OSDN Git Service

テストライブラリにPowerMockを追加
authoryukihane <yukihane.feather@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Jun 2011 07:26:04 +0000 (16:26 +0900)
committeryukihane <yukihane.feather@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Aug 2011 19:04:42 +0000 (04:04 +0900)
(cherry picked from commit 2fe37685ed23b89480d567116ede9d338279409b)

frontend/nbproject/project.properties

index 6941240..d9b2aad 100644 (file)
@@ -52,7 +52,8 @@ javac.test.classpath=\
     ${build.classes.dir}:\\r
     ${libs.junit_4.classpath}:\\r
     ${libs.FEST-Swing.classpath}:\\r
-    ${file.reference.jmockit.jar}\r
+    ${file.reference.jmockit.jar}:\\r
+    ${libs.PowerMock-EasyMock.classpath}\r
 javadoc.additionalparam=\r
 javadoc.author=false\r
 javadoc.encoding=${source.encoding}\r