OSDN Git Service

警告の除去(inlineを削除)
authoryukihane <yukihane.feather@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 12:02:02 +0000 (21:02 +0900)
committeryukihane <yukihane.feather@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 17:27:52 +0000 (02:27 +0900)
vhook/comment/surf_util.c
vhook/comment/surf_util.h

index a948b00..b91872d 100644 (file)
@@ -140,7 +140,7 @@ void overrideAlpha(SDL_Surface *src, SDL_Rect *srcrect, SDL_Surface *dst, SDL_Re
        SDL_UnlockSurface(src);//アンロック
 }
 
-void inline shadowBlitSurface(SDL_Surface *src, SDL_Rect *srcrect, SDL_Surface *dst, SDL_Rect *dstrect){
+void shadowBlitSurface(SDL_Surface *src, SDL_Rect *srcrect, SDL_Surface *dst, SDL_Rect *dstrect){
        SDL_BlitSurface(src,srcrect,dst,dstrect);
        overrideAlpha(src,srcrect,dst,dstrect);
 }
index b082506..5a6696e 100644 (file)
@@ -4,6 +4,6 @@
 SDL_Surface* connectSurface(SDL_Surface* top,SDL_Surface* bottom);
 void setAlpha(SDL_Surface* surf,double alpha_t);
 void overrideAlpha(SDL_Surface *src, SDL_Rect *srcrect, SDL_Surface *dst, SDL_Rect *dstrect);
-void inline shadowBlitSurface(SDL_Surface *src, SDL_Rect *srcrect, SDL_Surface *dst, SDL_Rect *dstrect);
+void shadowBlitSurface(SDL_Surface *src, SDL_Rect *srcrect, SDL_Surface *dst, SDL_Rect *dstrect);
 void setRGB(SDL_Surface* surf,Uint32 color);
 #endif /*SURF_UTIL_H_*/