OSDN Git Service

出力デフォルトディレクトリ変更に伴うignore修正
authoryukihane <yukihane.feather@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Sep 2011 07:47:48 +0000 (16:47 +0900)
committeryukihane <yukihane.feather@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Sep 2011 07:52:53 +0000 (16:52 +0900)
.gitignore

index 4439201..6a8ae56 100644 (file)
@@ -11,10 +11,10 @@ dist/
 private/
 
 /frontend/dist/
 private/
 
 /frontend/dist/
-/frontend/\[out\]comment/
-/frontend/\[out\]converted/
-/frontend/\[out\]tcomment/
-/frontend/\[out\]video/
+/frontend/tmp/
+/frontend/_video/
+/frontend/_comment/
+/frontend/__converted/
 /frontend/\[log\]vhext.txt
 /frontend/saccubus.xml
 /frontend/inqubus.xml
 /frontend/\[log\]vhext.txt
 /frontend/saccubus.xml
 /frontend/inqubus.xml