900)]
Use tempfile.

7 years agoInitial release to sourceforge
Takeyuki NAGAO [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 05:33:53 +0000 (14:33 +0900)]
Initial release to sourceforge

7 years agoAuto-save
Takeyuki NAGAO [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 09:02:58 +0000 (18:02 +0900)]
Auto-save

7 years agoAuto-save
Takeyuki NAGAO [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 04:14:50 +0000 (13:14 +0900)]
Auto-save

7 years agoAuto-save
Takeyuki NAGAO [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 04:03:50 +0000 (13:03 +0900)]
Auto-save

7 years agoAuto-save
Takeyuki NAGAO [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 14:27:07 +0000 (23:27 +0900)]
Auto-save

7 years agoAuto-save
Takeyuki NAGAO [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 14:03:51 +0000 (23:03 +0900)]
Auto-save

7 years agoAuto-save
Takeyuki NAGAO [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 07:55:53 +0000 (16:55 +0900)]
Auto-save

7 years agoAuto-save
Takeyuki NAGAO [Sun, 25 Mar 2012 14:32:07 +0000 (23:32 +0900)]
Auto-save

7 years agoInitial
Takeyuki NAGAO [Sun, 25 Mar 2012 14:28:06 +0000 (23:28 +0900)]
Initial