OSDN Git Service

dianzhuhui/site.git
8 years agoRevises version of views master
nangxiang [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 12:12:37 +0000 (21:12 +0900)]
Revises version of views

8 years agoUpdates version
nangxiang [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 10:44:56 +0000 (19:44 +0900)]
Updates version

8 years agoAdds exception procedures
nangxiang [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 15:09:11 +0000 (00:09 +0900)]
Adds exception procedures

8 years agoRevises display about no included char
nangxiang [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 00:56:10 +0000 (09:56 +0900)]
Revises display about no included char

8 years agoRevises hilightening of search results
nangxiang [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 15:40:17 +0000 (00:40 +0900)]
Revises hilightening of search results

8 years agoAdds hints of search for sgby
nangxiang [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 13:09:13 +0000 (22:09 +0900)]
Adds hints of search for sgby

8 years agoAdds validation of hdz
nangxiang [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 12:00:32 +0000 (21:00 +0900)]
Adds validation of hdz

8 years agoRemove redundancy in xiaoyun.html.erb
nangxiang [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 11:58:52 +0000 (20:58 +0900)]
Remove redundancy in xiaoyun.html.erb

8 years agoHidden private actions
nangxiang [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 09:14:07 +0000 (18:14 +0900)]
Hidden private actions

8 years agoAdds validation of inputs
nangxiang [Sat, 17 Sep 2011 15:17:25 +0000 (00:17 +0900)]
Adds validation of inputs

8 years agoRevises layouts of pages
nangxiang [Sat, 17 Sep 2011 08:26:16 +0000 (17:26 +0900)]
Revises layouts of pages

8 years agoRevises views
nangxiang [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 14:49:14 +0000 (23:49 +0900)]
Revises views

8 years agoRevises layout of sbgy pages
nangxiang [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 14:57:02 +0000 (23:57 +0900)]
Revises layout of sbgy pages

8 years agoRevises the main menu
nangxiang [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 07:41:41 +0000 (16:41 +0900)]
Revises the main menu

8 years agoAdds sbgy without layout
nangxiang [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 14:04:38 +0000 (23:04 +0900)]
Adds sbgy without layout

8 years agoAdds hdz
nangxiang [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 13:56:26 +0000 (22:56 +0900)]
Adds hdz

8 years agoAdds daxu
nangxiang [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 13:34:58 +0000 (22:34 +0900)]
Adds daxu

8 years agoRevises views of hanmorph
nangxiang [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 13:02:41 +0000 (22:02 +0900)]
Revises views of hanmorph

8 years agoAdds dianzhu
nangxiang [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 09:23:11 +0000 (18:23 +0900)]
Adds dianzhu

8 years agoAdds models
nangxiang [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 09:15:16 +0000 (18:15 +0900)]
Adds models

8 years agoInitila commit of unified system
nangxiang [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 08:00:52 +0000 (17:00 +0900)]
Initila commit of unified system

8 years agoAdds a search menu
nangxiang [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 07:31:03 +0000 (16:31 +0900)]
Adds a search menu

8 years agoRevises display of search results of explanations
nangxiang [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 07:29:20 +0000 (16:29 +0900)]
Revises display of search results of explanations

8 years agoApply stylesheets for layouts
nangxiang [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 07:38:05 +0000 (16:38 +0900)]
Apply stylesheets for layouts

8 years agoAdds search function of sw explanation
nangxiang [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 14:09:08 +0000 (23:09 +0900)]
Adds search function of sw explanation

8 years agoRevises displaying of sw seals
nangxiang [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 07:52:01 +0000 (16:52 +0900)]
Revises displaying of sw seals

8 years agoInitial commit
VMplanet Virtual Machines [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 14:37:31 +0000 (23:37 +0900)]
Initial commit