OSDN Git Service

フォーマット
authoryukihane <yukihane.feather@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Sep 2011 03:06:44 +0000 (12:06 +0900)
committeryukihane <yukihane.feather@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Sep 2011 11:43:08 +0000 (20:43 +0900)
frontend/src/yukihane/inqubus/Main.java

index 5bb26e4..cee2da9 100644 (file)
@@ -35,7 +35,9 @@ public class Main {
     }
 
     private static class RunWindow implements Runnable {
+
         private final boolean showWelcome;
+
         private RunWindow(boolean showWelcome) {
             this.showWelcome = showWelcome;
         }
@@ -46,8 +48,10 @@ public class Main {
             final MainFrame frame = new MainFrame();
             frame.startWatcher();
             frame.setVisible(true);
-            if(showWelcome) {
-                JOptionPane.showMessageDialog(frame, "<html>設定はメニューの <b>ツール > オプション</b> から行えます</html>", "いんきゅばすへようこそ", JOptionPane.INFORMATION_MESSAGE);
+            if (showWelcome) {
+                JOptionPane.showMessageDialog(frame,
+                        "<html>設定はメニューの <b>ツール > オプション</b> から行えます</html>",
+                        "いんきゅばすへようこそ", JOptionPane.INFORMATION_MESSAGE);
             }
         }
     }