OSDN Git Service

TODOコメント削除
authoryukihane <yukihane.feather@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2011 05:16:48 +0000 (14:16 +0900)
committeryukihane <yukihane.feather@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2011 07:19:44 +0000 (16:19 +0900)
(cherry picked from commit b62bf7dddd1c95dc7081e5e3bf52e1a5f112459e)

frontend/src/yukihane/inqubus/saccubus_adapter/NicoBrowserAdapter.java

index 93e6b2f..3ecd4e8 100644 (file)
@@ -74,7 +74,6 @@ public class NicoBrowserAdapter implements NicoClient {
         } catch (Exception ex) {
             logger.log(Level.SEVERE, "コメント取得失敗", ex);
         }
         } catch (Exception ex) {
             logger.log(Level.SEVERE, "コメント取得失敗", ex);
         }
-        // TODO 失敗した場合何を返す?
         return null;
     }
 
         return null;
     }
 
@@ -85,7 +84,6 @@ public class NicoBrowserAdapter implements NicoClient {
         } catch (Exception ex) {
             logger.log(Level.SEVERE, "投稿者コメント取得失敗", ex);
         }
         } catch (Exception ex) {
             logger.log(Level.SEVERE, "投稿者コメント取得失敗", ex);
         }
-        // TODO 失敗した場合何を返す?
         return null;
     }
 
         return null;
     }
 
@@ -111,7 +109,6 @@ public class NicoBrowserAdapter implements NicoClient {
         } catch (Exception ex) {
             logger.log(Level.SEVERE, null, ex);
         }
         } catch (Exception ex) {
             logger.log(Level.SEVERE, null, ex);
         }
-        // TODO 失敗した場合何を返す?
         return null;
     }
 
         return null;
     }