OSDN Git Service

コンフィグダイアログもサイズ変更可能なように
authoryukihane <yukihane.feather@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2011 11:12:48 +0000 (20:12 +0900)
committeryukihane <yukihane.feather@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Sep 2011 11:40:28 +0000 (20:40 +0900)
frontend/src/yukihane/inqubus/gui/ConfigDialog.java

index 0082bf8..21ae6f3 100644 (file)
@@ -679,6 +679,7 @@ public class ConfigDialog extends JDialog {
         );
 
         GroupLayout layout = new GroupLayout(getContentPane());
+        layout.setAutoCreateContainerGaps(true);
         getContentPane().setLayout(layout);
         layout.setHorizontalGroup(
             layout.createParallelGroup(GroupLayout.Alignment.LEADING)
@@ -687,7 +688,7 @@ public class ConfigDialog extends JDialog {
         );
         layout.setVerticalGroup(
             layout.createSequentialGroup()
-                .addComponent(tabbedPane,GroupLayout.DEFAULT_SIZE, GroupLayout.PREFERRED_SIZE, GroupLayout.PREFERRED_SIZE)
+                .addComponent(tabbedPane,GroupLayout.DEFAULT_SIZE, GroupLayout.PREFERRED_SIZE, Short.MAX_VALUE)
                 .addComponent(pnlButton)
         );
 
@@ -751,7 +752,7 @@ public class ConfigDialog extends JDialog {
         tabbedPane.add("システム", pnlSystem);
 
         pack();
-        setResizable(false);
+        setMinimumSize(getSize());
         loadConfig();
     }