OSDN Git Service

不要クラス削除
authoryukihane <yukihane.feather@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Sep 2011 11:18:19 +0000 (20:18 +0900)
committeryukihane <yukihane.feather@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Sep 2011 11:41:57 +0000 (20:41 +0900)
frontend/src/yukihane/inqubus/gui/MainFrame.java

index 5af97d3..16038c9 100644 (file)
@@ -770,54 +770,6 @@ public class MainFrame extends JFrame {
         return menuBar;
     }
 
-    private class DownloadProgressListener implements WorkerListener<DownloadResult, DownloadProgress> {
-
-        @Override
-        public void process(DownloadProgress progress) {
-            throw new UnsupportedOperationException("Not supported yet.");
-        }
-
-        @Override
-        public void cancelled() {
-            throw new UnsupportedOperationException("Not supported yet.");
-        }
-
-        @Override
-        public void done(DownloadResult result) {
-            throw new UnsupportedOperationException("Not supported yet.");
-        }
-
-        @Override
-        public void error(Throwable th) {
-            throw new UnsupportedOperationException("Not supported yet.");
-        }
-    }
-
-    private class ConvertProgressListener implements WorkerListener<ConvertResult, ConvertProgress> {
-
-        @Override
-        public void process(ConvertProgress progress) {
-            throw new UnsupportedOperationException("Not supported yet.");
-        }
-
-        @Override
-        public void cancelled() {
-            throw new UnsupportedOperationException("Not supported yet.");
-        }
-
-        @Override
-        public void done(ConvertResult result) {
-            throw new UnsupportedOperationException("Not supported yet.");
-        }
-
-        @Override
-        public void error(Throwable th) {
-            throw new UnsupportedOperationException("Not supported yet.");
-        }
-    }
-
-
-
     private class DownloadListTransferHandler extends TransferHandler {
 
         private static final long serialVersionUID = 1L;