OSDN Git Service

version表記更新
authoryukihane <yukihane.feather@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 May 2012 11:10:49 +0000 (20:10 +0900)
committeryukihane <yukihane.feather@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 May 2012 14:21:07 +0000 (23:21 +0900)
frontend/src/saccubus/MainFrame_AboutBox.java

index 57c8941..a545eb1 100644 (file)
@@ -51,7 +51,7 @@ import javax.swing.SwingUtilities;
  */
 public class MainFrame_AboutBox extends JDialog implements ActionListener {
 
-    public static final String VERSION = "いんきゅばす 2.1.0";
+    public static final String VERSION = "いんきゅばす 2.2.0";
     private static final long serialVersionUID = -4256413309312729840L;
     private static final Logger logger = LoggerFactory.getLogger(MainFrame_AboutBox.class);
     private static final String LINE_FEED = System.getProperty("line.separator");