OSDN Git Service

ログ出力
authoryukihane <yukihane.feather@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2011 05:30:40 +0000 (14:30 +0900)
committeryukihane <yukihane.feather@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Sep 2011 11:39:14 +0000 (20:39 +0900)
frontend/src/yukihane/inqubus/filewatch/FileWatch.java

index f302d41..cc595b4 100644 (file)
@@ -72,6 +72,7 @@ public final class FileWatch implements Runnable {
 
     @Override
     public void run() {
+        logger.log(Level.FINER, "FileWatch start");
         try {
             final WatchService ws = FileSystems.getDefault().newWatchService();
             for (Path p : directories) {