OSDN Git Service

dprs/dprs.git
7 months ago modified: config.h.in master
Satoshi Yasuda [Thu, 20 Jun 2019 14:55:58 +0000 (23:55 +0900)]
modified:   config.h.in
modified:   main.c
modified:   read_config.c

16 months ago deleted: Makefile.in
Satoshi Yasuda [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 02:06:39 +0000 (11:06 +0900)]
deleted:    Makefile.in
deleted:    autom4te.cache/output.0
deleted:    autom4te.cache/output.1
deleted:    autom4te.cache/output.2
deleted:    autom4te.cache/requests
deleted:    autom4te.cache/traces.0
deleted:    autom4te.cache/traces.1
deleted:    autom4te.cache/traces.2
deleted:    config.h
deleted:    dprs

16 months ago modified: dprs
Satoshi Yasuda [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 00:56:56 +0000 (09:56 +0900)]
modified:   dprs
modified:   dprs.h
modified:   dprs_mon.c
modified:   main.c

16 months ago deleted: Makefile
Satoshi Yasuda [Tue, 4 Sep 2018 05:20:43 +0000 (14:20 +0900)]
deleted:    Makefile
deleted:    config.log
deleted:    config.status
        deleted:    configure
        deleted:    dprs-02.00.tar.gz

16 months ago modified: dprs_mon.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Tue, 4 Sep 2018 05:18:52 +0000 (14:18 +0900)]
modified:   dprs_mon.c

16 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git.osdn.net:/gitroot/dprs/dprs
Satoshi Yasuda [Tue, 4 Sep 2018 05:15:39 +0000 (14:15 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.osdn.net:/gitroot/dprs/dprs

Conflicts:
Makefile
autom4te.cache/output.0
autom4te.cache/traces.0
config.status
configure
configure.in
dprs
dprs-02.00.tar.gz

16 months ago modified: dprs_mon.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Tue, 4 Sep 2018 05:08:55 +0000 (14:08 +0900)]
modified:   dprs_mon.c

16 months ago modified: main.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Fri, 24 Aug 2018 12:12:34 +0000 (21:12 +0900)]
modified:   main.c

16 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git.osdn.net:/gitroot/dprs/dprs
Satoshi Yasuda [Fri, 24 Aug 2018 12:10:55 +0000 (21:10 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.osdn.net:/gitroot/dprs/dprs

Conflicts:
dprs

16 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git.osdn.net:/gitroot/dprs/dprs
Satoshi Yasuda [Thu, 23 Aug 2018 08:35:11 +0000 (17:35 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.osdn.net:/gitroot/dprs/dprs

Conflicts:
config.log
dprs
dprs-02.00.tar.gz

16 months ago modified: main.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Thu, 23 Aug 2018 08:34:37 +0000 (17:34 +0900)]
modified:   main.c

16 months ago modified: dprs_mon.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Thu, 23 Aug 2018 08:21:44 +0000 (17:21 +0900)]
modified:   dprs_mon.c
modified:   gps.c
modified:   main.c
modified:   portset.c
modified:   read_config.c

16 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git.osdn.net:/gitroot/dprs/dprs
Satoshi Yasuda [Thu, 23 Aug 2018 08:19:45 +0000 (17:19 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.osdn.net:/gitroot/dprs/dprs

Conflicts:
config.log
dprs
dprs-02.00.tar.gz

16 months ago modified: main.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 07:06:30 +0000 (16:06 +0900)]
modified:   main.c

16 months ago modified: dprs.h
Satoshi Yasuda [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 00:52:46 +0000 (09:52 +0900)]
modified:   dprs.h
modified:   dprs_mon.c
modified:   dprs_utils.c
modified:   gps.c
modified:   gps_a.c
modified:   main.c
modified:   read_config.c
modified:   rep_send.c

17 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git.osdn.net:/gitroot/dprs/dprs
Satoshi Yasuda [Mon, 20 Aug 2018 06:02:51 +0000 (15:02 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.osdn.net:/gitroot/dprs/dprs

Conflicts:
config.log
dprs
dprs-02.00.tar.gz
dprs_mon.c

17 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git.osdn.net:/gitroot/dprs/dprs
Satoshi Yasuda [Mon, 20 Aug 2018 05:56:19 +0000 (14:56 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.osdn.net:/gitroot/dprs/dprs

Conflicts:
aprs.o
beacon.o
crc.o
dprs
dprs_message.o
dprs_mon.o
dprs_utils.o
gps.o
gps_a.o
handler.o
last_check.o
lost_packet_send.o
main.o
pass_send.o
portset.o
read_config.o
rep_send.o
send_check.o
serial.o

17 months ago modified: dprs.h
Satoshi Yasuda [Mon, 20 Aug 2018 04:11:28 +0000 (13:11 +0900)]
modified:   dprs.h
modified:   dprs_mon.c
modified:   gps.c
modified:   main.c
modified:   read_config.c

17 months ago modified: config.h
Satoshi Yasuda [Sun, 19 Aug 2018 08:00:50 +0000 (17:00 +0900)]
modified:   config.h
modified:   config.h.in
modified:   configure
deleted:    configure.in

17 months ago deleted: aprs.o
Satoshi Yasuda [Sat, 18 Aug 2018 15:16:35 +0000 (00:16 +0900)]
deleted:    aprs.o
deleted:    beacon.o
deleted:    crc.o
deleted:    dprs_message.o
deleted:    dprs_mon.o
deleted:    dprs_utils.o
deleted:    gps.o
deleted:    gps_a.o
deleted:    handler.o
deleted:    last_check.o
deleted:    lost_packet_send.o
deleted:    main.o
deleted:    pass_send.o
deleted:    portset.o
deleted:    read_config.o
deleted:    rep_send.o
deleted:    send_check.o
deleted:    serial.o

17 months ago modified: dprs.h
Satoshi Yasuda [Sat, 18 Aug 2018 15:15:40 +0000 (00:15 +0900)]
modified:   dprs.h

17 months ago modified: dprs.h
Satoshi Yasuda [Sat, 18 Aug 2018 08:15:54 +0000 (17:15 +0900)]
modified:   dprs.h

17 months ago new file: Makefile
Satoshi Yasuda [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 14:01:03 +0000 (23:01 +0900)]
new file:   Makefile
new file:   Makefile.am
new file:   Makefile.in
new file:   NEWS
new file:   README
new file:   aclocal.m4
new file:   aprs.c
new file:   beacon.c
new file:   config.h
new file:   config.h.in
new file:   configure
new file:   configure.in
new file:   crc.c
new file:   crc.h
new file:   dprs.h
new file:   dprs_message.c
new file:   dprs_mon.c
new file:   dprs_symbol.h
new file:   dprs_utils.c
new file:   dstar.h
new file:   gps.c
new file:   gps_a.c
new file:   handler.c
new file:   init.h
new file:   last_check.c
new file:   lost_packet_send.c
new file:   main.c
new file:   missing
new file:   packet.h
new file:   pass_send.c
new file:   portset.c
new file:   read_config.c
new file:   rep_send.c
new file:   send_check.c
new file:   serial.c
new file:   trust_read.c