OSDN Git Service

dianzhuhui/script.git
7 years agoAdds fanqie.pl master
nangxiang [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 15:21:39 +0000 (00:21 +0900)]
Adds fanqie.pl

7 years agoRevised finals
nangxiang [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 13:51:24 +0000 (22:51 +0900)]
Revised finals

7 years agoRevisedfinals
nangxiang [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 14:19:44 +0000 (23:19 +0900)]
Revisedfinals

7 years agoAdded finals
nangxiang [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 14:09:04 +0000 (23:09 +0900)]
Added finals

7 years agoRevised initials.pl
nangxiang [Thu, 9 Feb 2012 14:55:27 +0000 (23:55 +0900)]
Revised initials.pl

7 years agoFirst Commit of emc
nangxiang [Thu, 9 Feb 2012 12:19:27 +0000 (21:19 +0900)]
First Commit of emc

8 years agoRevise sw2wxr.rb
nangxiang [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 13:04:44 +0000 (22:04 +0900)]
Revise sw2wxr.rb

8 years agoAdd comments on radicals
nangxiang [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 08:33:23 +0000 (17:33 +0900)]
Add comments on radicals

8 years agoRevise pages of radicals
nangxiang [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 15:24:18 +0000 (00:24 +0900)]
Revise pages of radicals

8 years agoAdds pages of radicals
nangxiang [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 07:54:42 +0000 (16:54 +0900)]
Adds pages of radicals

8 years agoRevises sw2wxr
nangxiang [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 14:59:27 +0000 (23:59 +0900)]
Revises sw2wxr

8 years agoAdds script for WXR
nangxiang [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 07:36:58 +0000 (16:36 +0900)]
Adds script for WXR

8 years agoRevises precessing of sw seals
nangxiang [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 07:55:17 +0000 (16:55 +0900)]
Revises precessing of sw seals

8 years agoAdds an script of making sqls of daxu
nangxiang [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 08:54:51 +0000 (17:54 +0900)]
Adds an script of making sqls of daxu

8 years agoFix destination of mlist
nangxiang [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 02:25:16 +0000 (11:25 +0900)]
Fix destination of mlist

8 years agoBug fix of 'missing' depends on files's order
nangxiang [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 22:04:51 +0000 (07:04 +0900)]
Bug fix of 'missing' depends on files's order

8 years agoAdds scripts for missing sw.
nangxiang [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 07:50:29 +0000 (16:50 +0900)]
Adds scripts for missing sw.

8 years agoBug fix in typesetting in dx2tex.
nangxiang [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 13:53:23 +0000 (22:53 +0900)]
Bug fix in typesetting in dx2tex.

8 years agoRevises typesetting of daxu SW.
nangxiang [Tue, 2 Aug 2011 07:10:48 +0000 (16:10 +0900)]
Revises typesetting of daxu SW.

8 years agoBug fix to typesettings of daxu and xiaoxu notes.
nangxiang [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 12:47:43 +0000 (21:47 +0900)]
Bug fix to typesettings of daxu and xiaoxu notes.

8 years agoRevises typesettings of daxu edition.
nangxiang [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 05:28:12 +0000 (14:28 +0900)]
Revises typesettings of daxu edition.

8 years agoAdds daxu edition of SW.
nangxiang [Sun, 31 Jul 2011 14:08:02 +0000 (23:08 +0900)]
Adds daxu edition of SW.

8 years agoRefactoring scripts depending on the format of wordid.
nangxiang [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 12:35:50 +0000 (21:35 +0900)]
Refactoring scripts depending on the format of wordid.

8 years agoAdds processing commands for dianzhu.
nangxiang [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 06:46:54 +0000 (15:46 +0900)]
Adds processing commands for dianzhu.

8 years agoAdds grammar for dianzhu
nangxiang [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 14:54:26 +0000 (23:54 +0900)]
Adds grammar for dianzhu

8 years agoRevises bd2tex with wordids
nangxiang [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 05:55:50 +0000 (14:55 +0900)]
Revises bd2tex with wordids

8 years agoRefactoring bd2tex using tex_commands
nangxiang [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 13:40:43 +0000 (22:40 +0900)]
Refactoring bd2tex using tex_commands

8 years agoRevised bd2tex as applying to each file.
nangxiang [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 06:18:32 +0000 (15:18 +0900)]
Revised bd2tex as applying to each file.

8 years agoUpdated bd2tex with characters of CJK Unified B,C,D extensions.
nangxiang [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 14:11:35 +0000 (23:11 +0900)]
Updated bd2tex with characters of CJK Unified B,C,D extensions.

8 years agoUpdated bd2tex with sw seals
nangxiang [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 03:10:33 +0000 (12:10 +0900)]
Updated bd2tex with sw seals

8 years agoAdds utility for sw seals.
nangxiang [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 03:08:05 +0000 (12:08 +0900)]
Adds utility for sw seals.

8 years agoAdds unicode utility
nangxiang [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 23:52:05 +0000 (08:52 +0900)]
Adds unicode utility

8 years agoRevised bd2tex with processing volumes and parts
nangxiang [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 03:06:18 +0000 (12:06 +0900)]
Revised bd2tex with processing volumes and parts

8 years agoUpdated bd2tex with wordnum
nangxiang [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 15:11:24 +0000 (00:11 +0900)]
Updated bd2tex with wordnum

8 years agoupdated sw2bd.rb
nangxiang [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 14:38:05 +0000 (23:38 +0900)]
updated sw2bd.rb

8 years agoAdds wordnum parts
nangxiang [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 14:24:16 +0000 (23:24 +0900)]
Adds wordnum parts

8 years agoAdds validater of biaodian grammar.
nangxiang [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 13:15:16 +0000 (22:15 +0900)]
Adds validater of biaodian grammar.

8 years agoAdds grammar of biaodian.
nangxiang [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 09:44:12 +0000 (18:44 +0900)]
Adds grammar of biaodian.

8 years agoFile converters to swjz
nangxiang [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 14:08:16 +0000 (23:08 +0900)]
File converters to swjz

8 years agoFanqies in Guangyun
nangxiang [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 14:05:34 +0000 (23:05 +0900)]
Fanqies in Guangyun

8 years agoMapping SW font to EBAS font
nangxiang [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 03:40:34 +0000 (12:40 +0900)]
Mapping SW font to EBAS font

8 years agoAdd ebas-list.html.erb
nangxiang [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 14:40:09 +0000 (23:40 +0900)]
Add ebas-list.html.erb

8 years agoInitial commit
nangxiang [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 06:51:22 +0000 (15:51 +0900)]
Initial commit