OSDN Git Service

リファクタリング.
authoryukihane <yukihane.feather@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 11:10:48 +0000 (20:10 +0900)
committeryukihane <yukihane.feather@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2011 07:09:35 +0000 (16:09 +0900)
(cherry picked from commit 10af1cde069d712234891c642e606795ec8d50e3)

frontend/src/saccubus/net/NicoClientImpl.java

index ff4e99f..a540fa0 100644 (file)
@@ -55,7 +55,6 @@ public class NicoClientImpl implements NicoClient {
     private boolean Logged_in = false;
     private final ConvertStopFlag StopFlag;
     private final Proxy ConProxy;
     private boolean Logged_in = false;
     private final ConvertStopFlag StopFlag;
     private final Proxy ConProxy;
-    private final static String WAYBACKKEY_STR = "waybackkey=";
 
     public NicoClientImpl(final String user, final String pass,
             final ConvertStopFlag flag, final String proxy, final int proxy_port) {
 
     public NicoClientImpl(final String user, final String pass,
             final ConvertStopFlag flag, final String proxy, final int proxy_port) {
@@ -390,7 +389,10 @@ public class NicoClientImpl implements NicoClient {
             ex1.printStackTrace();
             throw ex1;
         }
             ex1.printStackTrace();
             throw ex1;
         }
+
         int idx = 0;
         int idx = 0;
+        final String WAYBACKKEY_STR = "waybackkey=";
+
         if ((idx = ret.indexOf(WAYBACKKEY_STR)) < 0) {
             System.out.println("ng.");
             System.out.println("Cannot find wayback key from response.");
         if ((idx = ret.indexOf(WAYBACKKEY_STR)) < 0) {
             System.out.println("ng.");
             System.out.println("Cannot find wayback key from response.");