OSDN Git Service

dscsd/dscsd.git
3 months ago new file: AUTHORS master
Satoshi Yasuda [Sun, 13 Oct 2019 06:01:56 +0000 (15:01 +0900)]
new file:   AUTHORS
new file:   ChangeLog
new file:   NEWS
new file:   README

3 months ago new file: Makefile.am
Satoshi Yasuda [Sun, 13 Oct 2019 05:58:12 +0000 (14:58 +0900)]
new file:   Makefile.am

3 months ago modified: in_read.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Mon, 7 Oct 2019 00:35:19 +0000 (09:35 +0900)]
modified:   in_read.c

3 months ago modified: in_read.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sun, 6 Oct 2019 17:02:03 +0000 (02:02 +0900)]
modified:   in_read.c

3 months ago modified: main.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sat, 5 Oct 2019 10:28:59 +0000 (19:28 +0900)]
modified:   main.c

3 months ago new file: alt_call_read.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sat, 5 Oct 2019 09:22:15 +0000 (18:22 +0900)]
new file:   alt_call_read.c
modified:   dscsd.h
deleted:    extra_call_read.c
modified:   in_read.c
modified:   main.c
modified:   read_config.c

3 months ago modified: dscsd.h
Satoshi Yasuda [Sat, 5 Oct 2019 08:57:42 +0000 (17:57 +0900)]
modified:   dscsd.h
modified:   main.c
modified:   read_config.c

3 months ago new file: extra_call_read.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Fri, 4 Oct 2019 15:06:19 +0000 (00:06 +0900)]
new file:   extra_call_read.c

3 months ago modified: InquireID.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Fri, 4 Oct 2019 14:50:32 +0000 (23:50 +0900)]
modified:   InquireID.c
modified:   dscsd.h
modified:   handler.c
modified:   main.c

3 months ago modified: handler.c
yasuda [Fri, 4 Oct 2019 02:33:52 +0000 (11:33 +0900)]
modified:   handler.c

3 months ago modified: in_read.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Fri, 4 Oct 2019 00:18:23 +0000 (09:18 +0900)]
modified:   in_read.c

3 months ago modified: configure.ac
Satoshi Yasuda [Fri, 4 Oct 2019 00:07:58 +0000 (09:07 +0900)]
modified:   configure.ac
modified:   dscsd.h
modified:   in_read.c
modified:   main.c
modified:   read_config.c

5 months ago modified: configure.ac
Satoshi Yasuda [Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:05:16 +0000 (09:05 +0900)]
modified:   configure.ac
modified:   db_file.c
modified:   in_read.c
modified:   init.c

8 months ago modified: db_file.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 03:55:45 +0000 (12:55 +0900)]
modified:   db_file.c

8 months ago modified: in_read.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 01:30:43 +0000 (10:30 +0900)]
modified:   in_read.c

8 months ago modified: config.h
Satoshi Yasuda [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 05:09:18 +0000 (14:09 +0900)]
modified:   config.h
modified:   configure.ac
modified:   in_read.c

9 months ago modified: db_file.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Wed, 17 Apr 2019 04:37:42 +0000 (13:37 +0900)]
modified:   db_file.c

9 months ago new file: ja_check.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Wed, 17 Apr 2019 04:32:33 +0000 (13:32 +0900)]
new file:   ja_check.c

9 months ago modified: db_file.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Wed, 17 Apr 2019 04:32:08 +0000 (13:32 +0900)]
modified:   db_file.c

9 months ago modified: config.h
Satoshi Yasuda [Wed, 17 Apr 2019 03:20:07 +0000 (12:20 +0900)]
modified:   config.h
modified:   configure.ac
modified:   db_file.c
modified:   dscsd_utils.c
modified:   in_read.c

9 months ago modified: db_file.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 14:16:46 +0000 (23:16 +0900)]
modified:   db_file.c
modified:   ex_read.c
modified:   in_read.c

9 months ago modified: in_read.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 05:54:29 +0000 (14:54 +0900)]
modified:   in_read.c

9 months ago modified: in_read.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 04:36:55 +0000 (13:36 +0900)]
modified:   in_read.c

9 months ago modified: in_read.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 04:17:09 +0000 (13:17 +0900)]
modified:   in_read.c

9 months ago modified: in_read.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 03:41:01 +0000 (12:41 +0900)]
modified:   in_read.c

9 months ago modified: config.h
Satoshi Yasuda [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 00:09:22 +0000 (09:09 +0900)]
modified:   config.h
modified:   configure.ac
modified:   dscsd.h
modified:   in_read.c

9 months ago modified: config.h
Satoshi Yasuda [Mon, 8 Apr 2019 00:50:10 +0000 (09:50 +0900)]
modified:   config.h
modified:   configure.ac
modified:   in_read.c

9 months ago modified: db_file.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Tue, 2 Apr 2019 16:16:05 +0000 (01:16 +0900)]
modified:   db_file.c
modified:   ex_read.c
modified:   in_read.c

9 months ago modified: config.h
Satoshi Yasuda [Sun, 31 Mar 2019 15:44:00 +0000 (00:44 +0900)]
modified:   config.h
modified:   configure.ac

10 months ago modified: in_read.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 08:54:15 +0000 (17:54 +0900)]
modified:   in_read.c

10 months ago modified: in_read.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 05:36:16 +0000 (14:36 +0900)]
modified:   in_read.c

10 months ago modified: in_read.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 05:28:16 +0000 (14:28 +0900)]
modified:   in_read.c

10 months ago modified: config.h
Satoshi Yasuda [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 03:15:04 +0000 (12:15 +0900)]
modified:   config.h
modified:   configure.ac
modified:   ex_read.c
modified:   in_read.c

10 months ago modified: dscsd_utils.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 05:32:50 +0000 (14:32 +0900)]
modified:   dscsd_utils.c

10 months ago modified: in_read.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 04:33:20 +0000 (13:33 +0900)]
modified:   in_read.c

10 months ago modified: in_read.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 13:34:20 +0000 (22:34 +0900)]
modified:   in_read.c

10 months ago modified: in_read.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 13:06:18 +0000 (22:06 +0900)]
modified:   in_read.c

10 months ago modified: in_read.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 08:44:12 +0000 (17:44 +0900)]
modified:   in_read.c

10 months ago modified: config.h
root [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 01:06:37 +0000 (10:06 +0900)]
modified:   config.h
modified:   configure.ac
modified:   ex_read.c
modified:   in_read.c
modified:   sql.c

10 months ago modified: db_file.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 12:53:22 +0000 (21:53 +0900)]
modified:   db_file.c
modified:   dscsd.h
modified:   in_read.c
modified:   sql.c

10 months ago modified: dscsd.h
Satoshi Yasuda [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 11:53:07 +0000 (20:53 +0900)]
modified:   dscsd.h
modified:   ex_read.c
modified:   in_read.c
modified:   main.c

10 months ago modified: config.h
Satoshi Yasuda [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 11:51:45 +0000 (20:51 +0900)]
modified:   config.h
modified:   configure.ac
modified:   dscsd.h
modified:   ex_read.c
modified:   in_read.c

10 months ago modified: db_file.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 04:21:35 +0000 (13:21 +0900)]
modified:   db_file.c
modified:   dscsd.h
modified:   in_read.c

10 months ago modified: in_read.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Thu, 14 Mar 2019 11:16:12 +0000 (20:16 +0900)]
modified:   in_read.c

10 months ago modified: in_read.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Thu, 14 Mar 2019 11:08:39 +0000 (20:08 +0900)]
modified:   in_read.c
modified:   main.c

10 months ago modified: in_read.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 14:47:42 +0000 (23:47 +0900)]
modified:   in_read.c

10 months ago modified: dscsd_utils.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 14:41:43 +0000 (23:41 +0900)]
modified:   dscsd_utils.c

10 months ago modified: dscsd_utils.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 14:35:45 +0000 (23:35 +0900)]
modified:   dscsd_utils.c
modified:   in_read.c

10 months ago modified: in_read.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 13:26:00 +0000 (22:26 +0900)]
modified:   in_read.c

10 months ago modified: in_read.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 08:15:52 +0000 (17:15 +0900)]
modified:   in_read.c

10 months ago modified: InquireID.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 03:12:58 +0000 (12:12 +0900)]
modified:   InquireID.c

10 months ago modified: InquireID.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 02:34:05 +0000 (11:34 +0900)]
modified:   InquireID.c

10 months ago modified: InquireID.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 01:11:40 +0000 (10:11 +0900)]
modified:   InquireID.c

10 months ago modified: InquireID.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 01:06:01 +0000 (10:06 +0900)]
modified:   InquireID.c
modified:   config.h
modified:   configure.ac
modified:   db_file.c

10 months ago deleted: blacklist.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sun, 10 Mar 2019 07:42:27 +0000 (16:42 +0900)]
deleted:    blacklist.c
modified:   cmdin_read.c
modified:   config.h
modified:   configure.ac
modified:   dscsd.h
modified:   ex_read.c
modified:   handler.c
modified:   in_read.c
modified:   main.c

10 months ago modified: InquireID.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sat, 9 Mar 2019 01:08:44 +0000 (10:08 +0900)]
modified:   InquireID.c

10 months ago modified: InquireID.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sat, 9 Mar 2019 01:06:56 +0000 (10:06 +0900)]
modified:   InquireID.c
modified:   blacklist.c
modified:   config.h
modified:   configure.ac
modified:   dscsd.h
modified:   handler.c
modified:   main.c

10 months ago modified: InquireID.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sun, 3 Mar 2019 05:11:20 +0000 (14:11 +0900)]
modified:   InquireID.c

10 months ago modified: InquireID.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sat, 2 Mar 2019 13:24:48 +0000 (22:24 +0900)]
modified:   InquireID.c

10 months ago modified: InquireID.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sat, 2 Mar 2019 04:28:09 +0000 (13:28 +0900)]
modified:   InquireID.c
modified:   in_read.c

10 months ago modified: InquireID.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sat, 2 Mar 2019 02:28:15 +0000 (11:28 +0900)]
modified:   InquireID.c

10 months ago new file: InquireID.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sat, 2 Mar 2019 02:22:25 +0000 (11:22 +0900)]
new file:   InquireID.c

10 months ago modified: dscsd.h
Satoshi Yasuda [Sat, 2 Mar 2019 02:01:29 +0000 (11:01 +0900)]
modified:   dscsd.h
modified:   dscsd_utils.c
modified:   in_read.c
modified:   main.c

10 months ago modified: cmdin_read.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Thu, 28 Feb 2019 01:59:19 +0000 (10:59 +0900)]
modified:   cmdin_read.c
modified:   config.h
modified:   configure.ac
modified:   in_read.c
modified:   init.c

10 months ago modified: config.h
Satoshi Yasuda [Sun, 24 Feb 2019 01:04:57 +0000 (10:04 +0900)]
modified:   config.h
modified:   configure.ac
modified:   in_read.c

11 months ago modified: in_read.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sat, 26 Jan 2019 04:31:10 +0000 (13:31 +0900)]
modified:   in_read.c

11 months ago modified: config.h
Satoshi Yasuda [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 15:05:16 +0000 (00:05 +0900)]
modified:   config.h
modified:   configure.ac
modified:   db_file.c
modified:   sql.c

11 months ago modified: cmdin_read.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 06:49:58 +0000 (15:49 +0900)]
modified:   cmdin_read.c
modified:   db_file.c
modified:   dscsd_utils.c

11 months ago modified: config.h
Satoshi Yasuda [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 01:58:43 +0000 (10:58 +0900)]
modified:   config.h
modified:   configure.ac
modified:   db_file.c

11 months ago modified: db_file.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 21:39:41 +0000 (06:39 +0900)]
modified:   db_file.c

11 months ago modified: cmdin_read.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 09:42:15 +0000 (18:42 +0900)]
modified:   cmdin_read.c
modified:   config.h
modified:   configure.ac
modified:   db_file.c
modified:   dscsd.h
modified:   dscsd_utils.c
modified:   in_read.c
modified:   init.c
modified:   main.c

12 months ago modified: in_read.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sat, 19 Jan 2019 06:17:56 +0000 (15:17 +0900)]
modified:   in_read.c

12 months ago modified: in_read.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sat, 19 Jan 2019 06:12:20 +0000 (15:12 +0900)]
modified:   in_read.c

12 months ago modified: db_file.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sat, 19 Jan 2019 04:33:52 +0000 (13:33 +0900)]
modified:   db_file.c
modified:   in_read.c

12 months ago modified: in_read.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sat, 19 Jan 2019 02:49:26 +0000 (11:49 +0900)]
modified:   in_read.c

12 months ago modified: config.h
Satoshi Yasuda [Sat, 19 Jan 2019 02:33:21 +0000 (11:33 +0900)]
modified:   config.h
modified:   configure.ac
modified:   db_file.c
modified:   dscsd_utils.c
modified:   in_read.c
modified:   make_index.c
modified:   sql.c

12 months ago modified: cmdin_read.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sat, 19 Jan 2019 00:43:09 +0000 (09:43 +0900)]
modified:   cmdin_read.c
modified:   dscsd.h
modified:   dscsd_utils.c

12 months ago modified: in_read.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Fri, 18 Jan 2019 10:29:59 +0000 (19:29 +0900)]
modified:   in_read.c
modified:   sql.c

12 months ago modified: in_read.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Fri, 18 Jan 2019 08:11:25 +0000 (17:11 +0900)]
modified:   in_read.c

12 months ago modified: config.h
Satoshi Yasuda [Fri, 18 Jan 2019 05:08:31 +0000 (14:08 +0900)]
modified:   config.h
modified:   configure.ac
modified:   in_read.c

12 months ago modified: cmdin_read.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Fri, 18 Jan 2019 01:23:08 +0000 (10:23 +0900)]
modified:   cmdin_read.c
modified:   sql.c

12 months ago modified: config.h
Satoshi Yasuda [Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:52:44 +0000 (09:52 +0900)]
modified:   config.h
modified:   configure.ac
modified:   get_server_ip.c

12 months ago modified: sql.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 09:32:26 +0000 (18:32 +0900)]
modified:   sql.c

12 months ago modified: main.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 01:46:17 +0000 (10:46 +0900)]
modified:   main.c

12 months ago modified: cmdin_read.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Wed, 16 Jan 2019 23:51:06 +0000 (08:51 +0900)]
modified:   cmdin_read.c
modified:   ex_read.c
modified:   in_read.c
modified:   sql.c

12 months ago modified: sql.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Wed, 16 Jan 2019 22:22:52 +0000 (07:22 +0900)]
modified:   sql.c

12 months ago modified: sql.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Wed, 16 Jan 2019 16:55:45 +0000 (01:55 +0900)]
modified:   sql.c

12 months ago modified: cmdin_read.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Wed, 16 Jan 2019 16:52:25 +0000 (01:52 +0900)]
modified:   cmdin_read.c
modified:   sql.c

12 months ago modified: cmdin_read.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Wed, 16 Jan 2019 15:19:51 +0000 (00:19 +0900)]
modified:   cmdin_read.c
modified:   config.h
modified:   configure.ac

12 months ago modified: cmdin_read.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Wed, 16 Jan 2019 15:11:32 +0000 (00:11 +0900)]
modified:   cmdin_read.c
modified:   dscsd.h
modified:   sql.c

12 months ago modified: cmdin_read.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Tue, 15 Jan 2019 13:16:56 +0000 (22:16 +0900)]
modified:   cmdin_read.c
modified:   config.h
modified:   configure.ac
new file:   sql.c

12 months ago modified: in_read.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:59:24 +0000 (09:59 +0900)]
modified:   in_read.c

12 months ago modified: in_read.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:58:29 +0000 (09:58 +0900)]
modified:   in_read.c

12 months ago modified: dscsd_utils.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 13:29:50 +0000 (22:29 +0900)]
modified:   dscsd_utils.c
modified:   in_read.c

12 months ago modified: dscsd_utils.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 09:00:46 +0000 (18:00 +0900)]
modified:   dscsd_utils.c

12 months ago modified: dscsd_utils.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 04:04:56 +0000 (13:04 +0900)]
modified:   dscsd_utils.c

12 months ago modified: in_read.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 01:59:02 +0000 (10:59 +0900)]
modified:   in_read.c

12 months ago modified: config.h
Satoshi Yasuda [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 01:41:32 +0000 (10:41 +0900)]
modified:   config.h
modified:   configure.ac
modified:   dscsd_utils.c
modified:   in_read.c

12 months ago modified: dscsd_utils.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sun, 13 Jan 2019 10:54:31 +0000 (19:54 +0900)]
modified:   dscsd_utils.c

12 months ago modified: config.h
Satoshi Yasuda [Sun, 13 Jan 2019 09:47:57 +0000 (18:47 +0900)]
modified:   config.h
modified:   configure.ac