OSDN Git Service

drdeamon64/drdeamon64.git
2 months ago (LibGoblin) master
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Sun, 3 Nov 2019 17:48:12 +0000 (02:48 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup

2 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Sat, 2 Nov 2019 08:35:18 +0000 (17:35 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * CreateFile: drd64_libgoblin_debug_srcfile.[ch]

2 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Tue, 29 Oct 2019 12:43:05 +0000 (21:43 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup

2 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Thu, 24 Oct 2019 13:57:15 +0000 (22:57 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup

2 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 12:31:02 +0000 (21:31 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup

2 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 11:35:43 +0000 (20:35 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup (Implement DWARF info. TAG_subprogram)

2 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Sun, 20 Oct 2019 13:04:20 +0000 (22:04 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup

2 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Sun, 20 Oct 2019 12:25:06 +0000 (21:25 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup

2 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Sun, 20 Oct 2019 07:25:20 +0000 (16:25 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup

2 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Sat, 19 Oct 2019 06:12:22 +0000 (15:12 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup

3 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 12:33:50 +0000 (21:33 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup

3 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 12:23:44 +0000 (21:23 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup

3 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Tue, 15 Oct 2019 13:25:49 +0000 (22:25 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup (with BUG: ObjectInfo_InsetObjectInfo() func. )

3 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Mon, 7 Oct 2019 11:58:59 +0000 (20:58 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * Tested: ObjectInfo_InsetObjectInfo() - INSETMODE_CHKNAME tested.

3 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Thu, 3 Oct 2019 12:29:26 +0000 (21:29 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup

3 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 12:31:09 +0000 (21:31 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup

3 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 12:11:49 +0000 (21:11 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup

3 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 11:33:27 +0000 (20:33 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup

3 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 12:04:21 +0000 (21:04 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup

3 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Mon, 23 Sep 2019 12:21:48 +0000 (21:21 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup

3 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Mon, 23 Sep 2019 08:51:36 +0000 (17:51 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup(Correct DW_OP_addr proc.)

3 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Sun, 22 Sep 2019 12:00:57 +0000 (21:00 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup

3 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Sun, 22 Sep 2019 07:26:01 +0000 (16:26 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup

3 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Wed, 18 Sep 2019 12:22:23 +0000 (21:22 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup

4 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Mon, 16 Sep 2019 12:15:45 +0000 (21:15 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup

4 months ago (Libgoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Mon, 16 Sep 2019 09:57:09 +0000 (18:57 +0900)]
 (Libgoblin)
  * WorkBackup

4 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Mon, 16 Sep 2019 06:03:14 +0000 (15:03 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup

4 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Mon, 16 Sep 2019 02:21:25 +0000 (11:21 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup

4 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Sun, 15 Sep 2019 12:52:14 +0000 (21:52 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup

4 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Sat, 14 Sep 2019 12:42:40 +0000 (21:42 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup

4 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Sat, 14 Sep 2019 11:55:36 +0000 (20:55 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup (Tested DWARF_Expression Arithmetic & Logical Calc Op.)

4 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke [Fri, 13 Sep 2019 03:51:17 +0000 (12:51 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup (Implement Testting-code for DW_OP_and/or/xor/abs

4 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke [Thu, 12 Sep 2019 23:27:32 +0000 (08:27 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup (dw_setdata readed data flag bit omitted.)

4 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Thu, 12 Sep 2019 20:49:27 +0000 (05:49 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup

4 months ago (Libgoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Mon, 9 Sep 2019 20:53:46 +0000 (05:53 +0900)]
 (Libgoblin)
  * WorkBackup

4 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Mon, 9 Sep 2019 20:49:07 +0000 (05:49 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup

4 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Sun, 8 Sep 2019 12:22:53 +0000 (21:22 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup

4 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Sun, 8 Sep 2019 06:00:43 +0000 (15:00 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup

4 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Sat, 7 Sep 2019 11:57:20 +0000 (20:57 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup

4 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Sat, 7 Sep 2019 08:04:46 +0000 (17:04 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup

4 months agoSquashed commit of the following:
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 11:41:04 +0000 (20:41 +0900)]
Squashed commit of the following:

commit f7d145c67295bef2ec18c311003049c194cd6f25
Author: Koine Yuusuke(koinec) <koinec@users.osdn.me>
Date:   Thu Sep 5 20:40:05 2019 +0900

     (LibGoblin)
      * WorkBackup

commit c2fdd563b21911e4b382f4784b7be34dbf3468bd
Author: Koine Yuusuke(koinec) <koinec@users.osdn.me>
Date:   Thu Sep 5 20:08:46 2019 +0900

     (LibGoblin)
      * WorkBackup

4 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 03:45:25 +0000 (12:45 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * Implement: DW_OP_swap/rot/abs/and/or/div (NOT Tested!!)

4 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Mon, 2 Sep 2019 13:10:35 +0000 (22:10 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup

4 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke [Mon, 2 Sep 2019 03:47:56 +0000 (12:47 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * Implement: DW_OP_bregx/dup/drop/over/pick
      (NON-Tested!!)

4 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Sun, 1 Sep 2019 13:23:50 +0000 (22:23 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup

4 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Sun, 1 Sep 2019 11:42:24 +0000 (20:42 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup (Implemented DWARF expression - Const.value evaluation)

4 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Sun, 1 Sep 2019 04:50:28 +0000 (13:50 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup

4 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Sat, 31 Aug 2019 13:22:51 +0000 (22:22 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * CreateFile: drd64_libgoblin_dwarf_expression.[ch]
  * CreateFile: test_libgoblin_dwarf_expression.c

4 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Sat, 31 Aug 2019 12:17:02 +0000 (21:17 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup (Corrected Bug: .debug_line dir/file table to SrcFile )

4 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 12:56:31 +0000 (21:56 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup (Correcting SrcFile Table Regist Logic.)

4 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 12:57:40 +0000 (21:57 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup ( Implementing DWARF_Tag_Type_typedef() func. )

4 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 12:26:51 +0000 (21:26 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup

4 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Mon, 26 Aug 2019 21:56:40 +0000 (06:56 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup

4 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Mon, 26 Aug 2019 12:13:15 +0000 (21:13 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup

4 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke [Mon, 26 Aug 2019 03:37:46 +0000 (12:37 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * Implement: DW_TAG_restrict_type / DW_TAG_volatile_type
  * Change: DW_TAG_pointer_type for DWARF_Tag_Type_Common_type();

4 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke [Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:03:54 +0000 (09:03 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * Implement: DWARF_Tag_Type_pointer_type()

4 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 12:33:35 +0000 (21:33 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup

4 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 12:02:53 +0000 (21:02 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup

4 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Wed, 21 Aug 2019 11:49:58 +0000 (20:49 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup

4 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Wed, 21 Aug 2019 06:19:36 +0000 (15:19 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup

4 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Wed, 21 Aug 2019 05:44:41 +0000 (14:44 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup

4 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Wed, 21 Aug 2019 05:10:31 +0000 (14:10 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup

4 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Wed, 21 Aug 2019 03:05:25 +0000 (12:05 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup

4 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Wed, 21 Aug 2019 02:06:20 +0000 (11:06 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * CreateFile: NEW drd64_libgoblin_dwarf_line.[ch]

4 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Tue, 20 Aug 2019 12:06:35 +0000 (21:06 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup

4 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Tue, 20 Aug 2019 11:43:20 +0000 (20:43 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup

4 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Tue, 20 Aug 2019 07:49:49 +0000 (16:49 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup

4 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Tue, 20 Aug 2019 07:46:30 +0000 (16:46 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup

4 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Tue, 20 Aug 2019 06:41:33 +0000 (15:41 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup

4 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Tue, 20 Aug 2019 06:34:35 +0000 (15:34 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup

4 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Tue, 20 Aug 2019 05:14:23 +0000 (14:14 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup

4 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Mon, 19 Aug 2019 08:39:29 +0000 (17:39 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup

4 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Mon, 19 Aug 2019 05:07:16 +0000 (14:07 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup

4 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Sun, 18 Aug 2019 12:16:34 +0000 (21:16 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup

5 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Sun, 18 Aug 2019 02:15:03 +0000 (11:15 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup

5 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Sat, 17 Aug 2019 11:27:12 +0000 (20:27 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup

5 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Sat, 17 Aug 2019 07:33:06 +0000 (16:33 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * CreateFile: drd64_libgoblin_dwarf_tag_type.[ch]
  * CreateFile: drd64_libgoblin_dwarf_tag_class.[ch]
  * CreateFile: drd64_libgoblin_dwarf_tag_function.[ch]
  * CreateFile: drd64_libgoblin_dwarf_tag_exception.[ch]
  * CreateFile: drd64_libgoblin_dwarf_tag_struct.[ch]
  * CreateFile: drd64_libgoblin_dwarf_tag_notclang.[ch]
  * CreateFile: drd64_libgoblin_dwarf_tag_parameter.[ch]
  * rename: drd64_libgoblin_dwarf_tag.[ch] -> ...dispath.[ch]

5 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 11:06:38 +0000 (20:06 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup

5 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 10:46:56 +0000 (19:46 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * CreateFile: drd64_libgoblin_index_dwarfinfo.[ch]

5 months ago * WorkBackup
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 01:09:27 +0000 (10:09 +0900)]
 * WorkBackup

6 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Tue, 25 Jun 2019 20:55:24 +0000 (05:55 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup

6 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Tue, 25 Jun 2019 20:38:42 +0000 (05:38 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup

6 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Mon, 24 Jun 2019 21:00:10 +0000 (06:00 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup

6 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Mon, 24 Jun 2019 20:26:04 +0000 (05:26 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup

7 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Thu, 13 Jun 2019 20:38:05 +0000 (05:38 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * CreateFile: drd64_libgoblin_dwarf_attrform.[ch]
  * Split dwarf_info.[ch] to dwarf_attform.[ch]

7 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Tue, 11 Jun 2019 20:51:02 +0000 (05:51 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup

7 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Tue, 11 Jun 2019 20:25:25 +0000 (05:25 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * p_infoval struct-val move from BinaryFile to BinaryInfo.

7 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Tue, 11 Jun 2019 20:14:35 +0000 (05:14 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup

7 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 21:05:39 +0000 (06:05 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup

7 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 20:35:05 +0000 (05:35 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup

7 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 20:47:18 +0000 (05:47 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup

7 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 20:57:14 +0000 (05:57 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup

7 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 20:30:03 +0000 (05:30 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup

7 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 02:14:02 +0000 (11:14 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup

7 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Mon, 27 May 2019 20:56:24 +0000 (05:56 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup

7 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Mon, 27 May 2019 20:28:49 +0000 (05:28 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * CreateFile: drd64_libgoblin_debug_dwarf.[ch]
  * Import: Dump DIE info. (for debug)

7 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Sun, 26 May 2019 20:58:26 +0000 (05:58 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup

7 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Thu, 23 May 2019 20:37:31 +0000 (05:37 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup

7 months ago (LibGoblin)
Koine Yuusuke(koinec) [Thu, 23 May 2019 11:22:42 +0000 (20:22 +0900)]
 (LibGoblin)
  * WorkBackup

7 months agoTest mobile coding environment.
Koine Yuusuke [Wed, 22 May 2019 23:24:28 +0000 (08:24 +0900)]
Test mobile coding environment.